We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Priced well and value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square
Ranked #22 of 264 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 May 2014 via mobile

The staff is well selected and try hard enough to please.
This hotel is a better product than most of its competitors.
The food is good and not overpriced. Varun and Tushar at the front of the house, the exec chef, and vivek the G M were all very professional executives.
I would recomend this hotel to business and families.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arjunbajaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Delighted to learn that you enjoyed our service! Thank you for appreciating the team. They mentioned it being a pleasure meeting you as well.

We look forward to seeing you at the hotel very soon. You can count on us for consistent customer service!

Regards,

Vivek Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (863)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

654 - 660 of 863 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2014

Great friendly staff who seem to really care. Nice ambience and good public spaces. Very comfy beds. Good amenities in the room. Lots of facilities. Food very good if a little pricey by local standards. Next to small mall with some good dining options too (and a good haircut!) Would recommend.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank AntWaller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

I am so glad to know that you enjoyed the facilities available within the hotel and outside. Our hotel certainly does have some great amenities with high standards in terms of quality to ensure customer satisfaction. I have made a note of your feedback on the food pricing within the hotel and will surely look into it.

We look forward to seeing you at the hotel very soon. You can count on us for continued customer service and satisfaction!

Regards,

Vivek Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

we have stayed with the family last Monday for 1 night and their service was top notch. Staff are awesome. Would definitely recommend to my friends and surely will look forward for future stays. Thanks for providing me such a memorable stay.

Room Tip: I had stayed in a suite room. it was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sameerreemsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your encouraging feedback on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and are appreciative of its services. Positive guest feedback such as this is our true reward. Your kind words have been passed on to the team and I am certain it will go a long way in motivating them to achieve greater guest service excellence.

At Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon our constant endeavour is to ensure each guest can count on us for 100% satisfaction. We are thankful for valued patronage and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Vivek Sharma, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Not that the hotel can do something about this, but there is serious lack of public transport in this area, specially for foreigners. May be Gurgaon Authority need to be approached to solve the problem.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ziauddin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking time to write your feedback about Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon. We are elated to know that you had a great experience at the hotel and our services were at par with your expectations. Your kind words of appreciation will definitely inspire the team to continue to deliver their best. Guest convenience is our top priority and we are always happy to arrange for transport to certain flawless commute for our guests.

We eagerly look forward to welcoming you again at the Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon. You can count on us. Best Regards, Vivek Sharma, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

We stayed here for two weeks upon moving to live in India. The staff were excellent in every way, they almost fell over themselves to offer us any help in every way. The housekeeping staff need to recieve special praise for the excellent standard they would clean the room to everyday. The breakfast choices wefe satisfactory and delicious. The beds were comfortable and the rooms bright. The gym was great and the instructor again so helpful and encouraging. The restaraunt staff were always such a pleasure to deal with and our son loved being greeted by them everyday as if they were old friends. They always had a few words with him every time we entered the restaraunt. Being asked by management if there was any thing more they could do for us and to let them know if we would like the chef to cook anything for our son was just such an unexpected and gracious gesture. We took the car service a couple of times and this was faultless. We also had room service, laundry service and babysitting service on occasion and again this was all excellent. Our only suggestion would be to extend the menu choice a little more but in saying this any of the food we did sample was delicious. Front of house staff and security wers also all friendly efficient and helpful. Excellently trained. Our son keeps asking to go back and stay there as it really did begin to feel like home. While we definetly will be back for a meal some time soon we havs pro ised him that when we are to leave India for tbe final time we will stay here again for a couple of nights but since we currently live only 20 minutes away we cant stay for the time being. But that in no way is a bad thing. We cant wait to finish our time in India the way it started in a lovely hotel with gogeous interior, great ambiance and relaxed atmosphere and even better staff. Well done! The Furlongs, room 825.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bebhinn3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

It gives me immense pleasure to receive such a superlative feedback. It is a pleasure to know that your stay was most enjoyable and our services and facilities exceeded your expectations. Our endeavour is to ensure each guest can count on us for 100 % satisfaction during their stay and I am glad to see we have been able to achieve it . As you captured beautifully, the team at the hotel is always striving to personalize guest experiences and I am certain your feedback will further motivate them further to continue on this journey.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards, Vivek Sharma, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

The hotel is good enough for its price, in fact the facilities they give for this price are not available in other hotels. The hotel had good ambiance, and good food as well. But The swimming pool has a scope of improvement.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Animesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Many thanks for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon for your recent visit to the city. We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us.

Thank you for appreciating the ambience and cuisine of the hotel. We have taken note of your beneficial feedback regarding the pool and we shall duly work towards enhancing the experience there. Best Regards, Vivek Sharma, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Stayed here with family for 9 nights

Quick check in, upgraded room, excellent service, delicious meals at the restaurant for breakfast and dinners, room service, house keeping and everything else about this hotel is excellent.

Cannot fault anything really, having stayed here for quite a few times

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dream77boy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your encouraging feedback on Tripadvisor . We are happy to learn that your stay with us was comfortable and you appreciated the services and facilities available.

At Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon we pride ourselves in ensuring each guest can count on us for 100% satisfaction and I am pleased to know we have been able to achieve that.

Your words of praise will most certainly further strengthen the commitment of the team . Thank you for continued patronage and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Vivek Sharma, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
2.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New Delhi NCR
DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New...
#10 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,241 reviews
5.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#14 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,182 reviews
2.2 mi away
Taj City Centre Gurugram
Taj City Centre Gurugram
#7 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
924 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram D...
#12 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,455 reviews
5.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Vihar
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Viha...
#15 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
718 reviews
5.6 mi away
The Oberoi, Gurgaon
The Oberoi, Gurgaon
#1 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square

Address: Sector 50, Baani Square, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 264 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: £65 - £136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square 5*
Number of rooms: 201
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located near corporate hubs of Unitech cyber park, infocity and Sohna road, the hotel is in the midst of an up and coming corporate area and just minutes from leading medical facilities of Medanta Medicity, Artemis and Fortis Hospitals. Enjoy shopping at the nearby malls on M.G. Road and entertainment at the Kingdom of Dreams. Our hotel offers complimentary WiFi, a 24-hour business & fitness center and 24-hour Pavilion Pantry™ convenience mart. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton EMEA, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing