We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good base for business trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India
Ranked #17 of 228 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
45 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“good base for business trip”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Stayed 5 nights at the Hilton Garden Inn Baani Square in May 2014 (solo traveller on business).
Very impressed with the whole experience. The property is clean and well-maintained. My room was well-equipped and comfortable. The staff on front desk and in the restaurant are friendly, attentive and professional. The food for breakfast and dinner was good. And the rate was very reasonable too. I would recommend this hotel to others and I would stay here again.

Room Tip: the hotel is located near a road junction, so a higher floor is recommended to avoid traffic noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thorpey63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

The entire team at the hotel is ecstatic after being acquainted about your wonderful experience. Your review on Trip Advisor, serves as a note of encouragement for all my team members in pursuit of our constant endeavour of improving the hotel services.

Thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square. You can count on us for great value in customer experience!

We will look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,

Vivek Sharma
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

725 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    345
    250
    70
    33
    27
See reviews for
89
74
40
441
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Stayed there for a week during business trip in a deluxe room.
I am absolutely amazed with this place.
It's new and super clean.
Professional stuff going extra mile, great food, good price and very good quality of the services.
definitely coming back.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MGRBUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review, 26 May 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for such a heart-warming feedback! Pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Your satisfaction is of primary importance to us - I am so happy our food, service and the amenities were able to satisfy you. Will strive to make many more additions to your list of great experiences at the hotel.

We look forward to seeing you at the hotel very soon. You can count on us for consistent standards and customer service!

Regards,

Vivek Sharma
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Located close to the heart of the city, and next to several corporate it parks, this is one's a hidden gem! It is impossible to find a better 'value' in Gurgaon. The Glass House serves great food and the staff is friendly and courteous. The rooms are new and at par with Hilton properties worldwide!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BKOLPL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review, 26 May 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Really happy to learn that you considered your stay a great value for your money! Appreciate all your kind words and hope to add many more great experiences at this hotel in the future.

We look forward to seeing you again. You can count on us for great value in customer experience!

Regards,

Vivek Sharma
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2014

The Hotel is located in Sector 50 in Gurgaon, slightly away from the metro station and other means of public transport. However one should definetly choose this hotel as it offers the best value for money. I managed to get a good deal from Makemytrip.com and had stayed in the hotel while at work in Gurgaon. The rooms and especially the bathroom was extremely clean. The sanitary ware was flawless. The beds were super comfy and luxurious. The food was delicious and not bland like other international hotel chains. The pasteries are a must try!!!! The room service was professional and prompt. Would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Gurgaon.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rishablodha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for such a heart-warming feedback! Pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Your satisfaction is of primary importance to us - I am so happy our food, service and the amenities were able to satisfy you. Will strive to make many more additions to your list of great experiences at the hotel.

We look forward to seeing you at the hotel very soon. You can count on us for consistent standards and customer service!

Regards,

Vivek Sharma
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
26 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014

So what is the first thing you like in a Hotel is the rooms but really liked their Lobby and the seats. Damn they are so comfortable. I could literally spend hours on those chairs.
Nice rooms with standards 5* amenities and a very small swimming pool on the top deck.
The breakfast was excellent - I loved the Waffles.
There is convenience store just outside the hotel which is very convenient and useful.
Local CAB's often get confused since there are two properties of Hilton in Gurgaon so specify and stress on the sector number.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sgdani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! So glad you liked the lobby, our amenities and the food. Please visit us as often as you possibly can – would be a pleasure to continue serving you in the future.

We look forward to seeing you at the hotel very soon. You can count on us for consistent standards and customer service!

Regards,

Vivek Sharma
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
23 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2014 via mobile

The staff is well selected and try hard enough to please.
This hotel is a better product than most of its competitors.
The food is good and not overpriced. Varun and Tushar at the front of the house, the exec chef, and vivek the G M were all very professional executives.
I would recomend this hotel to business and families.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arjunbajaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review, 18 May 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Delighted to learn that you enjoyed our service! Thank you for appreciating the team. They mentioned it being a pleasure meeting you as well.

We look forward to seeing you at the hotel very soon. You can count on us for consistent customer service!

Regards,

Vivek Sharma
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
51 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

Great friendly staff who seem to really care. Nice ambience and good public spaces. Very comfy beds. Good amenities in the room. Lots of facilities. Food very good if a little pricey by local standards. Next to small mall with some good dining options too (and a good haircut!) Would recommend.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank AntWaller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review, 18 May 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

I am so glad to know that you enjoyed the facilities available within the hotel and outside. Our hotel certainly does have some great amenities with high standards in terms of quality to ensure customer satisfaction. I have made a note of your feedback on the food pricing within the hotel and will surely look into it.

We look forward to seeing you at the hotel very soon. You can count on us for continued customer service and satisfaction!

Regards,

Vivek Sharma
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
5.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#9 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,023 reviews
2.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New Delhi NCR
DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New...
#7 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 951 reviews
3.6 mi away
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
#5 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,348 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram D...
#18 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,142 reviews
5.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Vihar
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Viha...
#15 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 538 reviews
5.5 mi away
Trident, Gurgaon
Trident, Gurgaon
#2 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India
Address: Sector 50, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 228 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India 5*
Number of rooms: 201
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Agoda, Odigeo, Hilton EMEA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing