We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Saral Residency(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Caspia Pro(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
OYO 309 Hotel HKS Residency(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
OYO Rooms Artemis Hospital 2(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Prime Plaza(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
OYO 7967 near Medanta(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
Zinc by Hummingbird(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
Fortune Select Excalibur(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cube by Acorn Sector 38(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maxfort Medicity(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (926)
Filter reviews
926 results
Traveller rating
462
302
88
41
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
462
302
88
41
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglass houserooftop barvalue for moneybusiness triprestaurant staffspecial thanksdinner buffetexcellent serviceroom serviceclean roomspleasant stayhouse keepingexcellent staycourteous stafff bexcellent hotelspecial mention
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
698 - 703 of 926 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Very good hotel to stay in for a business trip to Gurgaon. Has all the necessary services. Restaurant is great. Staff friendly, helpful and understand what customer service is all about. Room was comfortable and clean.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Greg H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Garden Inn, Gurgaon Baani Square!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Gurgaon. I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities. At Hilton Garden inn , it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.

Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations. I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to our hotel and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

At Hilton Garden Inn, Gurgaon Baani Square, You can count on us for consistent standards and customer service!

Regards,

Vivek Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Very nice place, special caring people. Learning about your preferences takes a little time, but once done, you will want to return here. And yes, they take "Satisfaction Guaranteed" very seriously, at least kitchen staff.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Umesh D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Garden Inn, Gurgaon Baani Square!

We want to express our appreciation for your wonderful comments regarding your stay with us. We are delighted that our hotel was able to deliver the value to your money on this business trip. We are happy that you enjoyed our amenities as well as our friendly staff. Our passion for guest service helps us to aim for creating an unforgettable experience and we certainly appreciate your recognition.

We will look forward to giving you another enjoyable experience on your next visit. At Hilton Garden Inn, Gurgaon Baani Square, You can count on us for consistent standards and customer service!

Regards,

Vivek Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Overall very good stay except the price was more and breakfast had less variety. Staff and service is very good. Everything simply worked, so no hassles and I could focus on my work. But breakfast had less variety and closes by 10 AM. Also it's not a great value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Purvesh-Sharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Really appreciate your feedback and thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you at our hotel. Your satisfaction is of primary importance to us – We will certainly look into the breakfast menu and ensure it has enough and many options for all guests at the hotel. My apologies for not being able to rise up to your expectations this time.

With renewed efforts and determination to succeed, we look forward to welcoming you at our hotel very soon. You can count on us for consistent standards and customer service!

Regards,

Vivek Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

excellent service quality. good place to relax with your family, they have good family environment. the ambiance is very pleasing and staffs are very cooperative. the food quality is awesome i stayed 3 nights in hiltion garden inn baani square it was pleasing and relaxing the roof top swimming pool is the best part of the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Bimala T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Really appreciate your positive feedback and pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Your satisfaction is of primary importance to us - I am so happy you enjoyed the amenities and the ambience at the hotel. Yes indeed, the pool at the terrace comes with a great view and is a favourite of many guests visiting us. So Glad you and your family enjoyed it as well!

We look forward to seeing you at the hotel very soon. You can count on us for consistent standards and customer service!

Regards,

Vivek Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

The hotel lobby, room, swimming pool and generally everything is a step above the rest. Stayed here for a night and enjoyed the swimming pool and gym too. The swimming pool is children friendly with a surface pool for toddlers - perfect! Being on the terrace, great view (see photos).
Offered complementary tea on checkout - great touch.
Staff very friendly and professional. Will surely recommend for family visits and would come again!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travellersimple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Really appreciate your positive feedback and pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Your satisfaction is of primary importance to us - I am so happy you enjoyed the amenities and the ambience at the hotel. Will strive to make many more additions to your list of great experiences in the future as well.

We look forward to seeing you at the hotel very soon. You can count on us for consistent standards and customer service!

Regards,

Vivek Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews