We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gorgeous rooms with a view”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India
Ranked #20 of 234 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai, India
1 review
“Gorgeous rooms with a view”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Great stay for single travelers. Good pool. Nice restaurant. Barista is next door for coffee lovers. Very quiet rooms. The rooms are cozy and comfortable. The hotel has a very inviting feel and the staff is extremely cordial and helpful. The location of this hotel is very convenient for business travelers. But One downside is the food. I was served stale chicken which was quite a downer. But the Manager on duty was courteous enough to not charge me for the same when I complained. Good fucntional gym.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sourav S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review, 4 July 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Garden Inn, Gurgaon Baani Square!

Thank you for appreciating the team and the amenities in and around the hotel. Guest satisfaction is constantly our top most priority and your feedback helps us tremendously in understanding how we can serve you better.

I truly regret the dining experience that you had and rest assured the feedback has been addressed at our end. We look forward to your continued patronage and hope to see you with us soon.



Regards,

Vivek Sharma
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

750 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    354
    258
    74
    36
    28
See reviews for
94
79
41
454
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
xiamen, China
1 review
Reviewed 26 June 2014

非常满意 因为是晚上的航班,酒店同意住到下午3点退房 就是晚上的自助晚餐太贵了 酒店非常好 satisfy for all service , special the breakfas and buffect the manager also very polite Your first-hand experiences really help other travellers. Thank you!Your first-hand experiences really help other travellers. Thank you!Your first-hand experiences really help other travellers. Thank you! the location is not so good a little far from gurgaon center

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Zhihong Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Garden Inn, Gurgaon Baani Square!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Gurgaon. I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities. At Hilton Garden inn , it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.

Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance to you regarding your commute from the hotel during your next visit. We can certainly arrange an alternative to make the location aspect of the hotel a better experience for you. I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to our hotel and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

At Hilton Garden Inn, Gurgaon Baani Square, You can count on us for consistent standards and customer service!

Regards,

Vivek Sharma
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Albans, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Very good hotel to stay in for a business trip to Gurgaon. Has all the necessary services. Restaurant is great. Staff friendly, helpful and understand what customer service is all about. Room was comfortable and clean.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Greg H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Garden Inn, Gurgaon Baani Square!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Gurgaon. I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities. At Hilton Garden inn , it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.

Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations. I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to our hotel and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

At Hilton Garden Inn, Gurgaon Baani Square, You can count on us for consistent standards and customer service!

Regards,

Vivek Sharma
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
1 review
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Very nice place, special caring people. Learning about your preferences takes a little time, but once done, you will want to return here. And yes, they take "Satisfaction Guaranteed" very seriously, at least kitchen staff.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Umesh D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Garden Inn, Gurgaon Baani Square!

We want to express our appreciation for your wonderful comments regarding your stay with us. We are delighted that our hotel was able to deliver the value to your money on this business trip. We are happy that you enjoyed our amenities as well as our friendly staff. Our passion for guest service helps us to aim for creating an unforgettable experience and we certainly appreciate your recognition.

We will look forward to giving you another enjoyable experience on your next visit. At Hilton Garden Inn, Gurgaon Baani Square, You can count on us for consistent standards and customer service!

Regards,

Vivek Sharma
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi, India
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Overall very good stay except the price was more and breakfast had less variety. Staff and service is very good. Everything simply worked, so no hassles and I could focus on my work. But breakfast had less variety and closes by 10 AM. Also it's not a great value for money.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Purvesh-Sharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Really appreciate your feedback and thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you at our hotel. Your satisfaction is of primary importance to us – We will certainly look into the breakfast menu and ensure it has enough and many options for all guests at the hotel. My apologies for not being able to rise up to your expectations this time.

With renewed efforts and determination to succeed, we look forward to welcoming you at our hotel very soon. You can count on us for consistent standards and customer service!

Regards,

Vivek Sharma
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kathmandu, Nepal
1 review
Reviewed 17 June 2014

excellent service quality. good place to relax with your family, they have good family environment. the ambiance is very pleasing and staffs are very cooperative. the food quality is awesome i stayed 3 nights in hiltion garden inn baani square it was pleasing and relaxing the roof top swimming pool is the best part of the hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Bimala T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Really appreciate your positive feedback and pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Your satisfaction is of primary importance to us - I am so happy you enjoyed the amenities and the ambience at the hotel. Yes indeed, the pool at the terrace comes with a great view and is a favourite of many guests visiting us. So Glad you and your family enjoyed it as well!

We look forward to seeing you at the hotel very soon. You can count on us for consistent standards and customer service!

Regards,

Vivek Sharma
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level 6 Contributor
70 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2014

The hotel lobby, room, swimming pool and generally everything is a step above the rest. Stayed here for a night and enjoyed the swimming pool and gym too. The swimming pool is children friendly with a surface pool for toddlers - perfect! Being on the terrace, great view (see photos).
Offered complementary tea on checkout - great touch.
Staff very friendly and professional. Will surely recommend for family visits and would come again!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travellersimple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Really appreciate your positive feedback and pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Your satisfaction is of primary importance to us - I am so happy you enjoyed the amenities and the ambience at the hotel. Will strive to make many more additions to your list of great experiences in the future as well.

We look forward to seeing you at the hotel very soon. You can count on us for consistent standards and customer service!

Regards,

Vivek Sharma
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
5.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#9 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,075 reviews
2.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New Delhi NCR
DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New...
#8 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,027 reviews
2.2 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Gurgaon, NCR
Vivanta by Taj - Gurgaon, NCR
#6 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
832 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Trident, Gurgaon
Trident, Gurgaon
#2 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,166 reviews
2.8 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram D...
#14 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,245 reviews
9.9 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India
Address: Sector 50, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 234 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India 5*
Number of rooms: 201
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing