We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Treehouse Queens Pearl
Nearby Hotels
Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$128
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$268
US$176
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
ITC Grand Bharat(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$312
LuxuryCollection
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trident, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$198
US$191
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Anya Gurgaon, New Delhi NCR(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$107
US$75
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$71
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Galaxy Hotel & Spa(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$59
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AapnoGhar Resort(Gurugram (Gurgaon))(Great Value!)
US$38
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
72
33
15
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
33
15
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrajiv chowkskilled staffvalue for moneyfood qualitybirthday partyhotel ambiencebusiness tripspecial thanksf b managerbanquet hallhot waterswimming poolnice place to stayrooms are comfortableroom servicereception staffhouse keeping
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2013

Good hotel. Best for stay in south delhi. Excellent buffet breakfast. Wide spreads. Convenient location. Very helpful staff. Rooms are neat and clean.very quite and calm atmosphere ideal for business and family stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sanjay N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikas1974, General Manager at The Treehouse Queens Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2015

Dear Mr.Sanjay,

Greetings from Treehouse Queens Pearl Gurgaon,

Thank you for taking the time out in sharing your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor. We are really happy to learn that you had an enjoyable stay on your recent visit to the hotel with your family.

We appreciate your kind comments about the room, food quality and our hotel team.

We look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel in the near future.

Sincerely,

Vikas Srivastava
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2013

This was my very first visit to this property and i made a booking online via agoda.com. I mistakenly made a booking for single occupancy and i called up the hotel a day before. I spoke to the manager and he said i will have to pay Rs 500 at the time of checkout for double occupancy and we agreed. We confirmed this at the time of check in as well and even after that i received a call after check-in that they do not honor extra rs 500 instead they need extra Rs 1000. After getting a run around for 1 hour they finally agreed for 500 bucks. this was bad. check in took good 30 minutes and at the time of check out they made me sit for 1 hour stating the manager has to give it in writing that u agreed upon Rs 500. I almost missed my flight due to this. They are not cooperative at all. Half the night the air conditioner wouldn't work and even after repeated calls no one paid any heed. Furthermore the breakfast was terrible.

Please stay away if you want to stay somewhere in peace

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank luckyishere123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikas1974, General Manager at The Treehouse Queens Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2015

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Treehouse Queens Pearl Gurgaon,

The team and myself regrets the shortfalls in service and quality and service you had to encounter on your visit

Your concerns have been recognized , identified and addressed I assure you would not have to encounter such concerns ever in future.

We look forward to having you return to the hotel in the foreseeable future.

Sincerely,

Vikas Srivastava

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2013

Had used this hotel while attending a wedding in Delhi, and couldn't fault it. Staff are well trained and helpful, the rooms are modern and contemporary. On the first two days the air con in the rooms lobby on the floor wasn't working, then on the last two days we could hear Micheal Jackson blaring through the speakers in the floor lobby.
Breakfast was decent, again - first two days was a la cart, third day two dishes on the buffet and the final day we had 4 dishes on the buffet.
There was a swimming pool but it was quiet dirty to be used.
Overall it was a bit inconsistent on standards as mentioned above.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M_Taz1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikas1974, General Manager at The Treehouse Queens Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2015

Dear Guest,

Thanks for liking the hotel on your visit to Treehouse Queens Pearl Gurgaon,

We appreciate your candid comments on TripAdvisor. Thank you for the positive comments about the hotel amenities and facilities and the staff. We have also noted your concern.

Your feedback is duly noted and we look forward to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Vikas Srivastava
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2013

Stayed while on a business trip for a night at Hotel Queens Pearl, Gurgaon. The rate was quite nice when we compare with the similar properties in the vicinity. The rooms are good and so is the bathrooms. AC worked quite nice.
Bathrooms have a glass and a curtain. Though a nice feature but in wake of inadequate spacing, the privacy can go for a toss if you share the room. Food is ok.
Check-in/ out process could have been more smooth. Overall, its value for money and a good break from expensive hotels around this place.

Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
Thank NUJAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikas1974, General Manager at The Treehouse Queens Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2015

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Treehouse Queens Pearl Gurgaon,

Thank you for writing in with your feedback and appreciate your kind comments about Check in Check out Process.

We have noted the concerns you highlighted about courtesy of the front desk team and assure you that the same is being addressed.


We look forward to a return visit from you in the near future to change your impression and I am sure you would not be disappointed.

Do please let me know if I can be of any assistance.

Sincerely,
Vikas Srivastava
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaurav R, General Manager at The Treehouse Queens Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews