We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dj guarav”
Review of Tease

Tease
Ranked #30 of 2,970 Restaurants in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$14 - US$28
Cuisines: Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: One of the city’s most fashionable party venues, our bar lounge sets the pace for an electric night of revelry and glamour. The décor carries forth the hotel’s contemporary glass and granite theme with a dash of oomph, mood lighting and infectious house music. Our resident DJ is renowned at switching up the tempo adroitly between sets. A diverse selection of bar food pairs well with the classic drinks and home-made infusions while regular events – ranging from indie music jams to stand up comedy – keep the action on trend. Leading out from the bar, this atmospheric alfresco space offers a breezy, intimate and romantic setting under the stars.
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

Excellent music selection !!!!!!! Ed Sheera and the rest. The nest in Gurgaon and Delhi next time I am coming back to tease

Thank Joel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VBTG-MS, General Manager at Tease, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your encouraging feedback!

Our high energy bar, Tease, has been highly appreciated by most of our patrons and we are glad that we could create a memorable experience for you too!

Thank you for choosing the Vivanta by Taj – Gurgaon and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm regards,
Manu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (86)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

If you like having a relaxing drink in a very stylish barThank where the service is efficient & totally unobtrusive then this place is for you. Thank you "NAVJOOT & TEAM " for a wonderful service.

1  Thank PriYa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VBTG-MS, General Manager at Tease, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2017

Dear Guest,

It is a pleasure to receive your feedback! Our associates particularly Navjot are delighted with your encouragement!

Our award-winning high energy bar, Tease, has been highly appreciated by most of our patrons and we are glad that we could create a memorable experience for you too!

We hope to see you back soon!

Warm Regards
Manu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

Ambience was awesome, service was quick .. its a party place
A place one should visit... i liked it , food was good , five stars from my side

Thank DivyaK481
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VBTG-MS, General Manager at Tease, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2017

Dear Guest,

It is a pleasure to receive your feedback! Our associates are delighted with your encouragement!

Our high energy bar, Tease, has been highly appreciated by most of our patrons and we are glad that we could create a memorable experience for you too!

We hope to see you back soon!

Warm regards,
Manu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Awesome ambiance and service.Nice selection of drinks.Food is also great.
Special mention to Sandeep for his nice recommendations.Will visit again.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank AdityaM820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VBTG-MS, General Manager at Tease, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2017

Dear Guest,

It is a pleasure to receive your feedback! Our associates particularly Sandeep are delighted with your encouragement!

Our award-winning high energy bar, Tease, has been highly appreciated by our patrons and we are glad that we could create a memorable experience for you too!

We hope to see you back soon!

Warm Regards
Manu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

Sat there last month with my 3 friends and yes we were taesed by this place. Going by the brand Taj is this place is a absolute worth if you like being in a great business type ambience. Service and staff both are very good and courteous. Sandeep sharma will take good care of you. Do visit with your friends and family.
Cheers.

Thank Derrick K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VBTG-MS, General Manager at Tease, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Dear Guest,

It is a pleasure to receive your feedback! Our associates particularly Sandeep are delighted with your encouragement!

Our award-winning high energy bar, Tease, has been highly appreciated by most of our patrons and we are glad that we could create a memorable experience for you too!

We hope to see you back soon!

Warm Regards
Manu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tease also viewed

Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 

Been to Tease? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing