We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family outing”
Review of Tease

Tease
Ranked #30 of 2,966 Restaurants in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$14 - US$28
Cuisines: Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: One of the city’s most fashionable party venues, our bar lounge sets the pace for an electric night of revelry and glamour. The décor carries forth the hotel’s contemporary glass and granite theme with a dash of oomph, mood lighting and infectious house music. Our resident DJ is renowned at switching up the tempo adroitly between sets. A diverse selection of bar food pairs well with the classic drinks and home-made infusions while regular events – ranging from indie music jams to stand up comedy – keep the action on trend. Leading out from the bar, this atmospheric alfresco space offers a breezy, intimate and romantic setting under the stars.
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Awesome hotel ,service was satisfactory n especially thanks Navjot Singh he is vry helpful will surely visit again☺️

Thank ShwetaA279
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VBTG-MS, General Manager at Tease, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Guest,

It is a pleasure to receive your feedback! Our associates particularly Navjot are delighted with your encouragement!

Our award-winning high energy bar, Tease, has been highly appreciated by our patrons and we are glad that we could create a memorable experience for you too!

We hope to see you back soon!

Warm Regards
Manu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (86)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Amongst the very few places open after 1 in Gurugram, Tease is a good option. The ambiance is nice and the staff is good. They have a good terrace but don't always have enough chairs.

The place is, as one may expect, expensive.

Thank NS1234568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VBTG-MS, General Manager at Tease, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your encouraging feedback!

Our high energy bar, Tease, has been highly appreciated by most of our patrons and we are glad that we could create a memorable experience for you too!

Thank you for choosing the Vivanta by Taj – Gurgaon and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm regards,
Manu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

Probably best dining destination for a drink in gurgaon and especially during afternoon when you are there for a meeting.
The alfresco dining happens to be the best during eve surrounded by trees.
Service as usual is exquisite yet personalised.
Soothing music during afternoon can really accommodate your meetings over drinks.
Thank you for personalised attention.Will come back soon.Will definitely check out some food.

Thank Nishant S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VBTG-MS, General Manager at Tease, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful review of our high energy bar - Tease! The team at Tease is delighted with your encouragement and happy that it was able to create a memorable and personalized experience for you.

We hope you shall return soon for another round!

Warm regards,
Manu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

I like the tease bar very much . I had some good times over der . Actually i went there only drink beer but that service guy assist me very well and telling me about the bar speciality. So i consider it was fun time . I would like to visit again feel the same freshness of food and aroma of the cocktails . The guy who feel me better over their is SUMIT you deserve it mate . Cheers !! If i visit in delhi my first preference wud be tease bar .

Thank miller1856
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VBTG-MS, General Manager at Tease, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Guest,

It is a pleasure to receive your feedback! Our associates particularly Sumit are delighted with your encouragement!

Our award-winning high energy bar, Tease, has been highly appreciated by our patrons and we are glad that we could create a memorable experience for you too!

We hope to see you back soon!

Warm Regards
Manu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

This place is really nice to spend some good moments with friends.
Yesterday i was there with my friends and i must say this is high energy bar. Music, food , service everything is great .
Cheers to tease bar.

Thank SachinC443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VBTG-MS, General Manager at Tease, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2017

Dear Guest,

It is a pleasure to receive your feedback! Our associates are delighted with your encouragement!

Our high energy bar, Tease, has been highly appreciated by most of our patrons and we are glad that we could create a memorable experience for you too!

We hope to see you back soon!

Warm regards,
Manu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tease also viewed

Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 

Been to Tease? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing