We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“My excellent experience @ 37 @ Siris” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of 37 @ Siris Road

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
37 @ Siris Road
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“My excellent experience @ 37 @ Siris”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2013

I stayed in 37 @ Siris after I moved to India from the US for a work assignment. While I was hunting for a permanent apartment, I stayed 3 weeks at the bed and breakfast. My experience was just amazing! 37 @ Siris had Ben recommended by my brother who had stayed there several times. I am very particular about cleanliness. The suite, where I stayed for two weeks, and the room, where I stayed for almost a week were amazingly clean. The suite was well equipped with everything I needed - dishes, towels, fridge, stove, microwave and the works. The bed was very comfortable. The sofa opened out into a comfortable bed as was attested by my friends who stayed over. The food was outstanding! I have a gluten allergy and the kitchen staff went out of their way to ensure that no cross-contamination got into my food. Every morning I had a fresh omelette, piping hot tea, and fruit. My daughter had their hot chocolate and other breakfast items. We were both very impressed. I cannot say enough about the freshly cooked dinner!
37 @ Siris has a gem named Anikit. He is the front office manager. If I was running late from work, I would call him with my food order and I would have piping hot food waiting when I came back. The owner is very open to suggestions. I found that if I ordered a fresh towel, the bellhop got the towel on his arm. I pointed out to the owner that I did not want to use a towel that had been on someone else's skin. The next day there was a solution! There was a basket with a handle in which the linens were now delivered.
I would highly recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone who needs a temporary home away from home in Gurgaon. It is about 20 mins from the International airport, about 10 minutes from Cyber City, about 10 minutes from both MGF mall and Ambience mall. The only downside is that there is no elevator. Other than that it was an excellent experience. On a scale of 1 to 10, I give it a 10 hands down!

Room Tip: The suite gets booked up in advance. If possible get a room that looks out onto Siris Rd.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank baby10660
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    31
    19
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
6
3
10
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 September 2013

The room and attached bathroom is spacious and light with private balcony. I used the room also as my home office, and the fast speed free WiFi was particularly useful for me (as well as the reliable power back up which is a must in Gurgaon). The staff is exceptionally kind and helpful. It's a 1,5 km nice short cut walk to the Ambience Mall with a variety of shops and restaurants. The yellow line metro is a 5 min 50 Rps (Sept 2013) auto drive away.

Room Tip: Rooms pointing away from the street are more quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GlobalWorker64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, Maharashtra, India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 September 2013

My 14 days stay at 37 SIRIS road was comfortable. The staff is friendly and co-operative. The facility of Wi-Fi is awesome. Only thing i wish the food was more good in taste and less costly.The location is 2.5 km from DLF city. The auto walas charge at their will. Can't help actually in gurgaon.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nilay5283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 September 2013

Wifi works well. Power back up is good (must in gurgaon). Very service oriented staff. Conveniently located to visit nearby malls n offices in cybercity.
Areas of improvement:
Food can really improve n be more reasonably priced. buffet breakfast option can be added.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Amit C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Uttarkashi, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2013

Well the accomodation was provided by my company and since i was staying alone, i must stay it was very safe out here, the guards were very welcoming and it was very peaceful and quiet. Location was an added advantage since its just 5 min drive from DLF cyber city. Staff people were very humble and services provided were excellent. The menu has

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ankitmisra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2013

One of the best economic and luxurious stays in Gurgoan. Staff were very humble and welcoming. Location is an added advantage with 5 mins drive to the DLF Cyber city, 15 mins from Delhi International airport and lots of Malls around. good quality of food. maintenance of the place is very nice. Guest comfort is given a lot of importance by staff. overall a very pleasant experience

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Varchit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2013

I must say this is one of the best hotel experience i had in delhi. I was with my family and the rooms were too good at a very very affordable price. Located near kingdom of dreams, it is one of the good properties at valued price. It deserve 4 star rating. I must add, we didnt had the food here.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank VIKASHAGARWAL2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
1.5 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, G...
#29 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 487 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hote...
#15 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 968 reviews
3.4 mi away
iLodge @ Signature Towers
iLodge @ Signature Towers
#11 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Sun Villa
Sun Villa
#41 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 147 reviews
0.5 mi away
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
#16 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 332 reviews
0.7 mi away
Le Meridien Gurgaon, Delhi NCR
Le Meridien Gurgaon, Delhi NCR
#14 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 523 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 37 @ Siris Road? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 37 @ Siris Road

Property: 37 @ Siris Road
Address: 37 Siris Road, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 440 B&Bs / Inns in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — 37 @ Siris Road 2*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Also Available : Exciting coffee and tea flavours and seasonal summer fruit smoothies and drinks! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing