We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent stay. Can't ask for more ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Ranked #9 of 229 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
86 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Excellent stay. Can't ask for more ”
Reviewed 8 May 2014 via mobile

One of the best property in Gurgaon ! My stay was very comfortable. Hyatt reputation and excellence is visible. Will give 5 stars to the ambiance, service, quality of amenities and most important the reasonable price you pay for such high quality. I highly recommend a stay even though the property is little far away, it is worth visiting and relaxing. I want to thank the entire team at hyatt Gurgaon for making my stay memorable.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Kamal V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegencyGurgaon1, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Gurgaon, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Gurgaon,

Thank you for your kind comments posted on tripadvisor about your recent visit to the hotel.We are glad that you enjoyed the visit to the hotel and the team is grateful for that.

We look forward to having you back soon.

Sincerely,

Federico Mantoani,

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,021 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    568
    284
    107
    32
    30
See reviews for
223
174
34
466
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (211)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Hyatt redefines luxury especially the King Suite room! The staff and the service here was par excellence! We were here for work and the staff left no stone unturned to make us feel special. Food was delicious and a very warm service staff added value to our experience here. Overall an excellent stay. a special mention for Miss Pallavi Thakur. she was above all the staff very warm and caring towards us an excellent and hard working vivacious young girl. thanks you so very much to make are stay worth every penny.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank rohitbasnotra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegencyGurgaon1, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Gurgaon, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Gurgaon,

Thank you for taking the time out in sharing your valuable feedback on trip advisor.We are glad that you had a positive experience at the hotel during your recent visit. Your comments about Pallavi has been shared with her and would go along way in motivating her.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Sincerely,

Federico Mantoani

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2014

This hotel is excellent as it is a new property and well located. I stayed there for 2 days and find it very reasonable. The room rates are low and food quality is great. It is also important to to note that hotel is not very crowded and you can have your peace of mind. The only concern is the Manesar toll booth which just 1 km from hotel. Every time you cross the booth you need to give INR 60. Hotel is not connected to Metro and the only way to reach here is to hire a Taxi.

Over all my experience is good.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MithileshMIC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegencyGurgaon1, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Gurgaon, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Gurgaon,

Thank you for your kind comments on tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.

Sincerely,

Federico Mantoani

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2014 via mobile

Always find the best ' so as this time .....distance from city is really ignorable after understanding the services and hospitality they have ' specially their lounge staff ' people like diveyanshu are assets for their hotel ' nitesh is managing very well along with team like nitin and pallavi ' guys ..,,,,,, go for this place ' for sure u will forget the distance from city .

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Maddyjd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegencyGurgaon1, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Gurgaon, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Guragon,

Thank you for taking the time out in sharing your valuable feedback on tripadvisor.Your kind comments about out team members will go a long way in motivating the them.

We look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel in the near future.

Sincerely,

Federico Mantoani

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Hyatt redefines luxury especially the King Suite room! The staff and the service here was par excellence! We were here to celebrate our anniversary and the staff left no stone unturned to make us feel special. Food was delicious and a very warm service staff added value to our experience here. Overall an excellent stay!!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ShreyaHN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegencyGurgaon1, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Gurgaon, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time out in sharing your valuable feedback on tripadvisor.We are glad that we were able to make your celebration a special one.

We look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel in the near future.

Sincerely,

Federico Mantoani

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 April 2014

I stayed at this hotel last year with my wife and boy this hotel is super luxurious, with superb food options either the bar or their signature awadhi restaurant the food is phenomenal, rooms are awesome with impeccable service from the entire hotel staff.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ankit Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegencyGurgaon1, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Gurgaon, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Gurgaon,

Thank you for taking the time out in sharing your valuable feedback on tripadvisor.Your kind comments about the hotel will go a long way in motivating the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel in the near future.

Sincerely,

Federico Mantoani

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Hyatt gurgaon is good hotel but located a bit far from city. On one end it is good and but if you want to roam around city then its pain.
Service is superb. Rooms are amazing ans it is relatively new hotel. Staff behavior is good. They took good care of us and were sensitive to our every requirement. I had great time here.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MohitKapoor1209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegencyGurgaon1, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Gurgaon, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Gurgaon,

Thank you for taking the time out in sharing your valuable feedback on tripadvisor..We sincerely appreciate your comments about our products and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Federico Mantoani

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
9.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Vihar
Hyatt Place Gurgaon / Udyog Viha...
#14 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 535 reviews
8.1 mi away
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
#5 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,346 reviews
5.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani ...
#17 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 722 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 mi away
Trident, Gurgaon
Trident, Gurgaon
#2 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,144 reviews
10.1 mi away
The Oberoi, Gurgaon
The Oberoi, Gurgaon
#1 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,205 reviews
6.2 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt Regency Gurgaon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Regency Gurgaon

Property: Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Address: New Delhi NCR, NH8, Sector 83, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122004, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 229 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Hyatt Regency Gurgaon 5*
Number of rooms: 451
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Hyatt Regency Gurgaon where everything is designed to create authentic and memorable experiences for our guests. Conveniently located on NH 8 within 30 minutes from the Indira Gandhi International Airport, the hotel is just fifteen minutes drive from Gurgaon city centre. Hyatt is also an ideal base for tourists covering the entire'Golden Triangle' of Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Ebookers, Expedia, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hyatt Regency Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing