We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Destinia.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,150)
Filter reviews
1,150 results
Traveller rating
888
150
50
23
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
888
150
50
23
39
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
833 - 838 of 1,150 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2016

The property is centrally located at gurgaon on the main road.
The property is luxurious on the outlook and interior
check in was smooth and convinient.
Rooms are good.
wifi is chargeable which is the only option for faster speeds cause the free one doesnt have much speed at all .
The bathrooms are well equipped and bright.
The beds are super comfy overlooking the city.
The in room dining experience wasnt that great, just average and lack of flavors..
The breakfast spread was again not much for the taking, below average to be precise but their service was perfect.
The pool was amazing to look at but with the heavy rains wasnt lucky enough to have a dip in it.

Overall the stay was nice and anyways food wasn't the concern cause i was out all evening. Just needed the bed to call it a night.

Recommended for business travelers.

Suggestion to the property would be just to make sure if you hold the ID's during check in make sure its returned and not blame it back.
Not that i lost it there, got it back after they had to check in places where they normally hold the ID's of their guests but wasnt actually there ..

Room tip: the rooms facing the city side
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashwayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Though this property is conveniently located but the moment you enter in the property Its staff will start making you realize that you made a big mistake booking this hotel. They have policy of check in at 2 pm and by mistake you reach even half n hour before and if they have rooms available they will ask for 1500 INR extra for early check in. Is this really early check in? This is called hospitality and 95% of hotels in the world are very courteous with such small gesture but leave about hospitality their staff and specially reservation manager jayesh patil will speak to you in such a manner that you wont be treated even in a 2 star hotel. So in that way it is worst than the smallest hotels of gurgaon. I booked club room as it had bath tub and paid 1500 extra for early check in but when entered in the room tabs of bath tub were broken and they took 2 hours to repair it but they wont spend even a single minute time to charge you un-necessarily. They wont compromise with it as if they just want money without giving any service. Other thing was I ordered food for room dining and signed the bill to pay at check out. Guy who served sent back by the reception that I need to pay the bill right now as staff forgot to collect security amount. It indicates that they dont trust their guest at all also not their staff.They will keep ringing the door bell for irrelevant reasons. A big no to this hotel ever in my life.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Chanchal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Stayed for 2 nights as a part of relocation. The hotel is located bang on Golf Course Road. The rooms are ok - a little disappointing for a Design Hotel. The housekeeping service was a bit lax. The food - breakfast, in room dining and the restaurants -was pretty good and the service was attentive and warm. The restaurant is pretty good, though it didn't have too many patrons for lunch or dinner.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marksh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2016

Was there to attend the conference the rooms are big and clean staff is very friendly and prompt.They have vast range of dishes in there breakfast.One should have roganjosh here,I never had such a a wonderfully prepared roganjosh in my whole life.

Room tip: Best View Rooms re there...
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PriyankP121
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2016

I booked at this place since it was listed as a DESIGN HOTEL and available as a part of the Starwood chain , which i am a platinum member of. But neither does this place deserve a DESIGN HOTEL association or did they provide any special SPG platinum special benifits that i expected. The place seemed so deserted it seemed like a Ghost hotel almost! The Naya beer garden i was looking forward to was shut down because of the weather, and had to put up with the restaurant/bar on the first floor which lacked any kind of character.

LOCATION: Located on Golf course road and quite close to South point mall which has a good set of F & B establishments and shops

THE ROOM: I usually pick the cheapest room offer with most restrictions. so this is based off that. AIR CONDITIONING:Good enough; SIZE: Comfortable space; AMENTITIES: Very Good toileteries(Hotel Branded SPA ); BED - Decent bed for a good night's sleep; BATHROOM -Nice and clean bathroom with a good stand-in shower

FITNESS FACILITIES: a SKELETON Gym that is stuck to the hotel's theme. Nothing more than a couple of treadmills and very limited set of dumbbels. Sweet but small pool good for a lazy swim

SERVICE : Friendly service and very polite staff

HOW WIRED YOU WOULD BE: FREE Wifi that worked all around the property. Good choice of TV channels - both English and international covering Music, movies, sports and other entertainment

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traveltalesofales
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews