We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (774)
Filter reviews
774 results
Traveller rating
572
118
43
16
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
572
118
43
16
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course road design hotel business trip value for money club room stayed here for nights special thanks the hotel staff visited this hotel convenient location front office staff excellent hospitality decent hotel amazing food wonderful stay in room dining keep up the good work
Filter
Updating list...
258 - 263 of 774 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

Had a business visit in this hotel for two days. The hotels’ location is very good. The rapid metro is at walking distance and connected to sikandar pur metro station. The hotel is very well maintained and service very s also very good. The food was awesome. Overall very satisfactory.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank ST_INDIA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

I had a really very good stay at this hotel check-in & check-out both was very fast I keep coming here so the staff remembers me very happy everytime I come very near to my office and very affordable also

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank vbansal32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

I have a delicious meal and a comfortable life every day.I got a special birthday cake at the restaurant on my birthday.It seems to be with my family.Especially the employees of the restaurant is good.Ramandeep, Harish,and so on.I like "Omuretsu","Pancake".Thanks to this hotel, I am sending a fun Indian life of three weeks.

Room Tip: Corner suites are large.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank kawami2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a day on a business trip to Gurgaon. Its a beautifully built hotel, has an excellent architecture, Got a room on the top floor. The room decor is very plush. The room size is more or less standard of the hotel category. Excellent job with the sound insulation in the rooms. The bed and bath linen were premium quality. The staff on duty was very attentive and helpful. Great hospitality. Oblidged us with a fairly early check in.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank ManviR9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

Yes. That's how I remember this place. Great food. Specially the pan cakes. They are the best at it. Great stay, wonderful ambience, cool staff. The hotel is quite near to metro. The view is perfect - you get to see a busy and running gurugram

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anshikha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews