We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Home away from home...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Golf View Suites
Ranked #108 of 229 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home...”
Reviewed 16 May 2014

If you're missing home when traveling then Golf View Suites is the perfect place for you. The place is warm, staff is hospitable, the rooms are spacious and clean with some excellent food options from their menu. Its also centrally located to all business houses and shopping malls. Its a perfect place for long stays as it is easy on the pocket. Great value for money!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Binny23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    11
    6
    2
    1
    1
See reviews for
2
2
Solo
0
12
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pune, Maharashtra, India
1 review
Reviewed 15 November 2013

Golf View Suites
1. Excellent service.
2. Room Size perfect and prompt housekeeping.
3. Amenities more than adequate.
4. Food quality outstanding.
5. Transport services excellent and ready.
6. Location strategically viable.

Room Tip: Any room is excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank raj210564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurgaon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 September 2013

Hello everyone. I work in Max Insurance Gurgaon. I had a few of my friends from Mumbai coming over to Gurgaon with their families. The trip was unplanned and the time was moving very fast. Being the only one they know in Gurgaon, my friends asked me to find a hotel for them which would be not very expensive. OMG, I was on a mission but had no idea of where to find a hotel fast. The hotel also had to be clean and the kind of which would be right for families and all. I called up a friend who has been here in gurgaon for more than 5 years. I thought he would be able to help me with this. When I told him about what I was into he recommended me a hotel and sent its url on whatsapp. I checked their website and immediately gave them a call to ask for a visit. The hotel was very nice with a affordable rate. I checked the rooms and booked it for a week. We had lots of fun here. We went to movies, clubs and different shopping malls. The trip was amazing for my friends. When they left they thanked me for finding suck a nice place for their stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kiran987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurgaon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2013

My clients from UK stayed here at Golf View Suites for a week and were very pleased with the arrangements made. Rooms here are spacious, modern, neat and well equipped. Breakfast was something special.

I would highly recommend my friends and business partners on business or personal trips to stay here while they are in Gurgaon.

Room Tip: You should check for discounts at their website hotelgolfview.co.in. You just might end up saving 30...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Damien4478
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.6 mi away
Jmd Residency Golf Course
Jmd Residency Golf Course
#70 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
3 reviews
0.5 mi away
No photo provided
Lotus Park
#69 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
16 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Dahleez
Hotel Dahleez
#64 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road - An AccorHotels Brand
ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road - ...
#22 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,116 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
#57 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
103 reviews
0.1 mi away
Anya Gurgaon, New Delhi NCR
Anya Gurgaon, New Delhi NCR
#4 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
456 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Golf View Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Golf View Suites

Property: Hotel Golf View Suites
Address: Golf Course Road | Plot - 630, Sector 43, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #108 of 229 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Golf View Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Golf View Suites - a Boutique Hotel - is a luxurious star property located at prestigious Golf Course Road, Gurgaon. Just 15 Km from the Indra Gandhi International Airport, this is a value for money, budget corporate hotel within 5 minute walking distance of major multinational companies like Dell, Samsung, Ericsson, Hewitt, GE, Mercedes and lots of others. Commercial Hubs like One & Two Horizon Centre are just 200 Meters and Cyber City is 3 km distance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U., Booking.com, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Golf View Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing