We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels
Ranked #32 of 234 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Jaipur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“very nice hotel”
Reviewed 29 July 2014

very clean hotel and upto the mark but slightly had difficult in the parking area but the staff is quiet friendly and the ambience is good and the food was also good . will refer this hotel for future stay also

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
2 Thank Sandeep C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
298Sarita, Manager at HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels, responded to this review, 28 October 2014
Dear Guest,


Thank you for your kind feedback.
We constantly strive to improve ourselves . Your feedback is quiet precious to us in that regard.
In case of any concern or assistance, please feel free to contact us at gm@hotelhautmonde.com.

We look forward to serve you again.

Warm Regards,

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

265 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    160
    58
    20
    11
    16
See reviews for
60
54
6
93
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lucknow, India
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Nice and good place with quality services. Great experience with a joyful stay. Very courteous staff and management. The food is also very good and having different cuisine. Elaborated buffet breakfast is very nice.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank QASID
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hautmonde123, General Manager at HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels, responded to this review, 8 September 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind review of Haut Monde Gurgaon, we are glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate your positive feedback on our hospitality which you enjoyed. It is rewarding for the team when our guests enjoy their experiences with us. Thank you for your feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Gurgaon.

Warm Regards
Munesh Sharma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2014

I am regular at this hotel. The room was very comfortable. Food was Ok soughts. This hotel provides a very clean, modern place to stay. Lots of options in the menu for meals, and the breakfast buffet is satisfying and complete with Asian and Western alternatives. The check-in and check-out is efficient and pleasant. Wifi is free and stable. The rooms are well appointed. The staff are friendly and professional. Can't say enough about how pleased I was to stay here. this hotel is something a guest or a tourist should look upto.Sometimes i tend to narrow down myself and think of loopholes for this hotel but this hotel always proves me wrong. This hotel is one of those hotel that i will surely suggest to people in my network..

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Zishan55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hautmonde123, General Manager at HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels, responded to this review, 8 September 2015
Dear Guest ,

Greetings from Haut Monde ,Gurgaon !!!

Thank you for your feedback and comments on the hotel and its services. I shall share this with the entire team. Your words of encouragement would go a long way in maintaining an extremely positive and motivated team.

We eagerly look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back and assure you of the very best in service and hospitality.

Thanks & Regards,
Munesh Sharma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2014

With its theme heavily based on the glories and excesses of the 'days of the Raj ' this is one of life's little luxury experiences not to be missed . Comparing to say Singapore's 'Raffles' it is just as good, maybe better and at something like 1/2 the price ! Beautifully appointed wide corridors and spacious rooms with antique furnishings and every detail carefully attended to . The elegant bars and restaurants both Indian and International. are a special feature and of the very highest quality. as is the very beautiful pool. You are not really 'experiencing India ' when you stay here ... but if you like a few days of complete luxury and relaxation in a nostalgic oasis of style and elegance ... then this is the place to be !

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dangi1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hautmonde123, General Manager at HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels, responded to this review, 8 September 2015
Dear Guest ,

Greetings from Haut Monde ,Gurgaon !!!

Thank you for your feedback and comments on the hotel and its services. I shall share this with the entire team. Your words of encouragement would go a long way in maintaining an extremely positive and motivated team.

We eagerly look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back and assure you of the very best in service and hospitality.

Thanks & Regards,
Munesh Sharma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2014

i stay in hotel last month from 10th June to 14 th June, I lke the rooms, Bar, swimming Pool very munch. Price are very reasonable.Staff are very courteous, Good Food, enjoying Happy Hours in Bar, Very good Food & Homely Stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sareeta2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hautmonde123, General Manager at HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels, responded to this review, 8 September 2015
Dear Guest ,

Greetings from Haut Monde ,Gurgaon !!!

Thank you for your feedback and comments on the hotel and its services. I shall share this with the entire team. Your words of encouragement would go a long way in maintaining an extremely positive and motivated team.

We eagerly look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back and assure you of the very best in service and hospitality.

Thanks & Regards,
Munesh Sharma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
Reviewed 18 June 2014

The "service" was almost non existent and the staffs are only interested in harassing the travelers. For every small things like hot water, room service, wi fi etc house keeping never responded. So only option is to wait for long hours and calling up and reminding the reception several times. The only positive thing about the hotel was the rooms and wash rooms were clean. The food is average. I will not recommend this hotel for business or personal reasons.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bela001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hautmonde123, General Manager at HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels, responded to this review, 8 September 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor.

I am disappointed to know that we did not quite meet your expectations. I have made a note of your comments that you highlighted in your feedback during your stay & I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Please know that I truly appreciate your comments as they will help us to create better guest experience in the future.

Warm Regards,
Munesh Sharma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 May 2014

I have been there for company work and they booked this hotel for me. Staff will not leave a single chance to insult you. They will ask you personal questions, will keep eye on you. Very bad service. They give very small drinking water bottle, for that too you need to beg them. You need to call them again and again. Internet wifi never works. They will keep giving you reason until you fed up. For office drop and pick up they provide cab which you won't find on time EVER. They will call you for cab and keep you waiting. If you ask them they will say "Its coming, wait". Very BAD ATTITUDE. They will charge you lots for many things apart from your accommodation.
Reception people will not pay you attention. For checkout too you need to wait for 2-3 hours.
NEVER EVER GO TO THIS HOTEL.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Neo1232014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hautmonde123, General Manager at HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels, responded to this review, 8 September 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor.

I am disappointed to know that we did not quite meet your expectations. I have made a note of your comments that you highlighted in your feedback during your stay & I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Please know that I truly appreciate your comments as they will help us to create better guest experience in the future.

Warm Regards,
Munesh Sharma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
1.1 mi away
Leisure Inn West Gurgaon
Leisure Inn West Gurgaon
#37 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
345 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Acura BMK
The Acura BMK
#26 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
304 reviews
2.7 mi away
Perch Arbor Suites
Perch Arbor Suites
#23 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel
BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel
#21 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
556 reviews
0.5 mi away
Park Inn Gurgaon
Park Inn Gurgaon
#49 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
228 reviews
15.3 mi away
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bil...
#47 of 234 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels

Property: HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels
Address: Kirti Nagar Exit No - 9 Jharsa Road | Sector 15, Part 1, Exit No 9, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 234 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels 4*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Haut Monde BY PI Hotels , a full service business hotel, designed to perfection keeping in mind the needs of the discerning business & leisure traveler and a conference planner. The hotel welcomes its guest in a distinct, eloquent lobby. Be its business or pleasure, the friendly and Efficient service will facilitate your stay. Hotel's large meeting facilities are equipped to handle conferences, Business lunches, product launch and wedding celebrations. Haut Monde BY PI Hotels features well designed contemporary rooms with state of art technology and well serviced amenities. Part of national capital region of India, Gurgaon is located just 30 kms from the capital city of New Delhi. The city provides easy access to multiple attractions in the state of Haryana as well as New Delhi. Location: Located in Gurgaon, National Capital Region of Delhi, just off the national highway 8(exit 9), a 5 minutes drive to Gurgaon's main commercial area. The city's district courts are a five minutes drive from the hotel. The Hub of Business activity like Signature towers, Business parks, infinity towers & Cyber city are within 3 km radius of the hotel. 15 minutes from Indira Gandhi International airport, 25 minutes from the domestic airport, 10 minutes from Gurgaon railway station, 60 minutes from New Delhi railway station. Easily accessible by public transportation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com and HostelWorld so you can book your HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing