We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the worst experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Jukaso IT Suites Gurgaon
Ranked #171 of 233 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
delhi
Level 6 Contributor
541 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 151 helpful votes
“the worst experience”
Reviewed 5 June 2014

the rooms are dingy ,there is hardly any entrance lighting ,the dining area is on the lobby and the buffet laid has no food and no refils are expected unless you are really a shouter and complain to all.
I despite writing to the management regarding the same and they accepting their faults did not send me my refund nor offered a re visit for the same
Shame on them

Room Tip: never to stay in this hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank rakeDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jukaso_hotel, General Manager at Jukaso IT Suites Gurgaon, responded to this review, 13 May 2016
Dear Guest,
Although there has been a huge time lapse in replying to your feedback, I wish to inform you that we have since undertaken refurbishment of the entire Hotel, and the food and services have been upgraded to higher standards. We request that you give us another opportunity to serve you at our Hotel.

Luellyn D'Souza
Corporate General Manager
Cell No. 09899080542
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    22
    18
    15
    9
    20
See reviews for
19
16
3
36
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Chandigarh
Level 6 Contributor
252 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 191 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2014

It is one of those business hotels where you get the best amenities and most dedicated staff. Our stay was incredibly pleasant and the hotel staff did their best to assist us in all ways possible.

A special mention to their morning breakfast buffet. That Cheese omelette was something unforgettable!

Would like to stay again whenever I am in Delhi for some work.

Room Tip: Suite was amazingly big and lavish
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Anu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JukasoITSuites, General Manager at Jukaso IT Suites Gurgaon, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2014

We had booked two rooms and stayed at this hotel with my family that includes a little baby for the new years 2013-14. The service was horrible from the word go. When we arrived despite having heavy luggage there was no porter to help us with our bags. It was a little cold for my baby so, i asked for the heater but to our surprise no heater was available in the hotel. It took them 3 hours before they finally found one after I had to rush to the reception 2 times in the meantime, they also fixed our broken ducted heating in the room which after being turned on was so suffocating that our head started to spin after 15 minutes and we had to turn it off. In the evening when we went for our dinner we were served our starters on serviettes and paper kept going in our mouth I had to request the floor manager "Vinod" twice to give us plates. After getting the plates no cutlery was given I had request it agin from the floor manager who stared back at me as if he was going to punch me in my face. Next morning no fresh toiletries were given to us in time when they finally got some they didn't give enough towels or soap for two rooms so, I had to run around again asking for basic service. I made a gentle complaint to the General Manager a tall well built man with a moustache and was wearing glasses (he didn't have a name tag). He apologised for the inconvenience by putting his arm around my shoulder. The only saving grace for this Hotel was a nice DJ music event they had for the new years also, there food was excellent. I would NOT RECOMMEND this Hotel to anyone as they were so many more issues we faced that i cant even bother mentioning all. if you get poor service and complain they are only going to put there arm around your shoulders and say "Tough Luck".

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Minibar_Insane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JukasoITSuites, General Manager at Jukaso IT Suites Gurgaon, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
always try our level best to improve according to your suggestions. We have improved our all services recently. We know how important time on vacation can be, and always want to provide well experiences. Hopefully your travels bring you back to Jukaso IT Suites again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels

Jaipur
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2014

Phenominal services..excellent food with courteous staff... grt restaurants.. perfect for a business trip as well for leisure..I would highly recommend Jukaso Suites to my friends..thank you so much for such a memorable experiance.. :)

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Gajraj S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JukasoITSuites, General Manager at Jukaso IT Suites Gurgaon, responded to this review, 6 April 2014
We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 March 2014

I am a regular vistor to the hotel & over the years i have seen this hotel change from best to the bestest , the service was phenomenal . The staff is the best in the class i travel the world and if anyone can beat an oberoi clan that would have to be "Jukaso IT Suites Gurgaon" .

I highly recommend Jukaso IT Suites Gurgaon and hope to return very soon.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank skoolsick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JukasoITSuites, General Manager at Jukaso IT Suites Gurgaon, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
Thanks for taking the time to share your review! We are always thrilled to hear from guests about their stay with us and always try our level best to improve according to their suggestions. We know how important time on vacation can be, and always want to provide well experiences. Hopefully your travels bring you back to Jukaso IT Suites Gurgaon again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 February 2014

I stayed with Jukaso It Suties for business last week. The restaurant was great and got lively towards the evenings. I really liked the staff and it gave a good standard hotel feeling. Everything was in order I asked for a hotel pick up and the driver and car was there on time. While checking in I had no hassles and let even let me gain complimentary breakfast although that wasant my rate. I liked the staff and would really come back another time if I ever make it back to delhi.

Room Tip: Ask for main wing new upgraded rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank msef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JukasoITSuites, General Manager at Jukaso IT Suites Gurgaon, responded to this review, 21 February 2014
We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurgaon
Level 6 Contributor
143 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 February 2014

I had been there in Jukaso, Gurgaon with my family to enjoy the food on the meal voucher which we received on behalf of Journey by Jukaso. After a series of hiccups and bad customer service experience, I was not having good impression about Jukaso but the gesture as well as the food offered at restaurant changed my perception about Jukaso. The staff,there at restaurant, was very courteous. I had been there with my 1 year old baby and the staff hold our baby till the time, we were having our food and most importantly, they took care of her very well which was very impressive to me. Also, most of the food was very delicious. the sitting arrangement in the restaurant is also nice. In last, I will prefer Jukaso,Gurgaon for delicious food lovers though they have fixed menu for that. If you want, can opt to order from a la-carte.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank contact_mohit33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JukasoITSuites, General Manager at Jukaso IT Suites Gurgaon, responded to this review, 21 February 2014
We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
1.6 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#15 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
720 reviews
1.6 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#24 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
675 reviews
1.7 mi away
The Habitare
The Habitare
#99 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Galaxy Hotel & Spa
Galaxy Hotel & Spa
#38 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
388 reviews
1.3 mi away
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Ramada Gurgaon Central
#28 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
607 reviews
2.6 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram D...
#16 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jukaso IT Suites Gurgaon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jukaso IT Suites Gurgaon

Property: Jukaso IT Suites Gurgaon
Address: 1, I.D.C., Mehrauli Road, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122 001, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#27 Spa Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#48 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Jukaso IT Suites Gurgaon 4*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jukaso IT Suites Gurgaon welcomes you for a memorable experience. Located amidst the hustle and bustle, right in the heart of the city, yet we assure you that your stay will be peaceful and serene. Its close proximity to the Indira Gandhi International Airport, Domestic Airport and the Delhi Metro keeps it well connected to Delhi and NCR. The hotel is en-route to sec-14, close to expressway NH-8 and a short distance from MDI, Signature Tower, Unitech Business Park and Kingdom of Dreams. Being in the prime area surrounded by corporate offices, malls and other sight- seeing areas, it is well suited for business as well as leisure trips. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Jukaso IT Suites Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jukaso It Suites Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon
Jukaso Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing