We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
Ranked #32 of 233 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
34 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“great hotel!”
Reviewed 18 November 2011

A very good hotel; was a business trip and they have a pretty fancy business centre.. plus it has amazing food especially the kebab factory! the staff was a little snooty but effective, the rooms were very nice clean and comfortable. certainly recommend a stay!

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ManthanUnadkat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

442 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    177
    187
    46
    15
    17
See reviews for
59
38
25
306
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 November 2011

A very good hotel; staff were very friendly, the food was very good (especially the Great Kebab Factory), and the rooms were comfortable and clean. I have stayed at this hotel multiple times, and would have no hesitation recommending it for business travel.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jsadler_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
India
Level Contributor
43 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2011

Nice hotel but kinda off the main Gurgaon...at least it feels so. Food is very nice & so is the service.....very helpful front-desk

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank IndianWanderer001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi, in, National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
Level Contributor
86 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2011

the hotle i itself is good the rooms are good and the hotel has a couple of famous dining options (kebab factory, and the cafe) but the property stands at a busy rad and you have to suffer from traffic jams if staying here...

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelAdapter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandigarh, India
Level Contributor
25 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2011

Park Plaza Gurgaon - the iconic Great Kebab Factory is in this Hotel. That alone should generally be worth it but there is more:

1. Excellent rooms - and I mean excellent!
2. Loved chocolates in the room
3. Really really liked the night time relaxing tea - complimentary at that
4. Super duper work desk.
5. Complimentary Internet access - but have to ask for details
6. Super, efficient and helpful check in

What did not work?

1. Umn! The breakfast on one of days was lousy. Took 20 minutes to make an Aloo Paratha.
2. Dinner was also so-so : nothing to write home about.
3. Taxis take some time arrive always!
4. Roof top restaurant not working - that was a no-no

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vikramadhiman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Srinagar, India
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 February 2011

I stayed at the hotel with my family including young kids-- reached the hotel early in the morning at 8AM, was offered the room without any hassles.
The staff were exceptionally courteous-- we were greeted every time we walked in the hotel lobby. It was so good to see smiling faces greeting you all the time.
The rooms were really cozy and every possible amenity was there in the room as well as the bathroom-- the attention to every possible need of the traveler was visible all around.
The staff at the breakfast restaurant were extremely courteous-- we were made to taste so many dishes that they prepare. The choice of food was really good.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Drimran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
denmark
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2011

By coincidence we booked this hotel for start of our golden triangle in Rajastan. We were very surprised. Cosy nice small hotel, warm welcome,very nice rooms, friendly staff and absolutely fantastic kitchen. Some of the best indian food we've had. THANK YOU!

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kildenmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.3 mi away
The Palms - Town & Country Club
The Palms - Town & Country Club
#41 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
190 reviews
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#24 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
447 reviews
1.6 mi away
Galaxy Hotel & Spa
Galaxy Hotel & Spa
#34 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
382 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#31 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
300 reviews
0.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#19 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
695 reviews
0.3 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram D...
#16 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon

Property: Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
Address: B Block, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#12 Family Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#26 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon 4*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Plaza Gurgaon
Gurgaon Park Plaza

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing