We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for money!”
Review of Siris 18

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Siris 18
Ranked #77 of 265 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

A perfect homely hotel with such an awesome ambience. With an amazing staff. Super yummy food specially chinese and amazing service. We got a room on the ground floor was beautiful.. Amazing wifi connectivity. Had all the services . Would love to visit again..

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Charvi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 30 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2014

Excellent service with clean rooms. Hotel is very near to the airport. we had a comfortable stay and the food was amazing.

Overall experience was very gud and best thing it was quite affordable.
Would definetely visit again.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sameerpopli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

It was a great experience to stay here. For me the location and hotel is perfect. Staff and food is awesome. Rooms are beautifully designed and over to it neat and clean rooms. I loved to be back again with my family & friends.

Thanks to all of them.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jasbir c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Me and my friends stayed here for 3 nights . The overall experience was better than what we expected . The service was quick , the food was delicious the room tariff was very reasonable .
Would visit again .

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank parakram10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

This place is very comfortable and affordable too. Although o stayed for a day only still the experience was great. Ambience was also gud.
Wifi connectivity was there.

Good service. Great food. Clean rooms.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dany m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014 via mobile

I stayed here with my frnds and i must stay we had grt experience.
Rooms were clean. Food was awesome specially salt & pepper and manchurian. Service was good and staff attended us very nicely. Although the hotel was quite occupied still there was no delay in any service.

Will surely visit again !!!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank parth b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

We are country club members.this was the only option available at delhi for country club members. Very far from the city. Rooms are good. But poor maintenance and service. Lift was not working on day 1 itself.we stayed there for 3 nights. The hotel people couldn't rectify the lift problem till the checkout day. Restaurant is good.

Room Tip: Rooms in the Ground floor are very noisy
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sinisan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.1 mi away
La Residence
La Residence
#68 of 265 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
14 reviews
0.9 mi away
Treebo Zion Residency
Treebo Zion Residency
#64 of 265 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
31 reviews
1.3 mi away
Sun Villa
Sun Villa
#46 of 265 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
#19 of 265 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
392 reviews
1.1 mi away
Soni Villa Hotel
Soni Villa Hotel
#71 of 265 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
28 reviews
0.9 mi away
7110 Residency
7110 Residency
#99 of 265 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Siris 18? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Siris 18

Address: 18 Siris Road | DLF Phase III, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #77 of 265 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: £21 - £31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Siris 18 3.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Siris 18 a boutique hotel catering to needs of both business & leisure travellers with large Air conditioned rooms with attached toilets.A full service Hotel providing Free wifi & a fully functional restaurant & also conference facility. Come stay with us & experience the difference because hospitality is not about the size but about attitudes ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Siris 18 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing