We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,731)
Filter reviews
1,731 results
Traveller rating
1,097
452
116
30
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,097
452
116
30
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prego seasonal tastes heavenly bed heavenly spa business trip the executive lounge iffco chowk new delhi club room great business main restaurant excellent hotel coffee shop rooms are spacious room service excellent service breakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
243 - 248 of 1,731 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

We went to celebrate birthday for the first time at seasonal taste as am quite frequent to Their Italian Restaurant Oregon..and big fan of their Dessert Sampler,and what an amazing experience we had with the service as well as the quality of food.service very prompt and Variety of food in the buffet is Mesmarising..the restaurant is leaded by very professional Restaurant manager Devender and so is his team very polite and extremely professional...I highly recommend to restaurants in the busy busy location of IFCCO chowk.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Javed01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahwan-_N, General Manager at The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Renewed Greetings from The Westin Gurgaon!

We would like to thank you for celebrating your birthday with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our hospitality and services along with our culinary treats. Your kind review and appreciation for our diligent associate has been shared with him.

We thank you for your valuable inputs and look forward to your visit again. Do keep a tab on our social media pages for details about our ongoing offers and promotions.

Be Inspired. Be Renewed.
Best Wishes
Ashwani Nayar
Multi Property General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

Large impressive hotel in light industrial area as stated.
Everything looked good until we settled down.
Room 208 is dreadful; opposite there is a service lift which makes loud banging noises all night, every 30 seconds.
Seems rather unfair that the hotel had many other rooms free but the receptionist chose that one for us.
As an SPG we expected just a room with peace and quiet ....nothing special

Room Tip: Ask for a room which is NOT adjacent to a service lift or any other noisy equipment.
Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank perrylyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahwan-_N, General Manager at The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Renewed Greetings from The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi!

We always look forward to guest feedback as it helps us assess areas that need our attention. It’s our prime endeavor to offer our guests with an exceptional experience. However, we regret the inconvenience that you faced during your stay. Your concerns have been shared with the respective department for the immediate corrective measures to be taken.

Your continued patronage is of utmost importance to us and we look forward to welcoming you back for a flawless experience.

Be Inspired. Be Renewed.
Best Regards

Ashwani Nayar
Multi Property General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

Good arrangement for an event hosted by JITO at this place food was good. Team is courteous and always ready to help for last minute changes,
Thanks for nice arrangements. Nice food and taking care of guest in best way

Room Tip: Just enjoy
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Thank BHARAT J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahwan-_N, General Manager at The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Renewed Greetings from The Westin Gurgaon!

We are glad to hear that your experience at our hotel was a pleasant one. From personalized services to warm hospitality, we endeavor to curate the perfect experience for our guests. Thank you for highlighting the same in your wonderful review.
The team is delighted to receive your kind wishes and we hope to welcome you again for another enriching experience soon. Do connect with us on our social media channels for regular updates on the ongoing offers and promotions that you can avail on your next visit.

Be Inspired. Be Renewed.

Best Regards
Ashwani Nayar
Multi Property General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

The hotel put me up in a suite. It had beautiful views. Fantastic gym arena. Efficient room service. Quick check in and check out. Very courteous staff. This is a very efficient business hotel in Gurgaon.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank Rshukla51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahwan-_N, General Manager at The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Renewed Greetings from The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi!

Many thanks for taking out time to pen down this wonderful review of our hotel and services on this forum. We are dedicated to curate perfect experiences for our guests and are glad to have made your stay an excellent one.

Your kind appreciation has been received with much gratitude. The team too is elated to receive your kind acknowledgement. For an Eat Well experience on your next stay, do indulge in a lavish buffet or a la carte meal at Seasonal Tastes!

Be Inspired. Be Renewed.

Ashwani Nayar
Multi Property General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

It was my second visit at eest with my family.food is great with excellent service by ankur..I love their Thai curry and spicy minced chicken.They have private section and beautiful window view. Thank you eest for my our dinner.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank raajb21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahwan-_N, General Manager at The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Renewed Greetings from The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi!

Thank you for taking out time to share your feedback with us on this acclaimed forum. Our culinary team strives to offer our guests with the best of cuisines curated with utmost care and passion. We are delighted that you relished the Thai spread and the services of our associates impressed you.

It was a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to your continued patronage. Do join us for the Chinese Food Festival at EEST and experience the authentic flavors from the south of Chiang Riang.

Be Inspired. Be Renewed!

Ashwani Nayar
Multi Property General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews