We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had a very good stay”
Review of Parbhat Inn Hotel

Parbhat Inn Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Panchkula
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Parbhat Inn Hotel
Ranked #11 of 11 Hotels in Panchkula
Noida, India
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Had a very good stay”
Reviewed 30 January 2014

We have stayed in this hotel for one night, as we were having train in morning from Chandigar to Amritsar and we had to visit some friend in Panchkula.
Hotel was at good location, it is in sector 10 pachkula. Market, railway station all are not far from hotel. Rooms were very good and well equipped. Bed blankets were very comfirtable. Heater was there in room. Food was very good in restaurant. And hotel staff was very nice with us. Hotel is having kitchen which runs 24 hrs. which helped us to get milk for baby at 5 am.
Overall it was value for money.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank ManishKumarGoyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2
    8
    9
    2
    2
See reviews for
6
4
Solo
0
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gurgaon, India
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 January 2014

It is a nice , maintained hotel . Location is bang opposite bus stand Panchkula. Best part of stay is their quality of food served. Food rates are also genuine. Bar is also nice & serves all good brands. Overall , a nice budget hotel .

Room Tip: Ask them for front facing rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 952KayDee333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 6 Contributor
214 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 December 2013

Prabhat Inn is a good example of a no - nonsense good hotel that offers basic facilities at a fairly reasonable price. The rooms (at least the one I stayed in) is decently sized. Has sufficient amount of furniture. Its located on a main road and is easy to find. The room was clean when we got there and so were the bathrooms. The room could do with better lighting especially when one wants to get dressed, it seems insufficient. The staff are slightly scatterbrained, but deliver things when you need it. Overall, couldn't complain about much.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TKPB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jalandhar, Punjab, India
Level 6 Contributor
75 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2013

Hello
I stayed in this hotel inmonth of september 2013 on way back from shimla
I picked this hotel due to the location .
i am satisfied with the services provided by hotel
Rooms wer nice and clean.
I checked in late night i was alloted room on 2nd floor which had city view.
there is big park just in front of the hotel on opposite side of the road.
Other eating joints are just a walk away.

when asked for iron in room it was provided immedietly.
Food quality was also good i had dinner and breakfast in hotel the paratha in morning was of very good quality

overall i am satisfied with the hotel

Room Tip: all rooms are on back side
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank harjitsingh78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2012

It is a very Good Inexpensive Hotel.
Located in the center of Panchkula. 15-20 mins drive from Chandigarh.
The owners and the staff are very Friendly.
I wished the rooms were a little spacious.
If you want to save some money with the appropriate kind of Hospitality.
This is it!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Abhishek_Cafe1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DXB
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2012

Our bike trip to Ladakh started from here, so we stayed overnight.

This is a decent hotel in a good location. Food at the restaurant is excellent, and service levels are good.

Didn't have a chance to stay longer, but the place is neat, clean and well serviced.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sanmenon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2012

economical hotel bit away from chandigarh good for business stay tidy it was a business trip for me and i felt ok ................. worth every penny indeed near railway station airy rooms good ac clean tiolet but should be more cleaner

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nicky2627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Panchkula hotels
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Chandigarh Panchkula
0.8 mi away
Hotel North Park
Hotel North Park
#5 of 11 in Panchkula
28 reviews
0.0 mi away
KC Cross Roads
KC Cross Roads
#9 of 11 in Panchkula
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
WelcomHotel Bella Vista
WelcomHotel Bella Vista
#2 of 11 in Panchkula
331 reviews
3.3 mi away
Golden Tulip Chandigarh Panchkula
0.0 mi away
ANA Clarks Inn Panchkula
ANA Clarks Inn Panchkula
#7 of 11 in Panchkula
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parbhat Inn Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parbhat Inn Hotel

Property: Parbhat Inn Hotel
Address: Site No - 4, Panchkula 134113, India
Region: India > Haryana > Panchkula District > Panchkula
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 11 Hotels in Panchkula
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Parbhat Inn Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Also Known As:
Parbhat Inn Hotel Panchkula, Chandigarh, India

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing