We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average stay”
Review of Hotel KC Crossroad

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel KC Crossroad
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Panchkula
Patna, India
Level 6 Contributor
47 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 308 helpful votes
“Average stay”
Reviewed 16 August 2012

Stayed here for three nights on a official tour. Wi-fi reception was very poor. They don't have a UPS backup. So it was dark for 5 - 10 minutes in the case of a power cut, which hapenned 3 - 4 times during our stay.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank payer_tolay_sorse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    9
    25
    20
    5
    3
See reviews for
11
9
3
35
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2012

The rooms are just ok. The ambience is not great. The washroom are not very clean and hygenic. The showers don't work in washrooms. The food is just ok so is the service....

The buffet breakfast doesn't have too many healthy options... The staffs are not very friendly either. This time was the secind visit and the experience was not very good like the first time. Its an over rated 4 star hotel.... Lookout for other places in the same budget.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nitin_Kalothia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pisa, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
166 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2012

This hotel in Panchkula is a 4 star hotel that offer clean and large room , in any case is better ask for the rooms at the first floor. I stay in this hotel for my business trips a lot of time and always at the reception the staff is very polite and helpful. the room service is enough quick considering the indian standard. They offer free WIFI connession.
Normal indian breakfast in the moorning, the food at the hotel restaurant is tipical north indian, but not very good just for an evening, in any cases to have good food is better go in some restaurant in Chandigarh. The room price comprensive af free breakfast is very convinient

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fabm52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level 6 Contributor
309 reviews
131 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 187 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 January 2012

We had a review meeting of our company in this hotel. the rooms are good, clean and spacious. bath rooms well maintained. good conference facilities also. Near to bus stand and markets. Rooms service polite and efficient. recommend for stay with families also.

Room Tip: top floors better
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DGLION
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Front Office Manager at Hotel KC Crossroad, responded to this review, 30 December 2016
Dear Guest,

We thank you of your stay with us, Its pleasure serving you. We appreciated your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well This will help us to take better care of our guests.

On The Behalf of Management Very Special thanks for the appreciation feedback .

We, at HOTEL KC CROSS ROAD eagerly look forward to welcoming you again next visit at our hotel.

On behalf of Management of Hotel KC CROSS ROAD, I assure you of the highest standards of service and hospitality always.

It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future .

Thanking you and assuring you of our best services & attention at all times.

Best wishes and warm regards,

Raghubir Singh,
Front Office Manager
reservation.kccr@kchotelsandresorts.com
0172 2586888

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amritsar, India
Level 6 Contributor
225 reviews
86 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 January 2012

it is a good property with all the amenities for a comfortable stay. The rooms are neat and clean, bath rooms well maintained. Room service is prompt. Spacious lobby. Location is central to this sister-city to Chandigarh (Union Territory) and Mohali (Punjab State). In fact, if you are travelling from Delhi to Simla, you need not enter Chandigarh- you can stay in Panchkula hotels, like this one without any major diversion from the main route.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jayv1504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2011

We stayed in this hotel for 1 night on our way return from Shimla .Considering that it is a 4 Star rated it would be great. but the rooms were not at all good old furniture , The water in the tap was leaking. Services also was not to the point . Front desk was unable understand your query.But of all room service was very Good and Quick . Appreciated the food was really good.Outward Apperance of teh Hotel was very good also the Reception and Foyer was very nice . But the most negative was the room .Compact . we stayed in the Super Delux room paying almost 4000/- for a day with breakfast . But it was horrible experience . wouldn't recommend to stay with a family.There are good Hotels at Sector 26 the best Food joints too..

Room Tip: Think twice before you choose this Hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Simran05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurgaon
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 November 2011

The hotel had a luxury and impressive look inside even though I didnt feel it was worth a 4 star rating. The room was big and comfortable. Tha location is also easily accessible. I didnt get a chance to explore the facilities outside the room but everything seemed decent. The hotel was neat and good for business travellers or families.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KaushikGurgaon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Panchkula hotels
0.1 mi away
KC Cross Roads
KC Cross Roads
#9 of 11 in Panchkula
28 reviews
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Chandigarh Panchkula
0.8 mi away
WelcomHotel Bella Vista
WelcomHotel Bella Vista
#2 of 11 in Panchkula
337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
The Fort Ramgarh
The Fort Ramgarh
#10 of 11 in Panchkula
80 reviews
3.3 mi away
Golden Tulip Chandigarh Panchkula
3.8 mi away
Ramgarh Heritage
Ramgarh Heritage
#4 of 11 in Panchkula
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel KC Crossroad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel KC Crossroad

Property: Hotel KC Crossroad
Address: Opposite Bus Stand Site No.1 Sector-10, Panchkula 134109, India
Region: India > Haryana > Panchkula District > Panchkula
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Panchkula
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel KC Crossroad 4*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia so you can book your Hotel KC Crossroad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel KC Crossroad Panchkula, Chandigarh, India

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing