We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good place to rest while in the city”
Review of Hotel KC Crossroad

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel KC Crossroad
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Panchkula
Reviewed 19 January 2014 via mobile

We went to this hotel last yr in 2013 Feb and were satisfied with it. The location is good, rooms large and clean, nice well maintained hotel,staff good,food really very good. My kids just loved the food there. We will definitely stay there again if we visit chandigarh or panchkula.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Manisha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 30 December 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with Hotel KC Cross Road,Panchkula and writing this delightful review. I'm delighted that you enjoyed Hotel location , rooms,cleanness,staff and food. I will definitely be conveying your message across all departments. Would love to have you back over and over again!


Regards,
Raghubir Singh
Front Office Manager
reservation.kccr@kchotelsandresorts.com
0172 2586888

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

43 - 49 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 9 December 2013

I had a chance to stay in this hotel while on a business trip to Chandigarh in summers .I arrived at odd hours in the night but the staff was courteous to my comfort.Room was neat and service was pretty good.Food served was great in taste.A real value for money and approachable property.Would like to revisit if got a chance

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Abali354
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

11 kms,15 mins from Airport. Dated premise with old room deisgn & musty smell. Not clean especially the corridors and carpets. Not maintained well. Food was very good. Breakfast options limited but milk-shake was provided on request. Not good value for money.
Conference room was in basement with AC making big noise.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vikilz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

We were in Hotel KC Crossroad in June 2013 as part of our honeymoon and we were appalled to see that the standards maintained in the hotel do not live upto 4 star standards.
Rooms: AC was not working properly. There was drainage problem in the washroom.
Restaurant: Dishes served were average and nothing great in taste. Lassi served tasted like the ones served in Udupi hotels in Mumbai and not like one would expect in Chandigarh.
To top it all, the electricity was shut for the entire hotel in the morning on the day of our checkout and we were told it was because of load shedding by Haryana Electricity board. Guys, please maintain a DG if powercuts are a regular phenomenon. We do not pay to live in 4 stars to hear your excuses.

Room Tip: Please check the rooms before you check-in
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KarthikIyer007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2013

We had stayed here for a day on our way back to Delhi. Very clean and the service was very good. We really liked the rooms and cleanliness for this hotel. On the whole quick check in, comfortable stay and service are top class. Location is also an advantage.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank prasadtataverty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2012

I had booked this hotel for a couple of colleagues who were visiting us on business trip. The hotel is very nicely maintained and has good service.
The rooms are well maintained and cosy.
Moreover, due to its location, its extremely comfortable as it is within easy reach of many restaurants.

Its a good choice for a business or family stay.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PurnimaRajtaDhillon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2012

This property is located in a very accessible place. The rooms are large, a bit old-modelled but well maintained. Service is reasonable good; Food tastes very nice and was quick too. Do carry a junction box for charging electronic appliances as they have almost no plug points!! That was a bit of a surprise. Overall, quite a nice place to stay and I look forward to coming back soon.

Room Tip: As for a room in a higher category and they may oblige if they one available.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheShriram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Panchkula
0.8 mi away
WelcomHotel Bella Vista
WelcomHotel Bella Vista
#2 of 13 in Panchkula
371 reviews
0.1 mi away
KC Cross Roads
KC Cross Roads
#11 of 13 in Panchkula
28 reviews
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Chandigarh Panchkula
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hotel North Park
Hotel North Park
#6 of 13 in Panchkula
34 reviews
3.3 mi away
Golden Tulip Chandigarh Panchkula
3 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Chandigarh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel KC Crossroad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel KC Crossroad

Address: Opposite Bus Stand Site No.1 Sector-10, Panchkula 134109, India
Region: India > Haryana > Panchkula District > Panchkula
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Panchkula
Price Range: £47 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel KC Crossroad 4*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Hotel KC Crossroad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel KC Crossroad Panchkula, Chandigarh, India

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing