We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Snowcrests Manor(Manali)(Great Value!)
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LE GRAND(Manali)(Great Value!)
US$41
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$86
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Vivaan The Sunrise Resort(Manali)(Great Value!)
US$52
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 59% below average rates

The price you found is 59% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Manali Inn(Manali)(Great Value!)
US$60
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$35
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$42/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sun Park Resort Manali(Manali)(Great Value!)
US$36
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$24
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$43
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Citrus Manali Resorts(Manali)(Great Value!)
US$48
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
12
1
0
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
1
0
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskunzum passaltitudeglacierkmbeautysnowmountainsroad
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

Hotel staff and site of hotel is so good, come and enjoy manali with safe and comfortable place this is one of them thanks all of you. Mr Sachin Shrma is a best Guider witch is the one the hotel staff.
Staff were well behaved and provided things on time. Breakfast was taken in this hotel and was good at taste and quality. I shall recommend my friends to stay in this hotel. The room and its condition for my stay were good. Overall, it was a satisfying stay.

Specially Thanks Mr. Sachin & Preeti Singh.

Thanks a lot

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank PatelDhruvik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

This place is breathtaking. It's the most beautiful place that ive seen ever. It's quite an adventurous journey on the uneven terrain from Manali but is absolutely worthwhile once you reach your destination. It's so serene n peaceful that you can hear your voice if you speak a little louder. The water is so clear that it could probably beat the mineral water bottles we buy! It's also said by the localities that the water changes its colour in the moon light - sounds an experience of a life time but only if I could witness it myself unfortunately couldn't as you're not allowed to stay in the lake area after 4pm (they say that snow leopards come out in the dark to hunt for food n water). But trust me it's an exhilarating experience that you won't forget ever once you visit it - A must go & you are bound to fall in love with it!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Srish_05777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

My most of words will brief the place not the camping company.

If someone want go away from there hustling life.
And want to really give yourself a nature touch with peace everywhere.
Come to this location.

This area opens for a very few months

I went on the 7th day of clearing the ice from the route.
I was travelling on the shimla kaza manali circuit.

In between manali and kaza it lies . The most beautiful and sacred lake .

Track down to its source and you will see the glacier.

Hike to the toppest part of the near by mountains . You will get to see scenery which you will never forget.
While hiking you will see many other small lakes.

My only wish is ,,,, please don't litter this place.""

There are 10.camp providers here.

The parasol is too costly.

You can opt for Tanzens .(great jolly guy)

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank khushalsharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

It is a dream destination. Chandratal Lake Spiti also known as Moon Lake is at an altitude of 4250 metres. The most surprising thing about the lake is that there is no visible source of of water for this lake but there is a visible outlet. That means water comes from underground. We were excited, thrilled and astounded and overawed to see the beauty of heaven on earth.

Chandra Taal lake is situated in the Spiti  part of the Lahaul and Spiti. The name of the lake originates from its crescent shape. It is situated at an altitude of about 4,300 metres (14,100 ft) in the Himalayas Mountains of scree overlook the lake on one side, and a magnificent cirque  presents a view on the other. Chandra Taal is a popular destination for trekkers and campers. The lake is accessible on foot from Batal as well as from Jumping Pass from late May to early October. There is also a motorable road available till a parking made 2km before the lake. Stay options are available 5km before the lake on prebooking. The road from Kunzum Pass is accessible only on foot, and it is about 8 km from Chandra Taal. Sarah Tal is also accessible Chandra Taal, 30 km away. Vast meadows on the banks of the lake are the camping sites. During springtime, these meadows are carpeted with hundreds of kinds of wildflowers.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Arunverma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016

It has such serenity, so peaceful and the best time of your life you can have here. A must visit and stay for anyone visiting spiti or manali. the best. Road opens after june and you can visit till oct for pleasant stay and weather.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ishani S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews