We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice College trip arranged by India Travel Way”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Manali
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Park Residency Hotel
Ranked #22 of 114 Hotels in Manali
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice College trip arranged by India Travel Way”
Reviewed 22 April 2014

I being the organizer of my college trip to Manali made all the arrangements through India Travel Way.. Mr. Dinesh nicely arranged all the things for us. We had a pleasant stay at Hotel Park Residency. Hotel property is very nice.. rooms are spacious and surrounding scenic beauty is awsm. They gave us very gud service and food was also good. Discotheque they have in the basement is so awsm..
I would like to suggest one Beautiful place that is Bijli Mahadev (8000Ft above sea level).. This is actually not included in the tour itinerary but i would say that you should take out some of your time and must visit this place. You will get to see a lot scenic beauty. Although evry 1 can not visit that place cz you have to trek around 1.5 -2 Km on the mountains and oxygen level is very low.
In short everything was good and nicely arranged.. Thanks

Room Tip: Room No. 38 and 39 are awsm frm inside.. specially cz of their decorated walls.. And Room No. 36,37...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank apv442
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    98
    35
    13
    4
    10
See reviews for
50
62
2
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Hotel room was spacious. Has discotheque in basement. Food was also good. Location and view from rooms is excellent. I had booked honeymoon package, so got a candle light dinner in room + cake + flower bed decoration. You can get a heater at extra cost.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Sameer D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 January 2014

I had chosen this property through some online portals was satisfied with the service and food quality from Hotel Park Residency and the view i must say is really very good in terms of the hotel which i had seen in manali not so much crowd at this place good in all the terms.Thanks

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank ajitroy18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navi Mumbai, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 January 2014

i planed my HONEYMOON in manali. a honeymoon can be memorable only and if the hotel is according to our expectation into the budget you have fixed. before booking this hotel i was confused regarding its infrastructure and service .

but when i checked in Hotel Park Residency my all confusion and fear checked out from my heart and mind. manager was co-0perative would like to mention the name Mr Pawan Thakur & he permitted us to check in 5 hour before i feel this was due to a good relation having with Jazz Holidays there were many clients of their company and we had a fun party all together which was arranged by the management of the hotel that was so sweet of them to do that all the service are similar as mention in its site.staffs were honest and cheerful. the food were testy and fresh.Thanks for all sweet memories we had God bless you all

room, bathroom, garden, restaurant, disco., all were up to the mark. me and my Husband were satisfied after staying in this hotels.we planed that if we got chance to next visit we will come again in Hotel Park residency a homely atmosphere.

Room Tip: Honeymoon Suite room no 405
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Aartidhani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 January 2014

Hi this review is for the company called Jazz Holidays situated in mumbai & also would recommend Park Residency hotel manali which has awesome view from the room food quality is good cleanliness is good rest if we go for a 3* hotel we cant expect the service of a five star but the package given by Jazz was to fit into your budget for a cool and sweet memories for your honeymoon.Thanks

Room Tip: same mountain facing top floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank fmarshal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shivpuri, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 January 2014

We Went to Manali in December for Honeymoon through India Travel way.We were absolutely overwhelmed with our stay at this Hotel. This Hotel has all the facilities and amenities which enabled our fantastic experience.Would like to share my experience of staying at Hotel Park Residency in Manali.I stayed there for 3 nights and had booked Honeymoon Suite (go for MAP package - including breakfast and dinner) Stay was good. Facilities and Food are the things which impressed me most. Facilities are up to the mark. Food quality here is impressive.Staff was good and made me feel like home. Every item served was full of hygiene and taste.The location of hotel is superb. I would recommend each and everyone that if you are going for Honeymoon in Manali please stay at Park Residency.Everyday lot of variety of food in morning & in dinner too. If i again visit manali will gonna spent my holidays there only.

Room Tip: Honeymoon suite & Super Deluxe Room
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank vishal683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 January 2014

Had recently been for a couple trip to Himachal through India Travel Way and I would like to say that the trip was just awesome.Would like to share my experience of staying at Hotel Park Residency in Manali. I stayed there for 3 nights the place,service & food was awesome.Park Residency was just the 'BEST'hotel I stayed in the entire trip.Their room service is also quick.Just liked the way they surprised us by cake and a candle light dinner at Park Residency. Just awesome. 

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank karan32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manali hotels
2.2 mi away
Hotel Chichoga Holiday Inn
2.3 mi away
Hotel Vintage
Hotel Vintage
#19 of 114 in Manali
305 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Snow Park
Hotel Snow Park
#44 of 114 in Manali
262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Hotel Manali Palace Height
Hotel Manali Palace Height
#59 of 114 in Manali
36 reviews
1.6 mi away
Utopia Resorts, Manali
Utopia Resorts, Manali
#27 of 114 in Manali
145 reviews
2.9 mi away
Honeymoon Inn Manali
Honeymoon Inn Manali
#8 of 114 in Manali
848 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Residency Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Residency Hotel

Property: Park Residency Hotel
Address: Aleo, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Region: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 114 Hotels in Manali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 35

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing