We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Experience & Beautiful Place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
royal setting area
feel relax here
fine dining
dining setup
lobby
inside lobby fine stone wall
outside view
peas full with birds sounds
beautiful view
entrance welcome flowers
main door
drink outside
water fall view
spacious parking area
Morning breakfast in a breathtaking view of Himalayas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Manali, Manali Tehsil, Kullu District, Himachal Pradesh

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
puneetsam...
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Experience & Beautiful Place”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent Place, Wonderful host, Good Service, Fresh food, beautiful Scenery.
What more can you ask for???
Pankaj and team were very helpful from the time we arrived until the time we left. The stay was very comfortable with all basics in place. One of the days we even had a bonfire. The food order for the day was decided in the morning and made fresh tweeked to our liking.
One of most memorable holidays.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
"""Thank you so much for your review and for your very kind words! we look forward to welcome again you . thank you .""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shwetache...
Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The place was beautiful! between the mountains, a gorgeous lawn, and a super host!
They made food to our liking and the place was cleaned regularly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
"""Thank you so much for your review and for your very kind words! we look forward to welcome again you . thank you .""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanamdemb...
Kolkata
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Manali to the best”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Mary's cottage was like the best ever experience for us... the calm sirine surroundings the amazing stone cottage with great hospitality and great food. Overall an amazing experience. Thanks to Mr. Pankaj for arranging the born fire in the lawn we had a great time and will return for sure...
Not to forget the helpful staff they had made us even more comfortable during our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
"""Thank you so much for your review and for your very kind words! we look forward to welcome again you . thank you .""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pooranshr...
Bengaluru, India
1 review
“The best pleas to stay in Manali”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Marry"s cottage is the place to stay in Manali. The hospatility served by Mr Pankaj was out standing the cottage was very clean hygiene was there with my family for a long holiday. The food served was very nice. The place had the best view of snow filled mountaines, the lawn in the villa was really lovely. The best place to spend you holiday at Manali

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
"""Thank you so much for your review and for your very kind words! we look forward to welcome again you . thank you .""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SatyanC7
2 reviews
“Awesome stay in manali”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Travelled with my family of 6 members to manali and stayed in this amazing place Mary's cottage. We stayed for 4 nights. It's a beautiful place, calm peaceful and sirine out of the hustle bustle with great hospitality.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
"""Thank you so much for your review and for your very kind words! we look forward to welcome again you . thank you .""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SjitKM
Walsall, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“Too good”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This place was simply good. Nice and clean with good outdoor space. The food was excellent to suite our needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
""Thank you so much for your review and for your very kind words! we look forward to welcome again you . thank you ."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prattrip
Bengaluru, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome villa , very near to Hadimba Temple”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is a cozy 3 bedroom villa in an apple orchard around 2km from Mall road , around 100 m from Hadimba temple . Excellent mountain view , well managed property. Booked the whole house , host Pankaj took great care of us . Food was very tasty . It is also near to Old Manali an excellent place to visit for great riverside restaurants .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2017
"Thank you so much for your review and for your very kind words! we look forward to welcome again you . thank you .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing