We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Hotel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
Review of Apple Green Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Apple Green Resort
Ranked #63 of 127 Hotels in Manali
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Apple Green resort is very good hotel with nice view & hotel service is awesome !!!!!!!!!
It is an amazing hotel and 1 km above the manali little away from Hustle bustle.Nice view from balcony. Excellent room service excellent food and very good behavior staff. If you really want to stay with nature choose this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 456pradeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (102)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

58 - 64 of 102 reviews

Reviewed 12 May 2014

Totalyy Awesome hotel in Manali. Nice views from of rooms.staff are too gud nd rooms service is very fast. The hotel management were very helpful and guided us very well.At last Special Thnkz to Respected Mr. Neeraj Parmar ji for such a wonderful stay.....

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank akhusambyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

It was with my husband we went for a package @manali with himachal tour trip.com. We really enjoyed the stay there.The balcony room no 204 was very good...Room had a view of snw peaks///bath tub was also good..;food was tasty too..specially the paneer items

Room Tip: room 204 is very good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sreyashi2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

It was lifetime memorable stay we've ever stayed anywhere in Himachal. We've stayed from 01/May/2014 To 07/May/2014 in Super Deluxe with MAP plan Corner Side with Hill view. It is the best suite in the Resort, views from the rooms was excellent and breathtaking.

Food and service was very good. The hotel management were very helpful and guided us very well. Special thanks to the hotel General Manager, He arranged everything for me what I expected.

Overall experience was awesome and beyond our expectations and would definitely like to visit again.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SRana1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Friends, I stayed in this hotel with wife. The hotel name has nothing to do with actual surroundings. Its 2 KMS from the main mall road after crossing the bridge towards aleo. The rooms are very small. the bathroom was stinking. I asked the service guy to spay the room freshener. Be carefull, the stairs are steep and old people and ladies will find difficult. There was no view because all adjacent places are under construction and hiding the windows. Overall its avg experience. The food was decent and nominal price. Almost all the hotel is made of wood.

Room Tip: Choose rooms facing road side so that you will get hill view. other sides are having buildings
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank sarv123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

We stayed with my friends in hotel for my best friend birthday .the arrangement and party was very fabulous and Mr Manhor arranged cake that was very deleous.all staff member are participated well with lost encourage.

I wish i can celebrate my birthday too in this hotel.thanx guys for making this momment soooo spl.love u

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aditi1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

I stayed here with my wife. It is a best resort and rooms are mindblowing, well furnished and views from the room was awsm. It was memorable day for me. Everything was amazing from the word go, the warmth of their service,the vareity of their food the lovely air of other honemooners all around us. I would like to come again and again,for honeymoon in this resort.

Thanks

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jagjit1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manali hotels
1.1 mi away
Hotel Apple Paradise
Hotel Apple Paradise
#25 of 127 in Manali
171 reviews
2.7 mi away
Geto Hotels & Resorts
Geto Hotels & Resorts
#68 of 127 in Manali
30 reviews
1.5 mi away
The Tranquil Inn
The Tranquil Inn
#34 of 127 in Manali
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Imperial Palace
Imperial Palace
#96 of 127 in Manali
32 reviews
0.4 mi away
Utopia Resorts & Spa, Manali
0.4 mi away
Hotel Satkar Residency
Hotel Satkar Residency
#38 of 127 in Manali
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apple Green Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apple Green Resort

Address: New Manali, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Region: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 127 Hotels in Manali
Price Range: £16 - £40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 35

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing