We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unforgetabble Stay!!!!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Honeymoon Inn Manali
Ranked #6 of 123 Hotels in Manali
Certificate of Excellence
Coimbatore, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unforgetabble Stay!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 20 July 2014

If your newly married looking for a unforgettable honeymoon or a romantic stay a must recommend and a worth for money hotel is honey moon inn (shimla/manali).

Our honeymoon was beyond amazing, truly everything we could have asked for. This particular trip was actually our honeymoon trip...the all-inclusive trip we have booked through Honeymoonsinns. The honeymoon was so spectacular that we wanted to repeat every detail exactly the same, The garland start the amazing music filled with a great smell of pine . The food was beyond taste finger licking thanks to MR.SUNIL/GHANSHAM. The manager there Mr. Amit sharma was truly polite and courteous..The entire hotel the rooms are clean and very nicely maintained , the recreation rooms (pool/disco/games) s also good.

We stayed for 3 nights the package was planned by Mr. krishnan thanks a ton to him for all the great experience,.

we stayed at the honey special room and took the honey moon package a must recommend hotel for the entire new married couples. They arrange cabs food rooms and pick and drop service . Me and my wife had a great trip .
Thanks once again to mr .krishnan & Mr. Amit Sharma/Mr.Manaohar

Room Tip: choose honeymoon special room
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dhirajkumar2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

880 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    568
    247
    43
    9
    13
See reviews for
254
545
3
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (300)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Awesome Service. Everyone in this hotel is dedicated to serve amazingly. They don't show any fuss about anything. Service always with a smile. Rooms were also very good. They have a small recreation room which was good for having little fun. Food is again great. They made special Atta rotis for us as we didn't wanted maida stuff. I really like the attitude and approach of the staff. They did go extra mile to keep us happy. The only problem was water, not very clean.

Room Tip: Take a room on the main road side showing valley
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mayank831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2014

we stayed at this hotel about 4 days on July 2014, from the decoration from the reception to the room which was allotted was very good.even i would like to share few good and bad things which i saw
Good
1)nice interiors
2)friendly staffs
3)Request are taken care instantly
4)good playing area with snookers, TT and Xbox we enjoyed it.
5)Food-south Indian dishes were good
6) excellent candle light dinner

Bad
1)front office need some training- one or more request they are getting confused for instance we asked for drinking hot water around 8 pm after 4 to 5 times follow up they gave us around 11 pm when we are asleep
2)we stayed at room 218 at first floor.. problems start from here after your dinner we could easily here what restaurant people are speaking, dragging up of chairs, adjusting the chairs etc.. so honeymooning or family kindly refrain away from this room. or best option sleep before 9 pm lol in order to get rid of the noise
3) repetition of menu- 9th July they made sambar for dinner.. next day morning breakfast i believe they used the same sambar with uthapam.. (i tasted found the same taste of yesterday night sambar i left the plate) people pls check on this

Room Tip: dont choose 218 room (which is in corner of the first floor which is above the kitchen)
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Reka_786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2014 via mobile

The honeymoon inn shimla and manali I definately would recomend shimla only the room at manali are not so spacious and ambience very dull at the same price u can have a better option in manali Muslim traveller pls don't have no veg food at their restaurant they don't serve halal pls take a note of it.veg food was decent but was disappointed with the room.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Tanveerkazi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guwahati, India
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2014

I visited from 07.07.14 for 3 days. The room 410 that I took is an excellent family room with duplex feel. Reception person is bit stubborn, not willing to give too much into any request. Restaurant staff is fabulous & food quality is good. Take an Map plan when u book. Food in manali for veg lovers is not proper. So avoid eating outside and enjoy good stay even it might be your 8,9,10, 15 th time for honeymooning.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pankaj2408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We were on family vacation from 21st Jun to 25th Jun 2014 and it was a Great stay in this Hotel. There are so many good reasons behind this few of them are as follows: View from Room, Food quality food in very low price, room service and hospitality.

Room Tip: The corner room on restaurant gives best view. The wifi connectivity was the small issue for those w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank prabhat9899053007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2014

staff was friendly and caring, quality of food was excellent, Interior designs & out side lounge is mind blowing. will surely recommend to friends and family, garden was very well maintained with flowers and apple trees

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dinmansi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manali hotels
0.3 mi away
Sun Park Resort Manali
Sun Park Resort Manali
#4 of 123 in Manali
974 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Himalayan
The Himalayan
#2 of 123 in Manali
457 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Manali Inn
The Manali Inn
#7 of 123 in Manali
704 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Apple Country Resort
Apple Country Resort
#8 of 123 in Manali
701 reviews
1.0 mi away
Johnson Lodge & Spa
Johnson Lodge & Spa
#10 of 123 in Manali
533 reviews
1.6 mi away
Snow Valley Resorts
Snow Valley Resorts
#15 of 123 in Manali
760 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Honeymoon Inn Manali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Honeymoon Inn Manali

Property: Honeymoon Inn Manali
Address: | Left Bank, Aleo, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Region: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Manali
#2 Romantic Hotel in Manali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Honeymoon Inn Manali 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just a 1 km from bus stand, the hotel commands an excellent view of the snows & the wide valleys. The extensive gardens offer a fabulous apple orchard to relax and rewind. With large windows overlooking the magnificent mountainsides, our 59 rooms create the kind of cozy atmosphere that holiday goers love. We offer a unique dinning experience combining a variety of cuisines, freshness of home food and beautiful views of the Himalayas. The hotel offers wide variety of indoor and outdoor entertainment to make your holiday exciting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Honeymoon Inn Manali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Honeymoon Inn Manali Hotel Manali
Honeymoon Manali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing