We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Truly Amazing Unique Hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Khushboo Resorts

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Khushboo Resorts
Ranked #12 of 118 Hotels in Manali
Certificate of Excellence
mumbai
1 review
“Truly Amazing Unique Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 December 2011

I was in here for my holidays with my wife....the hotel is good allmost feel like home comfert the best thing is the food and staff is very trained and friendly.....

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bharat v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

367 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    210
    126
    21
    7
    3
See reviews for
124
142
1
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (118)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
manali
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 December 2011

Me and my wife came to manali with for enjoying holidays. We were very lucky cause we had a reference personnel Mr. Ashok who is GM of Khusboo Resort at there. He was a very nice guy helped us to stay over at a very classic hotel Khusboo Resort. It had an awesome hill view from our bed. And then we went for Rothang pass tour, manali city tour, shopping etc. But I must say our trip was very much worthy in terms of each penny and also it was a lifetime experience! Any one should go there and have an experience of his or her life. Once you want to visit you may contact me over tanveer123@gmail.com for getting more details of my visit. All the best!!
Tanveer

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tanveer r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vadodara, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2011

I was gone for holidays with my family and my friend Girish Gohel with family.In Manali we stayed at Khushboo Resort...for 3nights. I must say that it was a great experiance. Food was also very good. They have taken care personally as two of us do not eat onian and garlic. they have provided separate food for two members. Hospitality is also good. Staff is soft spoken. Location is also in clean enviroment. I recommend this hotel for staying at Manali for great pleasure......

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Devang_Kikani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cuttack
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2011

Manali: Khushboo Resort: "An average Experaince"
Date 26 May 2011

Booked this place on the spot because we had a bad experaince in another Hotel.

The rooms could have been better. The telivision set was not working and the doors were not closing properly. The breakfast was good and the service and the people were very affectionate.

Would surely recommend people to choose this hotel as its a good budget hotel at Manali

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NitishMishra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2011

It was really very nice feeling of mine to take this privilege to write something about this lovely hotel. If you look for a hotel only for its exterior then khushboo might not be in ur top list but if it is surely for ur comfort, easiness and superb hospitality then I can bet that you would love to be there. Me and my family stayed there for 4 nights and we can appreciate our good luck that we did correctly select the hotel. The management of the hotel as being looked after by Mr Ashok desrves high recommendation. The room service was great specially we enjoyed the service rendered by Gyan . The luxury room 301 and its arrangement never made us boring as due to sudden sickness of my wife we had to pass most of the time in the room. The foods prepared by the magical hands of the cooks were sumptous and mouthwatering. Any of the preparations wud be able to satisfy ur tastebuds. I wish the hotel keep its standard ever high even during its peak season. Good luck to the hotel management and its staffs.

  • Stayed May 2011
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Riyadhj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2011

Manali is a greatest place in india . I went there between 04 to 11 march 2011 .This is very nice hotel in the manali , room was hygienic and hotel location was too good and we could see the snow falling and beautiful tall hills fully covered with snow …WOW!!! What a spectacle it was  . All the services were above the expectations .Mr Ashok Verma is highly committed manager and he kept all the promises which were made to us while we were negotiating for the package. The staff at reception and kitchen was very kind to us and we are sure they serve all their customers with same respect and grace. I can say that, I would love to go there once again .

Room Tip: Rooms which are facing hills
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank vicky8sisodia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 November 2010

the best hotel I've visited in Manali in terms of meals and service. I would recomend it to all those people those who want to relax in manali.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nitin050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manali
1.1 mi away
Snow Peak Retreat
Snow Peak Retreat
#5 of 118 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 532 reviews
0.2 mi away
Honeymoon Inn Manali
Honeymoon Inn Manali
#8 of 118 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 843 reviews
0.7 mi away
Holiday Heights Manali
Holiday Heights Manali
#2 of 118 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
The Anantmaya Resort
1.0 mi away
The Himalayan
The Himalayan
#1 of 118 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 414 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sun Park Resort Manali
Sun Park Resort Manali
#6 of 118 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 848 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Khushboo Resorts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Khushboo Resorts

Property: Khushboo Resorts
Address: Near Border Roads Officers Mess, | Aleo, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 118 Hotels in Manali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Khushboo Resorts 2*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Khushboo Resorts Manali ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Khushboo Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing