We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vintage manali”
Review of Hotel Vintage

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Vintage
Ranked #17 of 126 Hotels in Manali
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Stayed at hotel vintage in may 2014 with family and friends .The satff and mangement was very cordial,helpful and polite .The food was excellent.The staff went out of there way to help us .The owner Mr Sanjay was always on hand.In all had a very good experience.Would recommend it to al lmy friends

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Khuzemaalavi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (323)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Vintage
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

233 - 239 of 323 reviews

Reviewed 26 May 2014

hotel vintage was like home feel, as special for its management familier experience including the staff and reception. The management delivered best as they promised at the same time we experienced good quality of breakfast and also dinner that we r eating at our home, it was the most memorable tour for my family which they enjoyed the himalayan hues with best aminities given by hotel vintage.

Room Tip: rooms towards facing moutains peaks
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ashok378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

We went for our group trip in may 2014. The hotel is very clean and best services. Very good layout of rooms and best value for money. The most distinct difference between this and others is its cordial behaviour of staff and reception. They deliver what they promise. Food is good and sample like a home food. Many type of food like south indian to north indian every item is tasty. Car is available on hire for daily tour at the reception at a reasonable price. Over all a great experience and Happy staying at the Hotel vintage Manali .

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
5  Thank Sandeep984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

During my stay in hotel vintage with my family for 3 nights we liked the hotel room, food, services and location near to market. The hotel room is very clean and with all facilities. The food is delicious. The hotel staff is very good service team is quick in response. We received excellent room, food and service.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Karma2321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Manali is very beautiful place in India.I was staying in hotel vintage it’s just few minutes away from the main market area, quiet place to relax. Hotel is clean and in best location. However service was excellent, staff were very considerate and helpful and undoubtedly excellent value in every department like drinks and food. First class breakfasts we had with a wonderful choice of options. The travel guides assisted us very well for sightseeing tours and even book taxis for destinations which we wanted to explore at reasonable price. In short, enjoyed the stay and hotel served purpose and looked after us well.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Harmeet_singh862009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

I booked this hotel for my parents trip and after seeing reviews on tripadvisor i booked it through yatra. I booked super deluxe room with breakfast and dinner for 3 nights and got a great deal on pricing too.
As per comments of my parents the hotel was good. rooms were clean and specious (nothing fancy though). Staff is courteous. Especially one room service boy (who seemed youngest and smallest don't have his name with me) gave a very nice and courteous service even when they had early check out he came to their assistance.
Food was average and wish they do something about it. Nevertheless the overall experience was quite satisfactory. Keep it up....

Room Tip: Book through portals to get maximum discount on bookings
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank adipri1710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

No doubt, it is one of the best tourist destination and moreover, one can stay in one of the finest hotels in Manali that is known as hotel vintage. i love your amenities. My whole just family loved it.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pratibha2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manali hotels
0.3 mi away
Sun Park Resort Manali
Sun Park Resort Manali
#4 of 126 in Manali
990 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Greenfields
Hotel Greenfields
#16 of 126 in Manali
271 reviews
0.5 mi away
Honeymoon Inn Manali
Honeymoon Inn Manali
#7 of 126 in Manali
882 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Himgiri
Hotel Himgiri
#105 of 126 in Manali
205 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Snow Park
Hotel Snow Park
#46 of 126 in Manali
271 reviews
0.1 mi away
Chichoga Holiday Inn
Chichoga Holiday Inn
#24 of 126 in Manali
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Vintage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Vintage

Address: Left Bank, Aleo Naggar Road | Naggar Road, Manali, Manali Tehsil, India
Region: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 126 Hotels in Manali
Price Range: £13 - £26 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Vintage 3*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Vintage offers a truly unique holiday experience.Vintage is ideally located just 1/2 Km away from Mall road, Main bus/Taxi stand. All rooms are thoughtfully designed to enhance your feeling of togetherness. Rooms are spacious and have large windows and gives you a spectacular view of snow capped mountains and River Beas. Well maintained garden area to relax and enjoy your evenings. Free High speed internet facility. Generator backup and ample parking facility. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Vintage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing