We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Elite Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Melange Astris(Bengaluru)
US$80
US$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lalit Ashok(Bengaluru)
US$121
US$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$105
US$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$301
US$276
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$85
US$57
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Elanza Hotel(Bengaluru)
US$71
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
US$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wonderla Resort(Bengaluru)
US$105
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
4
6
7
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
6
7
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
19 - 22 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2011

The service was ok. Room size descent. Very Average food and not worth the price. The location is good. Given a choice would not visit next time. The hotel is though centrally located and very near to some good places. I was particularly not happy with food and restaurant standards.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dixitjasani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John29Thomas_12, General Manager at The Elite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank for taking time to post your comment at Trip Advisor. We are small hotel with 22 rooms wanted to give at most comfort to our guest. We are at Constant effort to improve our service you will surely find a lot of changes on your next visit.

Thanks & Regards
John Thomas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2010

This quaint hotel in Bangalore does not have five star amenities, but the service was absolutely five star. We were treated royally here by every staff member. They went above and beyond in making sure that our three night stay was comfortable and pleasant. When we left, the entire staff exited the hotel to wish us a safe trip. We feel like we have new family members now! Would definitely this hotel if you want to experience true Indian hospitality.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jetsetter2424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John29Thomas_12, General Manager at The Elite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to post comment on Trip Advisor.

Thanks & Regards
John Thomas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2010

the hotel is located very close to electornic city, the major hub of IT. Rooms are very neat and clean and are a perfect stay for the clients/customers. conectivity to cit y is very convenient and comfortable. A good one i must say. Food varety can be improved for foreign customers.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kaurs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John29Thomas_12, General Manager at The Elite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank You for posting your comment on Trip Ad visor.

Thanks & Regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews