We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfy stay in Koramangala”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
LOGIN Serviced Apartments
Ranked #81 of 581 Bengaluru B&B and Inns
Coimbatore, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Comfy stay in Koramangala”
Reviewed 5 October 2013

Been to many service apartments around Bangalore...and found Login this trip and was really glad I went for this option. Mr.Sastry is a very pleasant gentleman with lotsa interesting things to talk about too. Mr.Felix and team took care of all my need and made my stay so comfortable. Though I was running around all day ..when I got back , I could rest comfortably. The few meals I had also were fulfilling and good quality. Now I dont have to look for another service apartment again when I visit Blr...cos I got Login ..thanks and Cheers! :)

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank MChandran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    9
    8
    0
    0
    1
See reviews for
2
2
3
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Login is a nice small cozy place with very good décor and ambiance. Nice photo frames on the walls and the lamp shades in different colours and shapes elevates the looks of the rooms. Rooms and bathrooms are clean. Food prepared on order is nice and tasty. Location is too good for a business traveller. Interaction with Mr Sastry, the owner of the place adds to the homely feel for the place.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank AKT26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2013

Very nice ethnic place, feels like home with excellent hospitality. Very closely located to the best of places in Bangalore. Near to hotels, banks and public transport! Mr. Shastry is very accomodative and helpful. Nice place to hangout with good balcony and excellent ambience. I really enjoy the coffee and rain on the balcony. I highly recommend this place.

Room Tip: Rooms on the first floor with balconies are good choice but any other rooms are also very good
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank monikris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2013

A very good facility, well maintained by a very generous, pleasant, well mannered gentleman Mr.Sastry & his team who do reflect his attributes.

In a calm residential area, away from the noisy roads. Clean n Calm locality.
Rooms are very efficiently furnished with all basic facilities. Well maintained.
Food available is made fresh to your order though there are facilities n options available nearby.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank XYZ1603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2013

An excellent service apartment in a safe residential area with all the facilities nearby. The rooms are nice and clean and beautifully decorated. The staff are always very helpful with a smile on their faces. The best bit is the home cooked food. Guests can pick and choose and order according to their tastes. It is a home away from home.

Room Tip: All the rooms are very good--but the upstairs rooms are a bit quiet as well.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Paromita M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia Beach, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2013

During our visit to India,a close friend had booked early for our stay in Bangalore.
This property at koramangala was very convenient and in a safe residential-area.
Rooms and common areas were clean and attractively furnished.staff appeared very dedicated to the comforts of guests.we enjoyed homely meals and atmosphere.
We will certainly use login again in our future visit to Bangalore.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Meeragopi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 June 2013

Im a frequent business traveller to Bangalore. Work gets me to Bangalore atleast 3 to 4 days in a month. After trying a lot of options for home stay, service apartments, I settled on Login @ Koramangala. The location is unbelieveable. Even though you are about a 200 mts from BDA Complex (regarded as the heart of Koramangala), the service apartment lane is very quiet and peaceful. Easy access to all modes of transport.

This is a large bungalow converted into a service apartment. I guess thats the reason for its homely appeal. The rooms are just right in terms of size and facilities. The staff is very courteous. Limited but very good options for food. Their chef makes an awesome mutton curry (but you may have to give him a couple of hours of advance notice).

Mr. Sastry is the owner of the place. He a well travelled gentleman and great to talk to.

All in all, great location, homely environment at very affordable prices. Ive been a regular for years.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Murli007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
The Elanza Hotel
#55 of 668 in Bengaluru
576 reviews
Treebo Orchard Suites
#7 of 822 in Bengaluru
173 reviews
Ulsoor
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
#1 of 668 in Bengaluru
1,945 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Leela Palace Bengaluru
#11 of 668 in Bengaluru
1,955 reviews
Wonderla Resort
#73 of 668 in Bengaluru
221 reviews
Holiday Village
#153 of 668 in Bengaluru
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to LOGIN Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about LOGIN Serviced Apartments

Property: LOGIN Serviced Apartments
Address: 74 Block 4 - B 7th - a Cross | Koramangala, Bengaluru 560034, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #81 of 581 B&Bs / Inns in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Furnished air-conditioned bedrooms with ensuite baths hot and cold water. All rooms have cable TV and telephone and data ports. Wifi enabled. Large common areas. Parking in compound. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your LOGIN Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing