We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Decent cosy place” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bangalore Rooms - Whitefield

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bengaluru
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Bangalore Rooms - Whitefield
Hyderabad
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Decent cosy place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2013

I enjoyed my stay at bangalore rooms especially the services and dinning offered were really impressive. Would love to come back in my next trip to bangalore.its ideally located close to many IT firms so big plus for techies plus its value for money.

Room Tip: Good value for money, ideal for solo business trips
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Indusekhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    13
    2
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
6
Couples
0
1
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2013

Nice and friendly place .. great food options and quality. enjoyed the hospitality and services, food was good. freedom of movement in the rooms was also good. Very heigenically Nice and courteus staff. Great location as my meeting place was in whitefield only.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AnkurBahri27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gangtok, Sikkim, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2013

had the pleasure of staying at Bangalore Rooms for 6 days , enjoyed the hospitality and services, food was good, kids enjoyed their time , freedom of movement in the rooms was also good. close by to a few malls where we had a good time shopping.

overall im happy my family enjoyed themselves, will be back to stay with you guys soon... good value for money also,

Room Tip: take rooms that are far from the railway track... the view is better and peaceful...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bijubhattarai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2013

Booked the same online and was assured that the rates quoted were the best given the period of stay considered and the facilities offerred. Might be true as well. However, on reaching the property, it was a let down. Checked out the same day. On looking around were able to identify properties at much more economical rates and equal if not better facilities.

Without getting into the any debate on the quality of the property, i will conclude by indicating that a little more initial homework on my part would have got us equally better, if not better properties at competitive rates.

Room Tip: Do your home work properly.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RaoNeti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2013

I stayed there for 2 days on a business trip, the accomodation was found to be excellent. Servicees offered are really very good. Very heigenically maintained Big rooms. Nice and courteus staff. Great location as my meeting place was in whitefield only. True value for your money...

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amitoshverma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BangaloreRooms, Owner at Bangalore Rooms - Whitefield, responded to this review, 28 January 2013
Dear Sir,
Thank you for your valuable comments and the time taken to put them on Trip Advisor.

We look forward to Serving you again and providing you with Better Services since we are upgrading and making things more comfortable and better for your comfort.

Best Wishes for the New Year to you and your Family.


Bangalore Rooms Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 November 2012

Service provided is 100% satisfactory. I have been staying here from past 1 year till now I didn't find any issues. Food provide is of good quality and hygenic.Service provided was in time. Rooms are clean and tidy. I would personally reccomand staying in Bangalore rooms shantiniketan.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank coolkats85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BangaloreRooms, Director of Sales at Bangalore Rooms - Whitefield, responded to this review, 30 January 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for your wonderful feed back and appreciation for the services that we were able to provide you.
We highly value feedback like your's which motivates us to look at enhancing our services to keep you our valued customers happy and content with a value for money and satisfaction in all area's.

We look forward to giving you more enhanced services and a better feel of staying with us.

We at Bangalore look forward to always having you with us.

Thank you once again for helping our ratings go up on Trip Advisor.

with best regards and wishes.

Bangalore Rooms Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 November 2012

Bangalore Rooms provided excellent accommodation for my 15 days stay. Service is excellent. Standard of rooms were extremely high. Maintenance was prompt. Cleanliness and location were also great. There was not any bad remarks possible.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sureshmsb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Crest Executive Suites
#130 of 649 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Royal Orchid Suites
#85 of 649 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 398 reviews
Ulsoor
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
#1 of 649 in Bengaluru
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,775 reviews
The Leela Palace Bengaluru
#7 of 649 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,801 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bangalore Rooms - Whitefield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bangalore Rooms - Whitefield

Property: Bangalore Rooms - Whitefield
Address: # 16107 Whitefield Rd | Mahadevapura PO, Bengaluru 560048, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #94 of 795 Speciality Lodging in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On offer are luxurious, clean, comfortable & affordable 2 & 3 bedroom serviced apartments ideally located diagonally opposite to ITPB (International Technology Park Bangalore, Whitefield) given out on short / long term basis. Services include complimentary Wifi Internet, Daily Housekeeping, Daily change of Bed & Bath Linen, 24 Hour Butler Service, Round the clock Manager on Call, In House Laundry Service, In House Room Service, 24 Hour Check In / Check Out, etc. Our Location has been carefully selected keeping in mind the guests' need for recreation (Shopping Malls), medical emergencies (Hospitals), and easy transport access to all parts of the city. Options of Two Bedroom Fully Furnished and Serviced King Suites & Three Bedroom Fully Furnished and Serviced Presidential Suites with fully equipped Kitchen, Private Air-conditioned Bed Rooms having attached bathrooms, plush lounges, Complimentary Wi Fi Internet connectivity, Electronic Safety Deposit Lockers, DVD Players, Flat Screen TVs in every Room, Coffee/Tea Maker (on request), Butler Service, Concierge Service, Manager on Duty, 24 Hour Check In / Check Out, Airport Transfers available on request on chargeable basis, etc. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing