We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Fortune Select JP Cosmos
Ranked #45 of 664 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Kakinada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“excellent stay”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

The hotel is very close to the railway station, only 40 mins away from airport. Very close to MG road and commercial street. the prefect choice for business or vacation. recently i stayed 3 nights with my family. we had a great time. excellent spread for breakfast. the food is good, staff are friendly. Pool may a be a little small in size but the view from the roof top is mind blowing.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Dany G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saravanan D, General Manager at Fortune Select JP Cosmos, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Dear Guest ,Thank you for taking the time to write such positive comments on Trip Advisor. Your positive feedback about the hotel and the service is very encouraging and a great source of motivation for all of us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

633 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    289
    239
    70
    22
    13
See reviews for
91
40
53
406
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (115)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Wonderful hotel, nice location, this is right next to Cunningham Road and not far from MG Road. The staff is helpful and the best part is the breakfast, the breakfast was lavish and very tasty, the room i stayed in was large and very well furnished. Really enjoyed my stay..!!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ashee2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saravanan D, General Manager at Fortune Select JP Cosmos, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Guest, It was wonderful to hear that we made your stay truly enjoyable. We are dedicated to constantly improve our services and your positive words are much appreciated by everyone here. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2014

stayed many times, first stay was in January 2013, Rooms are good, Food is tasty and variety to choose is available. Staff is friendly and help full. a great property close to M. G. Road. most recommended !!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vineetupadhyay3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saravanan D, General Manager at Fortune Select JP Cosmos, responded to this review, 14 June 2014
Dear Guest ,Thank you for taking the time to write such positive comments on Trip Advisor. Your positive feedback about the hotel and the service is very encouraging and a great source of motivation for all of us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Stayed for 02 nights on a official trip. In fact was my first stay and its was very comfortable . The main thing it was easy accessible to all the locations. Rooms are nicely done to match with ITC standards, Was disappointed with Coffee shop food, but loved the aqua grill located in roof top especially the grilled food and steaks ,super view of Bangalore made my night awesome.Would recommend my friends for their stay!!!!!

Room Tip: Request for Higher floors for good view of the morning.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank singh450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saravanan D, General Manager at Fortune Select JP Cosmos, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.Your feedback on the coffee shop has been noted & briefed to our team members. We are grateful for the opportunity to have served you and do look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trivandrum
1 review
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Stayed only for a night with family as proceeding to mysore.. nice hotel with decent rooms.. good breakfast. well trained staff. sure will come back and recommend to everyone.. will come back for official trip also as the hotel is located at business hub

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kuttybalaji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saravanan D, General Manager at Fortune Select JP Cosmos, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Dear Guest, We are proud to receive your wonderful comments about your recent stay at Fortune Select JP Cosmos,Bangalore. It is nice to know that you were able to experience all the facilities at our hotel, and we thank you for it. Thank you for your kind patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
1 review
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Had stayed many hotels and It was my first stay at fortune group of hotels. Nice hotels with rooms and food & beverage outlets. Rooftop restaurant was really nice with city view in the evening. Would be better if breakfast served in the room as it was complimentary. Room was well appointed with nice bath tub. Look forward to stay with family because of locating near to shopping areas like MG road, commercial street, etc... Staff were very helpful and personilized service offerred. Keep it up.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Janarthanank479
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saravanan D, General Manager at Fortune Select JP Cosmos, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Dear Guest, It was wonderful to hear that we made your stay truly enjoyable. We are dedicated to constantly improve our services and your positive words are much appreciated by everyone here. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
madurai
1 review
Reviewed 4 June 2014

stayed for a week for an official trip. room was very comfortable and easily accessable as it was located near to the conference hall. good service and courtious staff.. hall setup was attracthve. really felt hospitality of ITC. worth spending...

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank udaya123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saravanan D, General Manager at Fortune Select JP Cosmos, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write such positive comments on Trip Advisor. Your positive feedback about the hotel and the service is very encouraging and a great source of motivation for all of us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Fortune Park JP Celestial
#81 of 664 in Bengaluru
480 reviews
Vasanth Nagar
Citrus Cunningham
Citrus Cunningham
#63 of 664 in Bengaluru
223 reviews
Richmond Town
My Fortune Bengaluru
My Fortune Bengaluru
#17 of 664 in Bengaluru
672 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Lalit Ashok
#37 of 664 in Bengaluru
932 reviews
Fortune Select Trinity
#78 of 664 in Bengaluru
450 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fortune Select JP Cosmos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fortune Select JP Cosmos

Property: Fortune Select JP Cosmos
Address: No. 49, Cunningham Crescent Road | behind Sigma Mall, Bengaluru 560052, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru > Vasanth Nagar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#25 Spa Hotel in Bengaluru
#38 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
#47 Family Hotel in Bengaluru
#52 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Fortune Select JP Cosmos 4.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Surroundings of the Hotel * National Gallery of Modern Arts * Close Vicinity to Medical Tourist spots - Open Heart Center Hospital, Fortis Hospital, Vikram Hospital & Jain Medical College & Hospital * Surrounded by Swedish Trade Council, French Consulate, Alliance Franchise * Closer to Chinnaswamy International Cricket Stadium ( Only 1.5 Kms ) * Proximity to Prakash Padukone International Badminton Academy ( 500 Mtrs ) * Proximity to Karnataka International Billiards Club ( 500 Mts ) * Close proximity to National School of Drama ( 500 Mts ) * Behind Sigma Mall ( 500 Mts ) * Stone Throw Away distance to Hammered Night Club * Nearby to Major shopping areas – M G Road & Commercial Street. * Bangalore Turf & Golf Clubs around 2 Kms Radius * Parallel Road to British Mount Carmela College 13) Intercity & Metro Stations around ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, HRS, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Fortune Select JP Cosmos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fortune Select Jp Cosmos Hotel Bangalore
Fortune Select Jp Cosmos Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing