We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“ok not bad”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Lucky Inn Hotel

Lucky Inn Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Lucky Inn Hotel
Ranked #530 of 652 Hotels in Bengaluru
Hyderabad, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“ok not bad”
Reviewed 8 April 2012

we took a/c triple bedroom. Of course it is nice and bathroom is not shiny but cleany.

.Prefer a/c rooms than non a/c rooms. The service is also good but takes some time.

But the hotel is in a rushy area. Of course not so disturbing. But some who prefer an absolutely

silent environment may not like it

Room Tip: Prefer a/c rooms and rooms at top floors dont who like a bit noisy surroundings
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank aruncse543
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2
    3
    8
    3
    12
See reviews for
7
1
6
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    2 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    2 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Arad, Israel
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2012

Dec. 2011 stayed for 1 night. The staff was pleasant and helpful but our room was disgusting - dirty walls and blacken bathroom door, matress was dirty and when brought to the attention of the hotel they brought us more bedsheets - One night was one night too many.

Room Tip: booked this thru an agent in Delhi - unfortunately they were not flexible to change hotels for us.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Bengaluru hotels

Ghaziabad, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2011

Hotel Lucky Inn is very near to Majestic i.e. very near to Bangalore railway station & City Bus Stand. I could stayed there only for one day due to poor room service. Hotel didn't provided towel and soap. It was provided on demand only. My room window was opening to a temple due to which I could not sleep properly. Hotel is not centrally air conditioned. It does not have its own restaurant so if you order for a cup of tea they will bring it from outside. Only thing I would like to say is if you have arrived late in the night by train and you have not booked any other hotel then you can stay for a night here.

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank headcorp_64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mangalore
1 review
Reviewed 29 January 2010

hotel lucky inn is a fine hotel very good service nice cool place near to railwaystation and main interstate bus stand. i enjoyed my stay there very much. we were there for two days and one night and service was very good. i will recamend to my friends who happen to go to bangalore to prefer hotel lucky inn for their stay whether it is official, business or leisure trips.

  • Stayed January 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank gurunath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mumbai
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 December 2009

its a average cheap hotel with centrally location closed to shopping area and commercial good for business visits

  • Stayed April 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank xyz9w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Chinna's Residency
#251 of 652 in Bengaluru
27 reviews
Hotel Enzo International
#379 of 652 in Bengaluru
36 reviews
The Signature Inn
#159 of 652 in Bengaluru
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel T.A.P. Gold Crest
#518 of 652 in Bengaluru
212 reviews
Koramangala
Manjunath Paradise Deluxe Inn
Manjunath Paradise Deluxe Inn
#268 of 652 in Bengaluru
2 reviews
Hotel Swagath
#67 of 652 in Bengaluru
256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lucky Inn Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lucky Inn Hotel

Property: Lucky Inn Hotel
Address: No 212, Cottonpet Main Road,, Bengaluru 560053, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #530 of 652 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1 star — Lucky Inn Hotel 1*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U. and Booking.com so you can book your Lucky Inn Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing