We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic service from fantastic staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore
Ranked #57 of 659 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
India
Level Contributor
198 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“Fantastic service from fantastic staff”
Reviewed 1 September 2013

Excellent little hotel in Indiranagar. Great location as the shops and restaurants of Indiranagar are just around the corner. We really enjoyed our room and the amenities. However, what makes this place really special is the incredible staff from the ever smiling Nazia at the Front Office to the efficient Rohit and the chef at the restaurant. We had stayed 4 nights and were upgraded to the studio which was nice. The breakfast was a little basic but I am not complaining because the smiling staff more than made up. The gym can be improved a little especially the ambience and perhaps they ought to consider installing a tv and some music system. Great comfy beds and the housekeeping were stunning.

Room Tip: Choose a studio or a suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lovetotravel6365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore, responded to this review, 17 September 2013
Dear Guest,

We are extremely glad to note that you felt the service provided by our staff members to be fantastic and also you liked out teams friendliness. We have conveyed your appreciation to Ms. Nazia, Mr. Rohit and also to all our staff members who are highly motivated as their efforts are recognized and appreciated.

With regards to Gym facility we have made note of your feedback and assure you that we will discuss about the same with concerned department.

It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest needs and requirement are looked upon as an opportunity to go extra mile and serve to exceed their expectation. We thank you once again and look forward to serve you as our esteemed guest at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Narayan Rao
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
narayan.rao@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

297 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    163
    108
    18
    4
    4
See reviews for
38
37
39
148
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2013

Chose this hotel from reviews online and the decent website they have. We booked a studio room for a group of three. We were a little apprehensive before reaching but the hotel lived up to all the positive reviews. The Room was really good, spacious and well maintained. The staff was courteous, eager to help u in any way. What I missed was a mirror in the room. Every time we need to go to the bathroom to dress, which I do not prefer. A dressing mirror in a room is a must. Also there is no proper night lamp in the room. Even the bed side lamps are too bright to use as a night lamp. The Tv is located too high it strains the neck.The restaurant could have more varieties, esp at late nights. Other than these small issues the stay was perfectly pleasant. Keep up the good work.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Mirrapearl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore, responded to this review, 7 December 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for sharing your experience through Tripadvisor. It is indeed pleasure to note that you like our hotels, cleanliness and the service provided by our staff members. We have shared your feedback with our team who is encouraged after reading your review as all their efforts to satisfy every guests need and requirement is recognized and also appreciated.

With regards to Mirror, Lightings and Choice in food has been noted. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenient caused to your during your stay in our hotel. We thank you yet again bringing to our notice and assure you that your preference will be taken care with the utmost priority.

On behalf our team, we yet again thank you for your positive words and look forward to welcome you in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Thimmaiah
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.blr@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Me and my wife stayed for over 17 days at this excellent little hotel in Indranagar. This was located in a very cosy location with access to many eateries nearby.

The staff at the restaurant were exceptional and were always helpful. Special thanks to Ms. Nazia and her staff who made our wedding anniversary special by presenting us a complimentary cake.

The rooftop restaurant was also very convenient for me to have my meetings.

With regards to food and room service, JUSTA was truly incredible. The food was always top notch and with 24 hour room service facility, we were being served round the clock.

Our only complaint would be the lack of quality internet in the hotel. For a hotel that is supposed to be a business hotel, this was truly unacceptable.

But apart from it, I would always recommend this hotel and will most definitely consider it for my next stay.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank SSharif87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore, responded to this review, 7 December 2013
Dear Guest,

We are happy to read such kind and encouraging words about our hotel. We thank you much for choosing juSTA and giving us opportunity to celebrate your Anniversary. We are indeed glad to note that you liked our little surprise. Our team members are tremendously motivated especially Ms. Nazia as their efforts to make your stay a memorable one has been achieved.

Your feedback with regards to Internet Service has been note. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. I would like to inform you that we are in the process of upgrading our internet service for benefit of all our guests.

Our motto is to ensure that every guest feels special and to provide them with highest quality of service. On behalf of our team, we once again thank you and look forward to be able to host you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Thimmaiah
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.blr@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2013

We checked in the month of July '13. Had a nice and pleasant stay at Justa - Indiranagar. The rooms were really comfortable and clean and the staff offered really prompt and efficient service. Ms Nazia at the reception was perfectly considerate and helpful. In particular, the complementary breakfast offered at the rooftop restaurant was impressive.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank bedraggledoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore, responded to this review, 7 December 2013
Dear Guest,

We take this opportunity to thank you for sparing your time to share your experience in tripadvisor. it is very valuable and important for us.

It is indeed fulfilling to note that have had a pleasant and relaxing stay and also that you liked our hotels location, ambience and our staff members courteous and friendliness. Your appreciation is our greatest reward we have conveyed the same to all our staff members especially to Ms. Nazia.

Thank you once again and we look forward to the privilege of serving you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Thimmaiah
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.blr@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2013

I stayed in Justa The Residence Indiranagar last week. Even though it is a budget hotel I loved my stay there. Staff was helpful, Room was good (not much of view though), A la carte food was decent. The room was cleaned everyday without me asking. You can leave your expensive belongings in the locker inside the closet or choose to put up a DND sign if you find it intrusive.

I would recommend this hotel to people on budget and are comfortable with a no frills stay.

Room Tip: Breakfast buffet does not have much options considering this being a budget hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sanjeev1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore, responded to this review, 7 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words of appreciation about our hotel, rooms, ambience and Food quality. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you felt our hotel to be Value for money.

It is our constant endeavor to ensure that every guest feels special and leaves juSTa as ambassador. We look forward for the delight of welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Thimmaiah
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.blr@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi
Level Contributor
44 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2013

I arrived at the hotel when it was pouring rain and hence a bit hard to locate (well the fact that the signage at the door was small and just said "Residence" probably contributed as well).

I had a small living space and an adjoining bedroom. In terms of space, it was fairly decent but the bed was really large and filled out the whole bedroom hence everything felt a bit cramped.

The early morning breakfast was very disappointing. I had what probably was a stale dosa and the rest of the options were meager. I'm used to a fairly generous breakfast at other hotels in India.

If you've got meetings on 100 ft road in Indiranagar, then the location is great. Otherwise, I'd say skip it.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank dblR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore, responded to this review, 7 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts through Tripadvisor.

We truly regret to note that we were not up to your expectation. However we request you to give us another opportunity to host you and we assure that we will live up to your expectation on all the aspects.

Every guests satisfaction is our ultimate goal. on behalf of our team we apologize for the inconvenient caused to you during your stay.

Yours Sincerely,

Thimmaiah
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.blr@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kochi, Kerala, India
Level Contributor
182 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2013

We had a four nights stay here. Everything is just right about this place. The location to service. It's a no fuss, fantastic value for money place. It's simple, and just what you want on a holiday. The staff does not interfere and just gets in loved when they need to.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sumith D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore, responded to this review, 4 June 2013
Dear Guest,

We are delighted to read your fantastic review. We thank you for taking out your precious time to write such encouraging and kind words about our hotel and staff members.

Your compliments have been shared with our staff members, who were delighted to note that their efforts were so well recognized.

We do look forward having the opportunity to serve you yet again as our esteemed guest at any of our hotels.

Yours Sincerely,

Narayan Rao
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
narayan.rao@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Ulsoor
juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
#51 of 659 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 328 reviews
Richmond Town
juSTa MG Road, Bangalore
juSTa MG Road, Bangalore
#58 of 659 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 444 reviews
Domlur
Escape Hotel & Spa
Escape Hotel & Spa
#109 of 659 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
bloomrooms @ Indiranagar
#86 of 659 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 69 reviews
iLodge @ Indiranagar
#110 of 659 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 57 reviews
Domlur
Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore

Property: juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore
Address: No 796 12th Main | HAL 2nd Stage, Indiranagar, Bengaluru 560008, India (Formerly juSTa - The Residence Indiranagar)
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru > Domlur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#24 Romantic Hotel in Bengaluru
#38 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#54 Best Value Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore 3.5*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
juSTa Indiranagar has now the distinction of being one of the finest hotels in this part of town - thanks to all our guests who have made this possible with their patronage of the hotel. The hotel itself has 21 well-appointed rooms and suites with all facilities & amenities. On site is a fitness centre, a scenic roof top multi-cuisine restaurant offering Indian, Chinese, Continental, Thai and Japanese cuisines as well as a board room for meetings. All services are available 24 hours. The rooms are spacious and luxurious with a King size bed, bed side lamps, comfortable seating area with sofas and a centre table, wardrobes with safe deposits, Luggage Racks, Work Desks with lamp, Television with foreign channels included, kitchenette with tea & coffee making facility and a mini refrigerator, attached bath with shower. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Agoda, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa - The Residence Indiranagar Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing