We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel
Ranked #128 of 662 Hotels in Bengaluru
Chennai, India
Level Contributor
51 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great Location...”
Reviewed 25 June 2012

This was my first stay at this hotel , Firstly the location is great and the rooms are clean and well maintained. The price was reasonable considering the location and the maintanence of the hotel.
The staff were always ready to help and offer thier services, the appreciation should go to the Front office Manager Mr. Reghu, for maintaing the excellent the team, the service and the feel of hospitality given by him is worth mentioning.
Autos are available,just outside the hotel and they also provide valet parking.
The hotel is located on 3 floors of a commercial complex , you need to walk out of the complex , two buildings away to have your breakfast.

Room Tip: Ask for the corner rooms... looks like they are more spacious
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chennaisats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Front Office Manager at Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 30 June 2012
Dear Sir,


We appreciate your positive comments about me and our staff, and also the location of the hotel. It will always be a pleasure to serve a revered guest like you. We look forward to see you again with us soon.


Thanks & Regards,

Reghu.G
Front Office Manager,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    54
    54
    13
    10
    9
See reviews for
9
19
18
76
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
237 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 176 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2012

Thank you Make My Trip and Just Dial for the discovery of this Gem. Komfort Terraces is just across the MG Road Metro Station in Bangalore and a block away from the famous Brigade Street. It is Central to the City and for a small hotel, very Comfortable.

The staff is polite, efficient and the receptionist, (could not find any Mr. Raghu) are all helpful. The restaurant staff go out of their way to feed you the sumptuous Breakfast which is complimentary. The rooms are clean and the amenities in the room are all there.

At 2600 a night for a double, this hotel is a steal.

Room Tip: Almost all the rooms are well appointed. But the rooms overlooking the main road can get noisy. MG R...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mazahir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terraces, Front Office Manager at Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 16 June 2012
Dear Mr. Mazahir,

We really appreciate your positive comments about our property and our staff, and also the location with your specific landmark details as it may help our future prospective guests. Special thanks for your Compliments "Gem Komfort Terraces on M G Road" which was
mentioned in your review. Your encouraging comments about our dedicated staff would definitely boost our morale and we will strive to serve you better on your next visit. It is an honour to serve a revered guest like you. All our staff , including me wants, to once again thank you from the bottom of our hearts and hope to see you again with us, at the earliest.



Warm Regards,

Reghu.G
Front Office Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashik, India
1 review
Reviewed 5 June 2012

I am a frequent guest to this hotel. i prefer Komfort Terraces every time i travel to Bangalore alone or with family because of the excellent service, hospitality, affordability (most reasonable rates & discounts) & also due to the locational advantages. its in the heart of the city so travelling becomes very convenient. They have a well managed staff with a gentleman manager Raghu who responds very fast to any service. In all i would say that its a comfortable place & i will suggest it to friends & family.

Regards

Jinu Joseph

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jinujos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terraces, Front Office Manager at Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 6 June 2012
Dear Mr. Jinu Joseph,


We appreciate your positive comments about me and our staff, and also the location of the hotel. Special thanks to you for mentioning “Most reasonable rates & Discounts” as it may help our future prospective guests. It will always be a pleasure to serve a revered guest like you. We look forward to see you again with us soon.




Thanks & Regards,


Reghu.G
Front Office Manager,
Mob:- 9741354627.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
Reviewed 1 June 2012

i stayed here for a week on a business tour and i think this hotel at the onset has a massive locational advantage. Must visit places like brigade road,church street, commercial street,ub city are very near and you dont have to pay an exoribitant amount to auto rickshaw drivers of the city. Staff members and in particular the manager of the hotel is a through gentlemen and ensures best services at all times. I think they have found a regular customer in me and i have found a place to stay whenever i visit next. Restaurant is also vry nice. So no need to think before u book ur room. Happy stayng. Regards@nikhil choudhary

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nikhil7795
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terraces, Front Office Manager at Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 4 June 2012
Dear Mr. Nikhil,

Thanking you for patronizing our hotel, we are very glad to serve a guest like yourself. We appreciate your positive review about our staff , the Restaurant (Wyt Restro Pub) and also the location as it may help our future prospective guests, with your specific landmark details. Special thanks to you for choosing to stay with us and especially mentioning my services and cordiality, though you had the option of many more hotels for your one week long stay with us. It will always be a pleasure to serve a revered guest like you. We look forward to see you again with us soon.


Thanks & Regards,


Reghu.G
Front Office Manager,
Mob;- 9741354627.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
93 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2012

I stayed at the hotel last week for a day, on a business trip and was surprised to find this gem on M.G. Road.
The Manager Mr. Reghu is a very courteous gentleman and I was immediately shown the room and the paperwork completed within the room itself, unlike the other hotels where everything has to be completed at the reception only.
Each and every member of the staff, from the liftman to the bellboy to the Receptionist had a smile on their faces, always ready to help.
I had to call the maintenance guy at midnight for something and he came up within 5 mins again with a smile.
Next day morning breakfast was a very nice spread and the person in charge was very helpful.

I was actually surprised to see such high standard of service level in a boutique hotel and will surely will be staying there on my next trip to Bangalore

Keep up the service level and the good work

Room Tip: If you are a single traveller, take the room with two single beds, the room size is bigger
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Deepak_Kol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terraces, Front Office Manager at Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 17 May 2012
Dear Deepak Sir,

We really appreciate your superlative comments about our property and our staff. Special thanks for your compliments “ Gem on M G Road” which was mentioned in your review. We are really overwhelmed and your comments are one in a million. Your encouraging comments about our dedicated staff would definitely boost our morale and we will strive to serve you better on your next visit. It is an honour to serve a revered guest like you. All our staff , including me wants, to once again thank you from the bottom of our hearts and hope to see you again with us, at the earliest.



Warm Regards,

Reghu.G
Front Office Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
Reviewed 18 April 2012

Upon arrive in Bangalore with booking, Manager gave us a great offer you cant refuse. Overall experience in terms of services and enquiries have been at best and promptly. Thnaks to Manager and his team.

My compliments also goes to the chef, for every bit of meal experienced at the restaurant.

Regards Donald Mhaiki (Room 403, departed 19th/04/2012)

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Donald M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terraces, Front Office Manager at Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 20 April 2012
Dear Mr. Donald Mhaiki.

We appreciate your encouraging review about, our staff and the food quality of our restaurant (Wyt Restro Pub), which was for a pleasant and memorable one month long stay and thank you for appreciating our hotel facilities generally . It will always be a pleasure to serve a revered guest like you. Special thanks from, we the executives and staff. We look forward to see you again with us and will be pleased to give you a homely feel as you are from Kenya.



Thanks & Regards.


Reghu.G
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barcelona, Spain
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2012

Being here my first time on an extended stay has been a good experience. I have received kindness and courtesy from the staff. My room was ok as I say value for money and good for people looking for simple room.

The location is great!! I will be staying at this hotel every time I am in Bangalore.

Regards,

Olga from Barcelona ( Spain )

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank real187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terraces, Front Office Manager at Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 13 April 2012
Dear Ms.Olga,

We are very glad and overwhelmed with your revered stay at our property, which was for a plesant one long week, We were honoured that you kind self choose to stay with us, though you had the option of many more hotels. Your courteous and kind comments, would definitely boost our morale and we will strive to serve you better , on your next stay with us. Thanking you very sincerely.

Kind Regards,

Reghu.G
Front Office Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Richmond Town
Treebo Select Stylotel by Jagadish
Richmond Town
The Curzon Court
The Curzon Court
#203 of 662 in Bengaluru
84 reviews
Hotel Ivory Tower
#185 of 662 in Bengaluru
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Richmond Town
The Monarch Hotel
The Monarch Hotel
#58 of 662 in Bengaluru
204 reviews
Treebo Silverstar
#60 of 662 in Bengaluru
204 reviews
Richmond Town
Classic Rooms MG Road
Classic Rooms MG Road
#453 of 662 in Bengaluru
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel

Property: Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel
Address: 3rd Floor 65 M G Road, Bengaluru 560001, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru > Richmond Town
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #128 of 662 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Agoda, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing