We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value and Great staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel
Ranked #135 of 668 Hotels in Bengaluru
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good value and Great staff”
Reviewed 19 November 2013 via mobile

Neat, clean and great location in the heart of Bangalore. I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, the staff was very helpful and did a very well jobb making me feel welcome and really stretched that little extra so i give them full pot. Great Value for money :)

Stayed November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Ida K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terraces, Front Office Manager at Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 30 November 2013
Dear Guest,

We appreciate your encouraging review about our property and staff. Special thanks to you for choosing to stay with us.We look forward to see you again with us soon.


Thanks & Regards,


Reghu.G
Front Office Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    54
    54
    13
    10
    9
See reviews for
9
19
18
76
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 October 2013

I am krishna regular visitor to Komfort Terraces, Entrance is congested, but Its a 100% nice Hotel to stay in MG road, As I am from South I am really happy with the breakfast. Mr. Raghu always keep update on the offers and helping in reserve the room. Hotel is very comfort for shopping, spend some good time in the evenings along with the family members, also there are some awesome places to visit.
Concerns : Food (Lunch / Dinner ) I can't say the word but rating is 0 Zero.

Rest are all is fine like friendliness of staff, Operator assistance, room service.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Krishna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terraces, Front Office Manager at Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 30 November 2013
Dear Mr. Krishna,

Thank you for your kind and good feedback about our property and staff. It will always be a pleasure to serve a revered guest like you. We look forward to see you again with us soon.



Thanks & Regards,


Reghu.G
Front Office Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Hotel is good, staff & service is very good & management always offers good deals on reservation, deals are worth a try P:S - hotel is at perfect location easily accessible, plus there are good places to visit in evening!!!

Room Tip: always ask for a good deal & trust me they will work something out !!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pareen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terraces, Front Office Manager at Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 30 November 2013
Dear Mr. Pareen,

Thank you for your wonderful review about our property. It will always be a pleasure to serve a revered guest like you. Management and staff sincerely thank you for your encouraging review. We look forward to see you again with us soon.


Thanks & Regards,


Reghu.G
Front Office Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
1 review
Reviewed 17 September 2013

Very good location, in front of mg road metro station. besides the location, everything else was okayish, not good. Breakfast is served in another hotel, entrance and reception look dingy. Manager raghu is very courteous and helpful.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Beant D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2013

food quality should be improved.
some extra services can be added.
cleanliness of room is good.
transporting and laundry facility should be provided.
some good discounts for regular visitors should be given.
geaser in room can be added for anytime hot water instantly.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gomzy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2013

I was in this hotel for about 10 days and I don't understand how these type of hotels has good rating..it's a strict NO NO for business or family travel. Pathetic Service, Dirty Room, bed, Laundry..you name it this hotel is there at it worst..Don't waste money on choosing this hotel due to its location and discount offered.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Location
Helpful?
Thank AndrewsRajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terraces, Front Office Manager at Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 7 August 2013
Dear Guest,


We sincerely apologise that you were not happy with the services in our hotel. We tried to find out specifically as what made you so unhappy, though you stayed with us for 10 days. We will address each of your unhappy comments, first you have said dirty rooms, wherein our House Keeping Executive answers that you were not happy with bird droppings on the window, this is a menace which we are not totally able to eradicate as we are 50 ft above ground with no support to reach this particular window. Bad service in Laundry, as this is monsoon season the Laundry contract has taken time to deliver your laundry which in your case was 48 hours. Nevertheless we thank you for your comments and will strive to avoid such mistakes.


Regards,


Reghu. G
Front Office Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 June 2013

I stayed at the Komfort terraces for 2 days. The location of the hotel is very good (very near to brigade road) & the rooms are spacious, perfect for a business travelers. Mr. Raghu (Front Office Manager) is very polite and humble. Overall had a very good experience and I look forward to visiting them again during my next trip to Bangalore.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Arihant_Barmecha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Richmond Town
The Monarch Hotel
The Monarch Hotel
#44 of 668 in Bengaluru
235 reviews
Richmond Town
Stylotel by Jagadish
Stylotel by Jagadish
#111 of 668 in Bengaluru
122 reviews
Hotel Ivory Tower
#178 of 668 in Bengaluru
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Richmond Town
The Curzon Court
The Curzon Court
#203 of 668 in Bengaluru
85 reviews
Richmond Town
Classic Rooms MG Road
Classic Rooms MG Road
#459 of 668 in Bengaluru
11 reviews
Richmond Town
Vellara Hotel
Vellara Hotel
#69 of 668 in Bengaluru
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel

Property: Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel
Address: 3rd Floor 65 M G Road, Bengaluru 560001, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru > Richmond Town
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #135 of 668 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing