We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel
Ranked #132 of 665 Hotels in Bengaluru
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Value for money”
Reviewed 10 December 2013

Agree with the previous reviews. Value for money, excellent location. But rest everything sucks. Food is bad, room service is bad, hot water never works, wifi is slow. Still given the less money that one pays, one doesn't really mind.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JoeZachariah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terraces, Front Office Manager at Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 18 December 2013
Dear Mr. Joe Zachariah,

Thanking you for patronizing our hotel. We would have liked it if you were specific when you say Food is bad and room service is bad.When you stayed in this hotel , the hotel occupancy was 70% and none of our other guests have complained about hot water. We are addressing the Wifi issue, we are also seeing that the guest is not put into any inconvenience. Please give us another chance to serve you. We look forward to see you again with us .

Regards,

Reghu.G
Front Office Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    54
    54
    13
    10
    9
See reviews for
9
19
18
76
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
1 review
Reviewed 24 November 2013

Except the room and location of the hotel; there is nothing wow about this hotel. The food is pathetic, room service and wi-fi sucks, I would only recommend for people who have only 1 days' work in MG round and nearby areas to opt for this place but kindly don't be dependent on food and other services from the hotel as they go beyond your expectation to deliver an exceptional pathetic service

Room Tip: 409 where I stayed is recommended
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arn786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 November 2013 via mobile

Neat, clean and great location in the heart of Bangalore. I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, the staff was very helpful and did a very well jobb making me feel welcome and really stretched that little extra so i give them full pot. Great Value for money :)

Stayed November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Ida K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terraces, Front Office Manager at Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 30 November 2013
Dear Guest,

We appreciate your encouraging review about our property and staff. Special thanks to you for choosing to stay with us.We look forward to see you again with us soon.


Thanks & Regards,


Reghu.G
Front Office Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 October 2013

I am krishna regular visitor to Komfort Terraces, Entrance is congested, but Its a 100% nice Hotel to stay in MG road, As I am from South I am really happy with the breakfast. Mr. Raghu always keep update on the offers and helping in reserve the room. Hotel is very comfort for shopping, spend some good time in the evenings along with the family members, also there are some awesome places to visit.
Concerns : Food (Lunch / Dinner ) I can't say the word but rating is 0 Zero.

Rest are all is fine like friendliness of staff, Operator assistance, room service.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Krishna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terraces, Front Office Manager at Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 30 November 2013
Dear Mr. Krishna,

Thank you for your kind and good feedback about our property and staff. It will always be a pleasure to serve a revered guest like you. We look forward to see you again with us soon.



Thanks & Regards,


Reghu.G
Front Office Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Hotel is good, staff & service is very good & management always offers good deals on reservation, deals are worth a try P:S - hotel is at perfect location easily accessible, plus there are good places to visit in evening!!!

Room Tip: always ask for a good deal & trust me they will work something out !!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pareen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terraces, Front Office Manager at Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 30 November 2013
Dear Mr. Pareen,

Thank you for your wonderful review about our property. It will always be a pleasure to serve a revered guest like you. Management and staff sincerely thank you for your encouraging review. We look forward to see you again with us soon.


Thanks & Regards,


Reghu.G
Front Office Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
1 review
Reviewed 17 September 2013

Very good location, in front of mg road metro station. besides the location, everything else was okayish, not good. Breakfast is served in another hotel, entrance and reception look dingy. Manager raghu is very courteous and helpful.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Beant D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2013

food quality should be improved.
some extra services can be added.
cleanliness of room is good.
transporting and laundry facility should be provided.
some good discounts for regular visitors should be given.
geaser in room can be added for anytime hot water instantly.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gomzy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Richmond Town
Treebo Select Stylotel by Jagadish
Richmond Town
The Monarch Hotel
The Monarch Hotel
#53 of 665 in Bengaluru
215 reviews
Richmond Town
Classic Rooms MG Road
Classic Rooms MG Road
#458 of 665 in Bengaluru
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Ivory Tower
#179 of 665 in Bengaluru
44 reviews
Richmond Town
The Curzon Court
The Curzon Court
#196 of 665 in Bengaluru
85 reviews
Richmond Town
FabHotel Legacy Brigade Road
FabHotel Legacy Brigade Road
#380 of 665 in Bengaluru
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel

Property: Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel
Address: 3rd Floor 65 M G Road, Bengaluru 560001, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru > Richmond Town
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #132 of 665 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing