We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
58
56
13
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
56
13
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mg road metro station central location comfortable beds a nice place to stay my colleague bangalore coz team
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2014

There was good stay and comfirtable in your place i have prefered this hotel from last one and half years all staff are helpful and accesebale for business visit . it was hear of city acces to metro easily.near by shopping centre and cauvery galary, silk centre walking distance for metro and prepaid riksha mainly manager of this hotel is kind person taking care of comfort and good stay of each guest

Room Tip: Each flore middle side of room no 8 and 9 are good and low noise of outside building
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Maruti940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terraces, Front Office Manager at Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2014

Dear Mr.Maruti,

We appreciate your positive review about me and our staff and also the location with your specific landmark details. Your feedback about our property is very much appreciated. It will always be pleasure to serve a revered guest like you. We look forward to see you again with us soon.


Thanks & \Regards,

Reghu.G
Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2014

I just stayed in this Hotel from 12 Sept 14 to 17 Sept 14.This is one of the worst Hotel I ever visited. Staffs are rude and ill mannered. Even, Manager and his subordinate doesn't know the etiquette. This is not a Hotel, it is just like a third class lodge. No window in the rooms. Rooms are stinky. If you are planning to visit Bangalore and have a good time , please don't spoil your trip.

Room Tip: Try to have a room at 4th floor
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank ajaz2370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terraces, Front Office Manager at Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2014

Dear Guest,

Thanking you for patronizing our hotel. You had taken a Standard room, which is a basic hotel room and is offered as a special package for Clear Trip online portal guests. If any Guest making, reservation through such kind of portal, there is no upgradation of rooms and it does not work out when we do our room costing . One extra Guest was staying in the room for 1 day. According to the rules of the hotel, we have charged for the extra person, which you did not like and got upset. All rooms in our hotel have windows. Your expectation was good view side room for lesser price. We have higher category rooms with good view.

Regards,

Reghu.G
Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2014

Its a nice and warm experience staying in this hotel.”Had a nice stay at the hotel n i would recomnd it to others. Being localy situated near brigade gives us easy connectivity with other parts of bangalore as well. Its a nice hotel to stay for a coupke of days if someone wants to explore bangalore at a reasonable rate.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Saini2121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terraces, Front Office Manager at Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2014

Dear Mr.Maruti,

We appreciate your positive review about me and our staff and also the location with your specific landmark details. Your feedback about our property is very much appreciated. It will always be pleasure to serve a revered guest like you. We look forward to see you again with us soon.


Thanks & \Regards,

Reghu.G
Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2014

Had a nice stay at the hotel n i would recomnd it to others. Being localy situated near brigade gives us easy connectivity with other parts of bangalore as well. Its a nice hotel to stay for a coupke of days if someone wants to explore bangalore at a reasonable rate.

  • Stayed: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jayanta17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terraces, Front Office Manager at Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2014

Dear Mr.Maruti,

We appreciate your positive review about me and our staff and also the location with your specific landmark details. Your feedback about our property is very much appreciated. It will always be pleasure to serve a revered guest like you. We look forward to see you again with us soon.


Thanks & \Regards,

Reghu.G
Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2014

this is just on mg road & opposit to MG road metro station. so very good connectivity. a lots of pubs/bars nearby. you can walk nearby shops, road , pubs even after 10 pm also. a good eye -entertaing place for spending time.

Room Tip: try to choose 4th floor and 5th floor rooms which has windows. 3rd floor rooms has no window and air exhaust. you may feel uncomfotable without AC . I was in room number 404 which has big window. this is a good room for living
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deepak K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terraces, Front Office Manager at Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2014

Dear Mr.Deepak,

Thanking you for patronizing our hotel. . Your feedback about our hotel's location with specific landmark details as it may help our future prospective guests. We look forward to see you again with us soon.


Thanks & Regards,

Reghu.G
Front Office manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews