We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Really a memorable place!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa
Ranked #45 of 652 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
“Really a memorable place!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2013

I have come to this place couple of times now, everytime i come, its so relaxing. The stay, hospitality, food all a 5 star experience. Recently had an outing with my friends for the friendship day and all I hear from my friends at the end of day is SUPERB, EXCELLENT, GREAT FUN!!! We had great fun at the pool and drinks served at the pool. I feel its a must visit place in Bangalore and have fun as well relax. The spa service is the best. I am eagerly waiting for my next visit here....

Clarks Exotica you rock!!!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kiran2501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarks_blr, Manager at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 8 August 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and sharing your experience with us here on this public platform. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant experience at our resort.

We strive to offer an excellent stay to our patrons through well-appointed rooms that feature modernistic amenities and are delighted to know that you enjoyed the recreational facilities offered by the resort. Our team in the kitchen has received several accolades in the past for satisfying the appetite of our discerning patrons and your appreciation of their efforts has been duly conveyed to them.

Once again, thank you for your support and patronage. We would be honored to serve you again at our resort in Bangalore.

Best Regards,
The Management
Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

997 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    442
    355
    122
    44
    34
See reviews for
262
117
50
363
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (195)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2013

I have been to clarks with my spouse
Welcome drink , Food & Tea/Coffee, Snacks everything was superb... I like the menu there....
, Rooms and services were excellent.. SPA has a nice ambiance, Jaccussi and other services are really good... The location is very calm and pleasant.

Then I had been with family and friends, and once on a team outing, had lots of fun....Swimming pool is good and well maintained,
They have a very good place for badminton and Table tennis...

Friendly service.

Food is excellent... variety of deserts..

Its one of the best resorts I have visited in Bangalore!

All my friends who have been to this resort , have loved it :)

Overall very good experience and value for money.:)

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shruthi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarks_blr, Manager at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 8 August 2013
Dear Shruthi,

We thank you for choosing us as your host during your recent trip and for sharing your experience here on TripAdvisor.

It fills us with immense pleasure to know that we were able to leave a positive impact on you during your stay with us. We endeavor to proffer opulent comfort and utmost luxury to our guests through well-appointed rooms that feature the latest amenities. Our resort in Bengaluru offers a range of recreational facilities like spa, gymnasium and swimming pool to enhance the experience of our guests. The multi-cuisine restaurant in our hotel serves international as well as regional delicacies and your appreciation for the efforts of the entire kitchen team has been duly conveyed to them.

Once again, thank you for your support and patronage. We would be honored to serve you again.

Best Regards,
The Management
Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2013 via mobile

I stayed at clarks exotica resort nd spa in the month of July last week. It was amazing experience. The check in was awesome we were served welcome drink cold towels. We were escorted to room. All the feature facilities was explain to us . The room was nice clean spacious . Service was good . During check out everything was well arrange in advance our car was ready to drop us to airport . Thanks to Mr Venkat and his team for such a great hospitality . We will for sure visit again on the month of October .

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kaddupetha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarks_blr, Manager at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 7 August 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing to stay with Clarks Exotica Resort and Spa, Bengaluru during your recent trip and sharing your experience with us here on this public platform.

We endeavor to offer opulent comfort and utmost luxury to our guests through well-appointed rooms that feature the most-modern amenities. Our staff pays attention to every possible detail while catering to the needs of our discerning patrons and your appreciation of their efforts has been duly conveyed to them. We take this opportunity to inform that our resort provides a range of recreational facilities like spa, swimming pool and gymnasium to ensure a wholesome experience for our guests.

Once again, thank you for your review. We would be honored to serve you again.

Best Regards,
The Management
Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
69 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2013

Last month, I had arranged the team outing of my team of more than 100 people at the resort. It is good place for host of sports activities. Banquet hall is good with a balconty. Food is good, however service needs improvement. Resort staff is cooperative.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank agrabhay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarks_blr, Manager at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 2 August 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing to host your team outing at Clarks Exotica Resort and Spa, Bengaluru and for sharing your experience with us on this public platform. We are delighted to have hosted you on your recent visit to the city.

Clarks Exotica Resort and Spa, Bengaluru is indeed a good place for team outing as testified by our patrons with an array of facilities available for our patrons such as spa, gymnasium, and swimming pool, outdoor and indoor games. We are glad that that you found the food as per your tastes. However, we are disappointed to hear that our service did not match your expectations. We appreciate for highlighting the concern for further improvement and assure you that it will be effectively addressed.

Feedback like yours goes a long way in strengthening our services. We look forward to your next visit and a better stay.

Best Regards,
The Management
Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chennai
Level Contributor
23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2013

Fresh chats ...tasty fish n crispy dosas...varied starters...good main course...and a variety of desserts....nice ambience...friendly service....value for money....near to Bangalore International Airport

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dr_ambrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarks_blr, Manager at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 31 July 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Bangalore and for sharing your experience with us on this public platform.

Located in the warmth of lush greenery, Clarks Exotica Resort and Spa, Bangalore is indeed a perfect gateway for leisure and business travelers. Over the years our resort has earned a reputation for excellence in its culinary endeavors offering bespoke comfort, service and flavors. We are delighted that you found the food and hospitality worth the money spent.

We would like to thank you once again for sharing your valuable feedback with us which prompts and motivates us to serve our patrons better.

Best Regards,
The Management
Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2013

We had a team outing at the resort. Liked indoor Badminton Court, Tennis Court and water rides. However, swimming pool water was too much chlorinated. Food was average with less no of varieties, desserts were poor. Garden was decent to have team games.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ratnesh_Nagori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarks_blr, Manager at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 31 July 2013
Dear Guests,
Thank you for choosing Clarks Exotica Resort and Spa, Bengaluru and taking out time to share your experience and reviewing us here on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to have hosted you on your recent visit to the city.
Clarks Exotica Resort and Spa, Bengaluru is indeed a good place for team outing as testified by our patrons with an array of facilities available for our patrons such as spa, gymnasium, and swimming pool, outdoor and indoor games. We regret that your dining experience was not up to the mark. We assure you that measures will be taken to ensure that the issues highlighted in your feedback are effectively addressed. We remain committed in providing our patrons with the best in services and facilities.
Feedback like yours goes a long way in strengthening our services. We look forward to your next visit and a better stay.
Best Regards
The Management
Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2013

Hello friends,

We had been to CE on 22nd July 2013, its an amazing experience and cant express in words....

its really a great place and must visit .......

as i have seen that people have expressed that its expensive ,,,we have different facilites available there at CE , its our wish to choose the package....comparatively, i felt its not expensive and has many enjoying moments ....

have a trial once and i am sure i will like it and while coming out,u will definitely feel to visit AGAIN...

we had great time over there...the staff is too good...i appriciate their maintenance and professionalism......

Welcome drink , Food & Tea/Coffee, Snacks everything was superb... I like the menu at CE....

simple words " ITS ONE OF MY BEST MOMENST FOR EVER".....

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bhaskar2272013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarks_blr, Manager at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 26 July 2013
Dear Guest,
We thank you for choosing to stay at our resort and sharing your stay experience. Your review has been shared with the team members and they are overjoyed to receive appreciation for their efforts.
Located 15 minutes away from the airport, Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa, Bengaluru is a sought-after resort that caters to the needs of both business and leisure travelers. The entire team strives to provide superlative hospitality to guests and we are glad that our efforts met your expectations. We are also delighted to learn that you enjoyed world-class amenities available at our resort and found us worth the money spent.
We thank you for recommending us to fellow travelers. It was a pleasure to host your stay and we would deem it an honor to serve you again.
Best Regards,
The Management
Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
1.7 mi away
The Windflower Prakruthi Bangalore
5.3 mi away
Angsana Oasis Spa & Resort
Angsana Oasis Spa & Resort
#185 of 652 in Bengaluru
3.5 of 5 bubbles 398 reviews
15.2 mi away
Golden Palms Hotel & Spa
Golden Palms Hotel & Spa
#133 of 652 in Bengaluru
3.5 of 5 bubbles 517 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 mi away
Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre
7.4 mi away
Ramanashree California Resort Bangalore
1.3 mi away
Olde Bangalore Hotel & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa

Property: Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa
Address: Swiss Town, Hollywood Junction, Sadahalli Post, Devanahalli Road, Bengaluru 562 110, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#21 Family Hotel in Bengaluru
#24 Spa Hotel in Bengaluru
#40 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
#43 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Away from the chaos that Bangalore can sometimes be, Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa is your haven of tranquility. Sprawled across 70 acres of lush green expanse, set against the magnificent backdrop of Nandi Hills, and close to the Bangalore International Airport, the hotel ensures easy commute after a tiring journey. Proximity to myriad historical monuments, children's parks and entertainment centers ensure you are not at a loss for things to do. Home to four multi-cuisine as well as specialty restaurants, your taste buds are in for a treat whether you are a fan of healthy main courses or decadent desserts. Ambrosia Health Café offers nutritious gluten-free dishes, whereas Illusion Bar offers the perfectly mixed drinks. From the Buvette, perched on the pool side, you can keep an eye on your children on the water slides, and Blue Alps lets you choose from a bulging buffet of multi-cuisine delicacies. Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa can be the perfect place for you to relax, especially because of the luxurious world class spa, Seventh Heaven. Expert therapists, modern amenities, and age old treatments ensure you leave revitalized. Spend the restful evenings gazing out at the airfield some distance away, with the sun disappearing on the horizon and forming the perfect backdrop for the places that glide in and away. It's part of the charm! Unlike others, we know kids can be a handful, and for ensuring that you have a restful stay like we promise, we indulge them with game rooms, water slides, tennis and basketball courts, video games, movies, a junior spa as well as kid friendly menus. We keep an eye on them, while you enjoy some "me" time. We take of your wellbeing, and apart from nutritious food, rejuvenating spa, crystal clear pool, we also offer a well equipped fitness center. No need to miss out on your daily regimen. We can also be the perfect partners for your events and banqueting needs, providing not just food and décor, but also ideas and themes to dazzle all your guests! Clarks Exotica is your gateway to rejuvenation! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clarks Exotica Airport Bangalore
Clarks Exotica Hotel Bangalore
Hotel Clarks Exotica Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing