We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business conference and stay at Clarks”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa
Ranked #47 of 666 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 August 2013

It was a business meet for 100 people. It wasn't only the conference but also the stay. Our first preference was Taj Vivanta in Bangalore. But the place of Taj Vivanta is temporarily a mess due to the metro construction. We wanted a place that had a peaceful and calm environment. We found that Clarks Exotica perfect. A beautiful place as needed. Due to an emergency our meeting got pre-poned by a day and this was a last minute change. The exotica team was efficient enough to make arrangements within a day. We are truly thankful to accommodate our conference even though there were six events taking place simultaneously. Hats off to the organizers. The food was excellent. The stay was excellent. But i would like the services provided made better. I understand that arrangements in the last minute is a little difficult, but the hotel should also understand that we would be in the same situation. I request one point of contact. Its difficult to explain everything to several people ( though mails had been sent) and it unnecessarily leads to confusions and passing on the buck around. I also understand that each one is a different department. But to the client its just one whole event. When there are several conferences going on simultaneously the hotel should atleast have the basic necessities for a business conference since conference is another promotional activity the company carries with a huge investment. I am sure the hotel management will take care of this issue in the future and we will keep going there. :)

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rajeshwari89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarks_blr, Manager at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2013

Dear Guest,
We thank you for choosing Clarks Exotica Resorts & Spa to host your business meet and taking time to share your experience with us on trip advisor.

Clarks Exotica Resorts & Spa endeavors to offer opulent comfort and luxury to our guests through our well appointed room that feature most modern amenities. Although we are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay but the displeasure caused to you with the last minute arrangement of the conference is sincerely regretted. Our management has taken a note on it and we hope you will us give another chance to happily render our services.
Once again thank you for staying with us. It was great having you here and we look forth to receiving you sometime soon.

Best Regards,
The Management
Clarks Exotica Resorts & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,069)
There are newer reviews for Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

902 - 908 of 1,070 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2013

I had come here last weekend for day out with my friends and family and i am very glad to tell that everything was awesome....breakfast,lunch with lot of varieties...bhajjis @snacks...amazing location on top of this well maintained greenery...cleanliness...next time we will come for 3-4 days to enjoy everything with no hurry...Thanks CLarks Exotica for making our day wonderfull... :)

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dixit_kavi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarks_blr, Manager at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2013

Dear Guest,

We can’t thank you enough for your kind words of appreciation. It gives us immense pleasure and fills us with pride to know you made best of your time at the weekend outing at our resort.

Clarks Exotica Resorts & Spa along with its world class facilities provides an array of recreational amenities like spa, swimming pool, gymnasium and indoor and outdoor games which makes it one of the best outing spots in the city for both relaxed vacationers and executive travelers. The dining avenues within the premises of the property serves international as well as regional delicacies and your appreciation for the efforts of the entire kitchen team has been duly conveyed to them.
Once again thank you letting us have the privilege to host your outing. We are eagerly looking forward for your next visit.

Best Regards,
The Management
Clarks Exotica Resorts & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

I have come to this place couple of times now, everytime i come, its so relaxing. The stay, hospitality, food all a 5 star experience. Recently had an outing with my friends for the friendship day and all I hear from my friends at the end of day is SUPERB, EXCELLENT, GREAT FUN!!! We had great fun at the pool and drinks served at the pool. I feel its a must visit place in Bangalore and have fun as well relax. The spa service is the best. I am eagerly waiting for my next visit here....

Clarks Exotica you rock!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kiran2501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarks_blr, Manager at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2013

Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and sharing your experience with us here on this public platform. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant experience at our resort.

We strive to offer an excellent stay to our patrons through well-appointed rooms that feature modernistic amenities and are delighted to know that you enjoyed the recreational facilities offered by the resort. Our team in the kitchen has received several accolades in the past for satisfying the appetite of our discerning patrons and your appreciation of their efforts has been duly conveyed to them.

Once again, thank you for your support and patronage. We would be honored to serve you again at our resort in Bangalore.

Best Regards,
The Management
Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

I have been to clarks with my spouse
Welcome drink , Food & Tea/Coffee, Snacks everything was superb... I like the menu there....
, Rooms and services were excellent.. SPA has a nice ambiance, Jaccussi and other services are really good... The location is very calm and pleasant.

Then I had been with family and friends, and once on a team outing, had lots of fun....Swimming pool is good and well maintained,
They have a very good place for badminton and Table tennis...

Friendly service.

Food is excellent... variety of deserts..

Its one of the best resorts I have visited in Bangalore!

All my friends who have been to this resort , have loved it :)

Overall very good experience and value for money.:)

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shruthi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarks_blr, Manager at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2013

Dear Shruthi,

We thank you for choosing us as your host during your recent trip and for sharing your experience here on TripAdvisor.

It fills us with immense pleasure to know that we were able to leave a positive impact on you during your stay with us. We endeavor to proffer opulent comfort and utmost luxury to our guests through well-appointed rooms that feature the latest amenities. Our resort in Bengaluru offers a range of recreational facilities like spa, gymnasium and swimming pool to enhance the experience of our guests. The multi-cuisine restaurant in our hotel serves international as well as regional delicacies and your appreciation for the efforts of the entire kitchen team has been duly conveyed to them.

Once again, thank you for your support and patronage. We would be honored to serve you again.

Best Regards,
The Management
Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013 via mobile

I stayed at clarks exotica resort nd spa in the month of July last week. It was amazing experience. The check in was awesome we were served welcome drink cold towels. We were escorted to room. All the feature facilities was explain to us . The room was nice clean spacious . Service was good . During check out everything was well arrange in advance our car was ready to drop us to airport . Thanks to Mr Venkat and his team for such a great hospitality . We will for sure visit again on the month of October .

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kaddupetha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarks_blr, Manager at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2013

Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing to stay with Clarks Exotica Resort and Spa, Bengaluru during your recent trip and sharing your experience with us here on this public platform.

We endeavor to offer opulent comfort and utmost luxury to our guests through well-appointed rooms that feature the most-modern amenities. Our staff pays attention to every possible detail while catering to the needs of our discerning patrons and your appreciation of their efforts has been duly conveyed to them. We take this opportunity to inform that our resort provides a range of recreational facilities like spa, swimming pool and gymnasium to ensure a wholesome experience for our guests.

Once again, thank you for your review. We would be honored to serve you again.

Best Regards,
The Management
Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Last month, I had arranged the team outing of my team of more than 100 people at the resort. It is good place for host of sports activities. Banquet hall is good with a balconty. Food is good, however service needs improvement. Resort staff is cooperative.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank agrabhay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarks_blr, Manager at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2013

Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing to host your team outing at Clarks Exotica Resort and Spa, Bengaluru and for sharing your experience with us on this public platform. We are delighted to have hosted you on your recent visit to the city.

Clarks Exotica Resort and Spa, Bengaluru is indeed a good place for team outing as testified by our patrons with an array of facilities available for our patrons such as spa, gymnasium, and swimming pool, outdoor and indoor games. We are glad that that you found the food as per your tastes. However, we are disappointed to hear that our service did not match your expectations. We appreciate for highlighting the concern for further improvement and assure you that it will be effectively addressed.

Feedback like yours goes a long way in strengthening our services. We look forward to your next visit and a better stay.

Best Regards,
The Management
Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Fresh chats ...tasty fish n crispy dosas...varied starters...good main course...and a variety of desserts....nice ambience...friendly service....value for money....near to Bangalore International Airport

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dr_ambrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarks_blr, Manager at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2013

Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Bangalore and for sharing your experience with us on this public platform.

Located in the warmth of lush greenery, Clarks Exotica Resort and Spa, Bangalore is indeed a perfect gateway for leisure and business travelers. Over the years our resort has earned a reputation for excellence in its culinary endeavors offering bespoke comfort, service and flavors. We are delighted that you found the food and hospitality worth the money spent.

We would like to thank you once again for sharing your valuable feedback with us which prompts and motivates us to serve our patrons better.

Best Regards,
The Management
Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
1.7 mi away
The Windflower Prakruthi Bangalore
5.3 mi away
Angsana Oasis Spa & Resort
Angsana Oasis Spa & Resort
#193 of 666 in Bengaluru
419 reviews
15.2 mi away
Golden Palms Hotel & Spa
Golden Palms Hotel & Spa
#131 of 666 in Bengaluru
557 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.8 mi away
Chairman's Resort
Chairman's Resort
#115 of 666 in Bengaluru
258 reviews
6.0 mi away
Signature Club Resort
Signature Club Resort
#142 of 666 in Bengaluru
37 reviews
24.3 mi away
Holiday Village
Holiday Village
#164 of 666 in Bengaluru
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa

Address: Swiss Town, Hollywood Junction, Sadahalli Post, Devanahalli Road, Bengaluru 562 110, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#21 Family Hotel in Bengaluru
#28 Spa Hotel in Bengaluru
#40 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
#43 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range: £76 - £238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Away from the chaos that Bangalore can sometimes be, Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa is your haven of tranquility. Sprawled across 70 acres of lush green expanse, set against the magnificent backdrop of Nandi Hills, and close to the Bangalore International Airport, the hotel ensures easy commute after a tiring journey. Proximity to myriad historical monuments, children's parks and entertainment centers ensure you are not at a loss for things to do. Home to four multi-cuisine as well as specialty restaurants, your taste buds are in for a treat whether you are a fan of healthy main courses or decadent desserts. Ambrosia Health Café offers nutritious gluten-free dishes, whereas Illusion Bar offers the perfectly mixed drinks. From the Buvette, perched on the pool side, you can keep an eye on your children on the water slides, and Blue Alps lets you choose from a bulging buffet of multi-cuisine delicacies. Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa can be the perfect place for you to relax, especially because of the luxurious world class spa, Seventh Heaven. Expert therapists, modern amenities, and age old treatments ensure you leave revitalized. Spend the restful evenings gazing out at the airfield some distance away, with the sun disappearing on the horizon and forming the perfect backdrop for the places that glide in and away. It's part of the charm! Unlike others, we know kids can be a handful, and for ensuring that you have a restful stay like we promise, we indulge them with game rooms, water slides, tennis and basketball courts, video games, movies, a junior spa as well as kid friendly menus. We keep an eye on them, while you enjoy some "me" time. We take of your wellbeing, and apart from nutritious food, rejuvenating spa, crystal clear pool, we also offer a well equipped fitness center. No need to miss out on your daily regimen. We can also be the perfect partners for your events and banqueting needs, providing not just food and décor, but also ideas and themes to dazzle all your guests! Clarks Exotica is your gateway to rejuvenation! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clarks Exotica Airport Bangalore
Hotel Clarks Exotica Airport
Clarks Exotica Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing