We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Shree Adiga Residency
Ranked #386 of 670 Hotels in Bengaluru
Reviewed 4 November 2011

I got a chance to be there in March 2011 during one of my official visit. This is a very good hotel with good room service and quality food. They have a good restaurant in their building. Rooms are clean and hygiene. Overall it is value for money.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tulsi_gupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 18 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2010

This is hotel in in Gandhi Nagar, heart of the city but since it is relatively new, it has been well maintained. The room service is good and reasonable and food at its veg restaurant is quite delicious. One can have a good bargain before checking into the hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mka003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2010

I had booked 1 room in this Hotel for my wife, myself and my 17 year old son. The interiors of the room and cleanliness of the room was good. The room service was also upto the mark. It has a good and cheap take away restaurant in its premises which is frequented by many people and is a hit with it being always filled to capacity. The only drawback in the room was that the rooms was small for more than 2 persons. If three persons luggage is kept in the room then there is hardly any space for extra mattress to be kept in the room. IF the extra mattress is kept then there is no space to walk in the room. It offered us complimentary breakfast work Rs. 60/- only per person which is too less for a person in a city like Bangalore. The free wireless internet facility was not working when I visited it on May 16, 2010.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank manojsh247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Swagath
Hotel Swagath
#64 of 670 in Bengaluru
286 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Signature Inn
The Signature Inn
#130 of 670 in Bengaluru
164 reviews
1.7 mi away
The Elanza Hotel
The Elanza Hotel
#57 of 670 in Bengaluru
583 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Holiday Village
Holiday Village
#162 of 670 in Bengaluru
155 reviews
1.0 mi away
Treebo Orchard Suites
Treebo Orchard Suites
#7 of 833 in Bengaluru
184 reviews
3.0 mi away
Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Shree Adiga Residency? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Shree Adiga Residency

Address: No 32 Shree Adiga Residency 1'st Main Road | Gandhinagar, Bengaluru 560009, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #386 of 670 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range: £28 - £35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Shree Adiga Residency 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, HotelsClick and Cancelon so you can book your Shree Adiga Residency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing