We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“May 2018 stay”
Terrace Koi Pond
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace Koi Pond
Terrace Koi Pond Room 1 - Air-conditioned with Ensuite Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
Terrace Koi Pond
Terrace Koi Pond
Room 1 - Air-conditioned with Ensuite Bathroom
Room 1 - Air Conditioned, Ensuite Bathroom
Room 1 -  Ensuite Bathroom
Room 2 - Air-conditioned with Shared Bathroom
Room 2 - Air-conditioned with Shared Bathroom
Room 2 - Air-conditioned with Shared Bathroom
Room 3 - Single Bed with Shared Bathroom
Room 3 - Single Bed with Shared Bathroom
Room 3 - Single Bed with Shared Bathroom
Full Kitchen
Full Kitchen
Hall + Dining Room
Hall + Dining Room
Hall + Dining Room
Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Bengaluru, Bangalore District, Karnataka

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wati i
1 review
“May 2018 stay”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

If you ever want to have a home feeling while traveling, I would suggest it's the perfect location. The ambience which cannot be describe by words and the frames that hangs in the wall is the most beautiful thing.. Coming to hospitality, it is one of the most breath taking wow.... Thanks Noel. I would love to visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2018
Hi Wati,
Thank you for choosing us, we were are glad to know you had a pleasant stay and we were happy to host you. Looking forward to host you again.

Regards,
Noel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Cozy quiet home”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in March 2018

Location - The Apartement is located in a quite residential area. I really liked the peace and quite. There were a whole lot of restaurants near by and the food street was awesome.
Host - Noel was around to help during check-in and show me around the place. He gave me tips on restaurants to visit and helped get my bearings on the area.
Amenities - The kitchen was fully functional and I really loved it. It gave me the ability to reheat food and even the independence to cook if I wanted.
WiFi - Fairly fast connection Overall - Great place. Kept we completely self reliant and also safe with the knowledge that there was always help at hand if needed. Yes the Koi tank was a great distraction. Would highly recommend the place

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2018
Hi Eunicah,
Thank you for choosing us, we were are glad to know you had a pleasant stay and we were happy to host you. Looking forward to host you again.

Regards,
Noel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing