We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Restaurant”
Review of Time Traveller

Time Traveller
Ranked #3 of 11,621 Restaurants in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Time Traveller offers an eclectic buffet & an a la carte menu with dishes from across the globe. The buffet for lunch & dinner features over 12 salads, soup selections, 18 main course dishes & over a dozen desserts. Some of the dishes featured in the menu span from Greece, Mexico, The Orient, Europe, Morocco… etc all. Our live counter is a must try!
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Nice place to enjoy dinner. The place is good and the prices are very reasonable. The quality is nice

Thank frektraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaiVishram, Manager at Time Traveller, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Greetings from Sai Vishram!

Thank you for choosing Time Traveller Restaurant - A pure vegetarian dining experience in Bangalore. We sincerely appreciate your effort to share your experience, we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (918)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

103 - 107 of 919 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Excellent service and food quality. Staff is very cordial and understand your needs proactively. Ambience is also very good. Would highly recommend to stay here especially for business travellers.

Thank Uttara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaiVishram, Manager at Time Traveller, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018


Greetings from Sai Vishram!

Thank you for choosing Time Traveller Restaurant as your prefered dining destination in Bangalore We sincerely appreciate your effort to share your experience on TripAdvisor platform.

We hope to continue being your preferred hotel in Bangalore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Exellent vegetarian restaurant in e-city mind blowing ambeince and Exellent service must visit this restaurant who is looking for purely veg.

Thank Pavan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaiVishram, Manager at Time Traveller, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Greetings from Sai Vishram!!!

It is a pleasure to hear about your experience at Time Traveller. Thank you so much for your time and your review. As rightly mentioned by you, we are equidistant from Electronic City Phase I & II and are frequented by Business Travelers and Families because of our customer service and the food served at the restaurant called Time Traveller in our hotel.

We strive towards ensuring every guest has good experience during their stay with us. We hope to continue being your preferred hotel in Bangalore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

I have been a regular visitor to this restaurant. Many a times a have stayed in the hotel for more than a week. It offers excellent food quality with various options. The restaurant does not seem to use preservative in the food and the food is always fresh. Its line another home for me in Banglore. Hospitality is wonderful

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PradeepP938
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaiVishram, General Manager at Time Traveller, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Greetings from Sai Vishram!!!

It was indeed a pleasure in having you stay at our Hotel and thank you very much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We athaakyou for your kind words and as rightly mentioned, we do not add preservatives to our food. We try our best to ensure that you receive the same quality in our food and service, every time you come to dine with us!

We look forward to your next visit and are happy to serve you.

Warm Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Excellent hospitality.. really great dinning experience the food,embience, music, service was outstanding..must try there salads counter...

Must visit.

Thank RajmohanK6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaiVishram, General Manager at Time Traveller, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Greetings from Sai Vishram!!!

Thank you for choosing Time Traveller Restaurant - A pure vegetarian dining experience in Bangalore. We sincerely appreciate your effort to share your experience on TripAdvisor and we are glad that you enjoyed our food and hospitality.

Warm Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Time Traveller also viewed

Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 

Been to Time Traveller? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing