We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Services provided at Pai Vaibhav-Bangalore”
Review of Pai Vaibhav

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Pai Vaibhav
Ranked #150 of 567 Bengaluru B&B and Inns
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
“Excellent Services provided at Pai Vaibhav-Bangalore”
Reviewed 19 December 2013

We had a marvelous stay at Pai Vaibhav-Bangalore. Clean hotel with very good service. I would recommend this hotel for stay at Bangalore. Very reasonably priced for rooms and food.

Myself and my group are very much satisfied with their hospitality,
Special attention and care was given to the entire group. Thanks to the GM and his team.

Sri Rohit Cabs...

Room Tip: Good Rooms and hospitality can be enjoyed
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SriRohitCabs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8
    19
    16
    1
    3
See reviews for
14
7
8
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 July 2013

The location was very dirty. Food was very costly and not that good. AC was not working properly. Lot of disturbances in early morning. Overall experience bad. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank Sukant D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Bengaluru hotels

Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2013

This was continuation of my trip in Feb 2012 for the quiz, and this hotel was booked for one night by the quiz organizers, I wouldn't have enough money as a student to check into this one. The locality around this hotel is not much happening or 'feel-good' as Majestic, even though the hotels in Majestic are cheaper. This is a little overly priced I must stay, for the amenities provided-
I checked the rates now and they seem a little too high for the room quality and other things.
My rating is average for the return on investment fact - otherwise its a good place.

Room Tip: Do not miss the complimentary breakfast- they are charging you lots of money for the room itself.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank abgkv2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malaysia
Level 6 Contributor
77 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2013

[+]
- value for money
- rooms are reasonably clean
- breakfast is limited to Indian dishes with hot coffee ; served on level 5 - good and tasty
- staff are ok
- you can order room service at any time

[-]
- rooms are a small so you only have place for the bed , a small cupboard, a table and the bathroom
-

Room Tip: Ask for the hotel facing away from the main road
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravellingMalaysian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2013

I have enjoyed my stay at the Pai Hotel Bangalore. The workers were warm, friendly and helpful. The hotel is neat and smart. The rooms are clean and cool. I feel they should have waiters that understand english because I was unable to communicate with the waiter because he did not understand what I was saying. The complimentary breakfast they serve should also cater for people from different countries. If they have a standard english breakfast that would have been nice, because not all of us like dosa. Overall I would still recommend this hotel in Bangalore and I would definetly stay there again. It is good value for money.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ashmilla J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thane, India
1 review
Reviewed 24 January 2013

Pai Vaibhav is good and decent hotel to stay with family. The hotel is located centrally. The rooms are very spacious and clean. Front Office staff as well as Room service persons were very courteous. I like more their approach towards guests. The complementary breakfast was really good. Overall I had a great experience. Thanks for Manager Subrramannya who had taken care of us during our stay.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mahichakra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
Reviewed 11 December 2012

Good and a neat hotel to stay. A well managed property with curtious staff. Kudos to the team of Pai Vaibhav. Special reference to the General Manager S. Subrramannya who had taken care of our team during the training of our employees.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank synergy_inc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Springs Hotel & Spa
#97 of 664 in Bengaluru
236 reviews
The Elanza Hotel
#52 of 664 in Bengaluru
571 reviews
Ulsoor
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
#1 of 664 in Bengaluru
1,926 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Treebo Orchard Suites
#7 of 815 in Bengaluru
160 reviews
The Leela Palace Bengaluru
#11 of 664 in Bengaluru
1,922 reviews
Wonderla Resort
#72 of 664 in Bengaluru
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pai Vaibhav? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pai Vaibhav

Property: Pai Vaibhav
Address: H Siddaiah Road, Bengaluru 560002, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #150 of 567 B&Bs / Inns in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Pai Vaibhav 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Pai Vaibhav reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing