We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sri Lakshmi Comforts
Nearby Hotels
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Springs Hotel & Spa(Bengaluru)
US$53
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Signature Inn(Bengaluru)(Great Value!)
US$25
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$19
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
76
49
5
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
49
5
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2011

I went Bangalore for holiday with my partner. I stayed for 5 days and 4 nights. I was really impressed with the tidiness of the rooms. Aside from that, the staff are very helpful as well. The rates was surprisingly reasonable. Its strategic location is definitely a plus as most restaurants and shops are located just around the place! Highly recommended if you plan to stay in a convenient,clean,helpful staff and safe accommodation. Will definitely go back to Sri Lakshmi should I return to Bangalore

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mytravel89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2011

I spent 3 Nights in Bangalore with my sister, as both of us are girls, safety is my top most priority when looking for a hotel. I have been to Bangalore several times & stayed in different hotels around MG Road for higher price & feel dissatisfied during the stay. After reading the reviews here I booked the room through their website. I have only praises for them. From the time we check in till we check out the staffs were very helpful. We stayed in Non- A/C Double Room, it’s very clean & room service is prompt too. The room cost us Rs.1,250 per night, which is unbelievably cheap considering it’s situated in MG Road & the staffs always welcoming you with a smile & ever helpful. It’s truly amazing. They even guided us to Bheema’s Andhra Style Restaurant for dinner as their in house restaurant is closed due to workers shortage on the day we arrived. It’s one of the best Andhra foods I had after a long time. Definitely will stay here on my next trip to Bangalore.

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OrangeGerbera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
slcomforts, Manager at Sri Lakshmi Comforts, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2011

We are very happy to read your review and the Management and the Staff want to thankyou for the same. We would like share some information with you and your friends. Many guests from Malaysia (mostly Female medical/engineering students) visit us regularly and the way they conduct themselves and the way they maintain clealiness in their rooms is exemplary. So we always look forward to recieve fine guests like you. We hope you will visit Bangalore again and stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2011

A relatively small place. Very friendly and helpful people and exceptionally good valuue for money.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tricky1812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
slcomforts, Manager at Sri Lakshmi Comforts, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2011

We appreciate your positive review and sincerely thankyou for the same. We wish you visit our country again and have a nice time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2011

Hi I went to Bangalore with my colleague for a 05 days conference. We hadn't fixed our hotel and we just take a short walk through the M.G. Road. Actually we accidentally noticed the place due to crowded restaurant for Lunch. We checked the rooms and were really tidy and spacious. The staffs Mr. Upendra and Mr. Ganesh were really helpful and they serve with a smile. Every day we had the typical south indian Breakfast from there which was really tasty I must say. Unfortunately we hadn't got a chance to taste their Lunch , which the local people love the most and even willing to wait for their turn to get a seat. The rooms were adequately filled with the necessities and I personally recommend for those who need a comfortable and hassle free and simple stay in Bangalore. The location was also nice with the near by shopping centers and the Stadium.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anand_ks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
slcomforts, Manager at Sri Lakshmi Comforts, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2011

Dear Anand,
Thank you for very nice and kind words you have for us. The Staff and Management wants to thank you and extent warm welcome to our place at any time. The staff of Restaurant Section wants to specially thankyou for the nice things you have told. We wish you will have lunch with us during your next visit to Bangalore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2011

Friendly staff, safe and clean surroundings, perfect location and all this for a reasonable price, we will be back!
And the Thali lunch is FANTASTIC!

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Viggo_Bjaanes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
slcomforts, Manager at Sri Lakshmi Comforts, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2011

We are happy to know your perception about our hotel and our effort was also to give safe, comfortable accomidation at a reasonable price. But when guests from West visit our restaurant we will be slightly anxious as the food some times will be too hot and spicy for their taste. But your appreciation of our lunch (Thali) is a real reward for our restaurant staff. We wish you try some other dishes like Masala Dosa, Idli, Vada in our restaurant duing your next visit. Thanks for your encouraging review which keeps us focus on good service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews