We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My first experience with Lemon Tree was....................”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru
Ranked #33 of 664 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“My first experience with Lemon Tree was....................”
Reviewed 10 June 2011

This was my first stay in Lemon tree. The place is far from the Airport but very close to my office. Nice & comfortable room with good interiors felt like heaven after tiring & long working day. Food at Citrus was good. There were quotes put up all over were very interesting to read. I look forward to stay here again.....

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank veenu_me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NarotamS, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru, responded to this review, 15 September 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the fabulous comments about your stay at Lemon Tree Hotels. We are proud that we could rejuvenate you every day and that our team made your stay so memorable.

We plan well to add a twist to your stay… every time. Come back soon to Lemon Tree Hotels and be embraced by our signature lemon fragrance, a cheery smile and perhaps a vibrant ambience.

Warm regards,

Narotam Singh
Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,538 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    856
    537
    104
    22
    19
See reviews for
96
35
78
1,234
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (294)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed 10 June 2011

Hi,

I stayed at you hotel end of February 2011. I was there for work with the DBOI. I was accommodated in your in the accessible room on the first floor.

All I have to say is that I was thrilled staying there. The room was more accessible that most other hotels I have lived in, though there were some minor adjustments that could be down to improve. The staff was helpful and the transport you provided was comfortable too.

I would urge you to file a nomination for the Universal Design Award http://www.dnis.org/awards.php the last date in 30th June.

Keep up the good work. Hope your other properties are as accessible too

Shivani Gupta
www.AccessAbility.co.in

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shewany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chandigarh
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2011

nice cozy fresh place to stay........lives upto the lemontree reputation. the rooms are clean & tidy. room service was excellent. opt for a package online, it gives you additional services like airport pick n drop, free lunch or dinner, free wi-fi etc. great value for money. food at "republic of noodle"was authentic & excellent. breakfast at citrus cafe was fresh & elaborate.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravellerYG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed 4 June 2011

I have to come to Bangalore on buisness visits once in every 2 months. Since my work place is near Electrnics City, I always stay in Lemon Tree. It is one of the finest hotels and they offer really good packages. Rooms are excellent, neat and clean. Complimentary breakfast is amazing as they offer lot of varities. Also the restaurant is great with live music and pool tables to relax in the night. I would recommend this hotel for your next stay in Bangalore.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cindyvivek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2011

Staying at Lemon Tree Electronic City Bengaluru was an exciting experience for me. Before shifting to Lemon tree I was staying in a guest house at Electronic City. One day when I wass on my way to the office I saw the Lemon Tree Hotel and decided to shift to the Lemon Tree Hotel.

The moment I entered the Hotel the aroma of Lemon has refreshed me and I was very happy on my decision the way I was welcomed by the stafff. During my stay for almost a week there I had enjoyed evey day in terms of hospitality as well as in terms of food.

The food was very delicious and the services for laundry and other facilities was also very appreciatable. Thanks to Lemon Tree staff for making my stay comfortable.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Deepak0303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2011

I stay at LEmon tree everytime i travel to Bangalore. HEre is what i like:
1) Very friendly staff.
2) Great ambience. I love all the witty quotes that they have put all over. I read hundreds of them and look forward to more.
3) THe quality and variety of toiletries that they keep in their bathroom, would impress all women. I am big biotique fan and was happy to find biotique products in their bathrooms.
4) Their buffet for breakfast and dinner is very elaborate and good.
5) My company had negotiated a good price for all business trips with lemon tree so it was really value for money.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sonaligera1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2011

One of the finest Hotel in the Bangalore. Far from City crowd. Beautiful Greenery around it. Peaceful and calm. Citrus Café of Lemon tree is superb for dining. Delicious cuisine of Indian, European..etc. Excellent room service... interior decorations, cuisine. And I appreciate the all the staff of Lemon Tree, Electronic City, Bangalore for their dedicated services and smiley face. I simply say...Lemon tree is Superb.......... :-)

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank deepjyoti05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Ulsoor
Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru
Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
#46 of 664 in Bengaluru
496 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Radha Regent Bengaluru
#65 of 664 in Bengaluru
307 reviews
Svenska Design Hotel
#89 of 664 in Bengaluru
396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru

Property: Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru
Address: 55a Hosur Main Road | Electronics City, Phase I, Bengaluru 560100, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#20 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#23 Romantic Hotel in Bengaluru
#28 Family Hotel in Bengaluru
#31 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
#59 Best Value Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru 4*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru. Well connected by the new elevated expressway, the hotel is a short 15 minute drive from Koramangala; 40 minutes from M.G. Road; and 30 minutes from Old Airport Road (Leela Palace Kempinski Hotel). Experience value-for-money, full service accommodation at our hotel. The refreshing interiors and large windows are designed to bring the 'outdoors in'. Business and leisure travelers will appreciate our well appointed guest rooms and suites, friendly service and range of amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, HRS and Cancelon so you can book your Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing