We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfortable stay and value for money”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Trinity Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Trinity Suites
Ranked #9 of 652 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Comfortable stay and value for money”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2013

Friendly staffs, big room with balcony. Quite near MG road.
Complementary wifi service very fast and good.
Value for money. Be aware on not responsible call cab. Already inform hotel about this.
Unfortunately the taxi driver I met was dropping me off to the bus agency and not the main bus station as told from the hotel staff. Collect full fare from me for just a short distance.

Room Tip: Rooms at the back are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank IreneLeeD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

347 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    263
    73
    8
    1
    2
See reviews for
84
56
27
127
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Chennai
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2013

Hi ! I have been staying in this Service Apartment for close to five years, atleast for four days in a month on all my official trips, I must say my experience has been wonderful till date. Firstly proximity to the main railway station - about 8 kms, secondly very close to MG Road and plenty of public transport options since three Metro rail stations are very close by , a nice mall nearby & close to Indira Nagar too .

Is is located in a nice quite calm tree lined neighbourhood , with very very friendly and approachable Owners and a Great Support staff and the people working alongside them are courteous& helpful.

The rooms are very big and spacious with wonderful ventilation and importantly cleaned daily and they do have excellent amenities. The food they have on order is very simple and homely and quite popular with my colleagues who visit me regularly.

And yes very reasonably priced , hope they do expand a little bit now it is getting popular and i would stay here when i 'm town again & again.

RECOMMENDED.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SiddharthaRaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chennai
Level Contributor
24 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2013

I had stayed in the hotel for 2 nights. The location is very near MG road, accessible with in 10 to 15 minutes. The room are neatly kept, the linen is neat. The service is good. The breakfast is complimentary and is a plus for the value charged. The only issue with breakfast is the quality can be better. otherwise very good option to stay. The basic food like the phulka, dal, egg curry, egg burji are decent.

Room Tip: Select a room away from Road, as you may be disturbed by occasional traffic
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tirupatitravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mumbai
Level Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 March 2013

Stayed for 24 hours in the hotel. Very close to MG Road (Trinity Circle end), calm and peaceful locality. Spacious and well maintained rooms, Very good amenities. (Free Wi Fi), courteous staff. Food range is simple, limited and homely. Recommended.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vishy74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2013

Ideally located for MG road and central Bangalore trips. Very reasonably priced hotel with large rooms and very average breakfast. The breakfast is usually served in the basement and its poorly ventilated. Overall the Hotel is good. I would stay again.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank deKapil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2013

Stayed for a night on 6th feb. the location is the best part of this hotel. you can walk to brigade road in 20 minutes and to the #1 MG Road mall and Lido mall in 5 minutes. Very nice and quiet area thanks to the adjacent army grounds. The service staff was also helpful. Specially the manager on duty in nights to morning is absolutely brilliant when it comes to service standards. The food is ok and could be improved.

Internet connectivity was troublesome which I was told was due to some issue with ISP.

Room Tip: Rooms on road side are huge!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kumar_amitesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 January 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed here for three weeks while we had some business to do in Bangalore. It was lovely from the first day to the last. Really clean, spacious, modern and quiet rooms. Staff are friendly despite their limited English speaking. Room cleaning was offered every day for the whole 21 days we stayed which was lovely.. fresh towels and clean sheets whenever we needed. The breakfast is basic but it was nice to have as an option anyway- Dal, Aloo Parotta, Idli, Chutney, Omelettes, Toast, Cornflakes and one type of fruit (bananas, watermelon or papaya). The room service menu is very good value and has some tasty dishes. We actually missed the food when we left!

A ten minute walk to 1MG shopping mall - a high-end mall with a gourmet supermarket on the 4th floor which was very handy for us. Also a cheap rickshaw ride or a 20minute walk there is Brigade Road, Bangalore Central department store and the busier end of MG road.

It's not the cheapest but for the level of comfort and quality, if this place is within your budget I would absolutely recommend it.

Room Tip: The rooms facing the back of the building are quieter. The standard rooms are lovely and spacious so...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank helleluke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Richmond Town
St Mark's Hotel
St Mark's Hotel
#5 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 977 reviews
Ulsoor
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
#1 of 652 in Bengaluru
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,812 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Leela Palace Bengaluru
#7 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,832 reviews
Adarsh Hamilton
#15 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 670 reviews
The Monarch Luxur
#32 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 421 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Trinity Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Trinity Suites

Property: Trinity Suites
Address: 1/3 Artillery Road, Ulsoor, Bengaluru 560008, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 652 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Trinity Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Trinity Suites near Trinity Circle on MG Road in Bangalore is one of the most ideally located boutique serviced apartments with 17 suites in the central business district of Bangalore. It is perfectly suited for business and leisure travellers to Bangalore who love their privacy amidst quiet surroundings. It offers sophisticated accommodation with a variety of personalised services and modern facilities. Trinity Suites is centrally located in the heart of city. It is situated 400 meters from Trinity circle on MG Road and is closest to corporate office hubs on MG Road, Dickenson Road, Richmond Road, Old Airport Road, CMH Road and Indiranagar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U. and Agoda so you can book your Trinity Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing