We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Stay I have ever had in India...........” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Trinity Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Trinity Suites
Ranked #8 of 649 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Best Stay I have ever had in India...........”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2014

I had my travel in february 2014 on a business purpose from Austin, USA to train our new team in Bangalore and stayed here for 10 days and had a great experience with their service and hospitality and they have fantastic complementary breakfast everyday and overall the accommodation here was almost equal to the USA standard

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Anujpuram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

344 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    261
    72
    7
    1
    3
See reviews for
81
55
25
131
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2014

Great value for money .. Courteous and pleasing staff .. Clean well maintained rooms with all the facilities working right ...Nice homely food .. Very safe even for single lady ..Home away from home .

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Seemasusan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2014

Trinity Suites Bangalore is an excellent Accommodation place, gives feeling as you are at home. Hotel staff is good and fair and helping. This is my first trip to Bangalore and stay in trinity suites, I am here for week and would like to come back and stay here again if got chance.
Breakfast & Food is pretty good along with housekeeping.
Its in very good locality and very near to Trinity Metro Station, I find it best place to stay either travel is for business or personal reason.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rock0981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2014

As a woman business traveller, safety comes foremost as priority. Trinity suites is not only homely ,it makes me feel secure. I have stayed here always and I find it really comfortable. The staff is efficient and friendly yet non interfering. The location is in the heart of the city yet away from the hustle and bustle.I would highly recommend this for family too.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Padma2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kotagiri
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2014

Each time I visit Bangalore, Trinity suits is like a home. I have stayed in this place many times and never ever once felt that I am staying in the hotel. It is a great place to come with your family. Nice location, heart of the city, beautiful rooms after it has been refurbished, calm and quiet, never get disturbed by any other guests staying in the place.

As for the hosts Rajdeep and Melvyn, they take extra care about their guests. You can always order food from near by place, but their in house catering is nice as in homes. The attendants are equally good in looking after their guests. Room service and house keeping is excellent.
If you ever want to take rest, I strongly recommend staying in this place as I am sure you will never find a place as good as this.

I have enjoyed staying in this place with my family as well as friends, business or holiday and hope to stay in this place for many more times.

Room Tip: My favorite rooms are101, 102, 201,202
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rickybelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 February 2014 via mobile

Located in a very calm locality just a little off from trinity circle Trinity suites serve well for business/ personal travel. I was there for the days when I could find the room service being excellent and the housekeeping was done very well.
They do offer pretty good breakfast which caters to continental as well as South Indian.

Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Atlanticconvoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 February 2014

It’s an excellent place to be in Trinity Suites, Bangalore; and I was there and stayed multiple occasions for my business trip and not only me my entire team stayed for three month and never felt we are away from home these many days and still continue to stay. The place for the stay is an excellent and feels like more comfortable for official or business stay. The service and the hospitality extended were very friendly and unique always.
Thank you to the entire team who is associated with Trinity for giving an excellent stay during my visit and special thanks to staff who welcome with smile from front…. and always.
Guy’s..! Try at least once when you visit Bangalore, India. – Aneesh C M

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cmAneesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Richmond Town
St Mark's Hotel
St Mark's Hotel
#4 of 649 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 954 reviews
Ulsoor
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
#1 of 649 in Bengaluru
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,770 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Leela Palace Bengaluru
#7 of 649 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,796 reviews
Adarsh Hamilton
#16 of 649 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 651 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Trinity Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Trinity Suites

Property: Trinity Suites
Address: 1/3 Artillery Road, Ulsoor, Bengaluru 560008, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 649 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Trinity Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Trinity Suites near Trinity Circle on MG Road in Bangalore is one of the most ideally located boutique serviced apartments with 17 suites in the central business district of Bangalore. It is perfectly suited for business and leisure travellers to Bangalore who love their privacy amidst quiet surroundings. It offers sophisticated accommodation with a variety of personalised services and modern facilities. Trinity Suites is centrally located in the heart of city. It is situated 400 meters from Trinity circle on MG Road and is closest to corporate office hubs on MG Road, Dickenson Road, Richmond Road, Old Airport Road, CMH Road and Indiranagar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Trinity Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing