We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One night stay at Maple Suites”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Maple Suites, Serviced Residences
Ranked #91 of 664 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“One night stay at Maple Suites”
Reviewed 16 July 2013

I booked into Maple Suites when in Bangalore for a business trip. I needed the place only for one night and had planned to check out the next day. The studio room was clean and spacious. I'm a stickler for clean beds (no stray hairs or stains, thank you!) and clean bathrooms. Maple Suites scored high on both. The bonus was the really good breakfast served on the terrace. They had a good selection of breakfast items. I liked the peace and quiet and being a woman traveler welcomed the safety and security of the place. I would definitely go there again.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank madhatterdiaries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    77
    50
    4
    2
    1
See reviews for
41
13
7
53
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2013

Nice location - quiet but close to main road. Very helpful staff. Clean place. Spacious room.

Two areas for improvement: The wi-fi was very slow and the breakfast choice is very limited. It will good to add some low-calorie items in the menu.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Anantadeb B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxanne_Maple_BLR, Owner at Maple Suites, Serviced Residences, responded to this review, 13 September 2013
Dear Sir

We would like to thank you very much for your comment on Trip advisor, regarding your stay at the Maple Suites, Serviced Apartments.

We are glad that we were able to live up to your expectation & especially are happy to hear your kind words regarding our location, clean and spacious rooms and helpfulness of the staff.

We haven take note of your feedback on the Wifi & Breakfast, below is the action we have taken for the same -

Wifi / Internet Service has been upgraded to a faster speed so our guests can continue to enjoy the Free Wifi service we provide.

Breakfast – The buffet breakfast served at Café Red currently includes the following – Chefs Dish (Indian cuisine) / Juices / Tea / Coffee / Various Cornflakes / Selection of Breads / Cut fruits / Homemade Chutneys & Jams & a live counter for Eggs of choice, which are made hot and fresh on request, with other basic breakfast items.
In addition to that we have introduced the option for our Guests to order from the Ala-Carte menu that has a range of items along with some low calorie items.

Thank you for your valuable feedback, we do hope you will notice the change in your next stay with us,

We look forward to having you back soon.

Regards
Roxanne G.B.
For Maple Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2013

Maple worked like a charm for me when returning to home land from onsite assignment. Very courteous and humble staff always at their toes to please their guests. My apartment was a proper 1 BHK with spacious bedroom, living area, dining and balcony. The decor and ambiance was excellent. Very near to Coupon Mall, IIMB and Menakshi Mall on Bannerghata road which meant that we were well connected. Finding an auto isnt a problem therefore commuting became easy. The apartment had a fridge, microwave and an operational kitchen. They gave us all utensils that we needed because coming from long onsite assignment my wife was worried about my son's eating hence we preferred to cook in the apartment atleast for him.

Nice breakfast and they would custom make tea and coffee for you and any other thing that you would want. They are just hell bent to make sure that you feel like a king!

The staff is one of the friendliest I have ever experienced. I stayed for 2 weeks and I would come back to them again in a heart beat!!!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Puneet J J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bangalore
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2013

Maples suites have been really great for me. We have booked two rooms and we are 4 in number. We liked the homely atmosphere, nice food and friendly staff. The location was very ideal for our needs and we would rate it right among the top in out list of hotels that we stayed.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank ravi m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2013

One of the best staying experiences for me till date. Nothing short of spectacular... Located in close vicinity of Bannerghata road perhaps maple suites provides with the best value for money.. A home away from home with excellent food, Great staff and outstanding decor and ambiance,. It provides for a luxurious and an outstanding stay... simply waooooo and wonderful....!!!!!

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Sukritsss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kochi (Cochin), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2013

My stay at Maple suites was great experience. All the staff and cook Kilash was very courteous and helpful. Over all it was good experience and I sure will go back for my next visit and sure to recommend to my friends and family.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Shobha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thanjavur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 March 2013

With friendly staff and neat rooms, Maple Suites is my preferred place to stay when at Bangalore. They have a range from rooms for single travelers to suites for families. Simple, yet elegant. Feels homely. If you have laundry, don't ask them to press your clothes, they're not good at that.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Devi Prasad R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxanne_Maple_BLR, Owner at Maple Suites, Serviced Residences, responded to this review, 5 March 2013
Dear Sir,

We thank you for your feedback regarding your preferred place to stay when in Bangalore.

We always try to do our best to make sure our guests have a most comfortable experience while staying with us and we are glad you feel it is homely & elegant.

We like to remain true to our spirit where you, Our Guest can Live your way in your space.

We haven take note of your feedback on the Pressing Services & assure to take corrective action at the earliest.

We thank you once again for your valuable feedback .

Regards
Roxanne G.B.
For Maple Suites, Bangalore
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
1.2 mi away
Treebo Crystal Castle
Treebo Crystal Castle
#136 of 664 in Bengaluru
104 reviews
0.6 mi away
Grand Continent Hotel
Grand Continent Hotel
#110 of 664 in Bengaluru
104 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sri Sai Suites
Sri Sai Suites
#296 of 664 in Bengaluru
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Tulip Inn Bangalore
Tulip Inn Bangalore
#99 of 664 in Bengaluru
71 reviews
4.1 mi away
Casa Cottage
Casa Cottage
#74 of 664 in Bengaluru
446 reviews
4.8 mi away
Trinity Suites
Trinity Suites
#12 of 664 in Bengaluru
370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Maple Suites, Serviced Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maple Suites, Serviced Residences

Property: Maple Suites, Serviced Residences
Address: 142 & 143 Dollar Layout 4th Main | near Sakhii Hospital, off Bannerghatta Road, Bengaluru 560076, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #91 of 664 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Maple Suites, Serviced Residences 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Maple Suites Serviced Apartments offers spacious and modern suites equipped with a fully functional kitchen. Free Wi-Fi access is available in the entire property.Air-conditioned suites feature a living room, dining area and a kitchenette equipped with a minibar, microwave and tea/coffee maker. Ironing facilities, a safe and a flat-screen satellite TV are also included. The en suite bathroom offers a hairdryer(on request), hot shower, bathrobes and free toiletries.Maple Suites Serviced Apartments provides luggage storage, currency exchange, laundry and car rental services. A business centre, library and BBQ facilities are available for guests' use. The tour desk can assist with travel arrangements, while airport transfer is provided at a surcharge.The property is within 3 km from Madiwala Lake and the popular Royal Meenakshi Mall. Gopalan Mall & Shopper's Stop is a 2-minute walk away while Bangalore Railway Station is 12 km away. Bengaluru International Airport is about 40 km from the property.The in-house restaurant, Cafe Red, serves a tasty spread of Indian and Chinese dishes. Room service option is also available. Surrounded by many restaurants we also allow guests to order in.NOTE: WE DO NOT HAVE ANY BRANCHES. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Agoda, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Maple Suites, Serviced Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing