We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Staff and great Service...!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Maple Suites, Serviced Residences
Ranked #91 of 695 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 February 2014

Highly recommended, They have the excellent, friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms and 24 hours water and power supply. They have in house restaurant which provides breakfast and dinner. Even Food is also very good. Would love to visit again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pdk619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (143)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

96 - 102 of 143 reviews

Reviewed 23 January 2014

Maple suites is like our second home, been coming back again and again to this amazing property and its been like close to 6 years I have ensured I stay in Maples suites whenever me or my family decides to head to Blore on Vacation or work.

The entire feel of Maples is homely right from their super comfortable rooms - where you have everything what you need right from a cooking range, microwave oven, full size fridge, a cute dining table and a living room to entertain guests. I have stayed here & spend some quality time of my life on work related trips, throwing a party for my local blore friends, celebrating new years, my brother in laws engagement etc.

The Staff is excellent headed by Mr.Louis their manager - They are always extra courteous and ready to go the extra mile to comfort their guests, One remarkable feature you would love is all their staffs have this glowing smile and whatever time of the day you call them for any help they are at your full service, Louis also ensures on a timely basis if everything is OK with regard to the stay. My reservations in Maples is also a less tedious job and just a one call away to Mr.Louis and my rooms are booked promptly.

The Food served here has got the authentic home made feel to it - Kailash the wonder cook is simply amazing when it comes to whipping up his magic tava to make some awesome rotis, Dosas, great curries and Kababs, Though the restaurant shuts by 10:30 in the night there are days when I land really late night and Kailash needs just one call to make some Hot rotis with Dhal to save you from Hunger pangs.

Its only 1 place again you would witness that your car never ever stays dirty if it all you drive down to Bangalore - The excellent security guards they have employed ensure your car is water washed and dried clean before you step out of Maple suites for the days activities.

Maple Suites - Clean, Comfortable, Warm, Cozy + Magic

Thank you Maple Suites ! For giving me and my family a wonderful place to stay whenever I am in Bangalore - Keep up the excellent work!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kidao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

After a lot of research on budget hotels in Bangalore I came across Maple Suites located near Bannerghatta Road. I have to say on paper everything looked promising, right from its location, range of rooms and prices. But everything started falling apart within one day of my stay at the hotel. What you see on their website is disguising to say the least.

The quality of rooms definitely don’t command the kind of cost they charge you. In terms of location, the hotel is placed right in the thick of high traffic zones and connectivity to places like Electronic City, Jayanagar or even J P Nagar for that matter becomes horrific.

Their deluxe apartment for more than Rs 3k definitely don’t deserve that kind of price tag as now I know that for the same price or less I would get a better stay in the BTM, JP Nagar and Bannerghatta region. Other options like Ibis and Hotel Empire International surely offer much better for similar price range. Being placed on the main roads of prime areas they are more practical choices as well.

On the whole, I won’t rate Maple Suites anything more than 2 or may be 2 and half but anything more than that would be more than generous.

Probably I'm being a little harsh and the first-time Bangalore visitors may find this to be a decent option, but since I've explored other options, I realized that I ended up paying more than what I should have. I don't have any complaint with regard to service or the amenities as such, but I just didn't find it to be one of those "value for money" accommodation deals, and I know of dozens of better options

Room Tip: Take a look at all your options before choosing your room..Some are decent while some are tacky to s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anjaneya J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxanne_Maple_BLR, Owner at Maple Suites, Serviced Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your feedback regarding rates and your kind words about our services and amenities.

We thank you for mentioning that you do not have any complaint with regard to our service or the amenities.

We do apologize if you felt that we are not a budget option however, we have always maintained that we are a Serviced Apartment and accordingly our room sizes and the conveniences we offer cannot be compared to a budget hotel/inn.

Each of our apartments enjoy an area of between 600-900sq feet where we provide comfort / flexibility and all modern conveniences of a fully furnished 1Bedroom or 2Bedroom Apartment with a fully functional kitchen, daily housekeeping with linen change, complimentary breakfast and free WiFi.

We thank you once again for your feedback.

We would be happy to hear from you for any further feedback via email at info@maplesuites.in

Best regards and as always assuring you of our best services.

Regards
Roxanne G.B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

Attending a wedding in Bangalore it was lovely to have Maple Suites as a base. The staff could not have been more helpful and courteous. Front desk called the driver of my early morning cab to the airport to check that I was OK. Food also very good and varied.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Philipp M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

I had stayed in this property for one night during my recent trip to Bangalore.
We were a team of four adults who were accommodated in a 2BHK suite. It was a pleasant experience undoubtedly. All of us enjoyed the stay. The common area was consisting the drawing-dining area with sofas at one end and dining table-microwave-refrigerator at the other end.
Rooms were spotlessly clean and aesthetically decorated. Size is adequate if not very big- however, the drawing/ sitting area and the open balconies are good enough to compensate.
Tea-coffee maker was provided. Buffet breakfast(complimentary) was good.
The only negative side is the location. It is little difficult to locate for the first time. However, the hotel people guides nicely over telephone.
Little more promptness in service will be appreciable.
I will love to stay here in my next visit also.

Room Tip: Take help of the hotel people if you are coming for the first time. You will love to stay here and r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SandyBurdwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Value for money!
A good place to stay with all the required amenities at reasonable price.The hospitality has always been excellent. They were extremely helpful starting from the manager to the receptionist to the cleaners.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Prateek M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

You can feel yourself at home.
The hospitality was excellent. They were extremely helpful starting from the manager to the receptionist to the cleaners. You just ask them anything and you can get the respond very quick.
The buffet was good but more of the Indian variety of meals.
The Gopalan mall was the place I hang around most of the times as my favorite Taco Bell is there.
Overall stay was superb.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank varkha73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
J.P. Nagar
Treebo Crystal Castle
Treebo Crystal Castle
#166 of 695 in Bengaluru
120 reviews
J.P. Nagar
Quality Inn Shravanthi
Quality Inn Shravanthi
#195 of 695 in Bengaluru
150 reviews
J.P. Nagar
Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar
Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar
#144 of 695 in Bengaluru
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Casa Cottage
#82 of 695 in Bengaluru
454 reviews
Jayanagar
Hotel Pai Viceroy, Jayanagar
Hotel Pai Viceroy, Jayanagar
#121 of 695 in Bengaluru
220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Maple Suites, Serviced Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maple Suites, Serviced Residences

Address: 142 & 143 Dollar Layout 4th Main | near Sakhii Hospital, off Bannerghatta Road, Bengaluru 560076, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #91 of 695 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range: £27 - £54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Maple Suites, Serviced Residences 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Maple Suites Serviced Apartments offers spacious and modern suites/apartments equipped with a fully functional kitchen. Free Wi-Fi access is available in the entire property. Each Apartment/ Suite has a living room, a separate bedroom, dining area and a kitchen equipped with a stove, fridge, microwave and tea/coffee maker. DIY Ironing facilities, a safe and a TV with free satellite connection are also available. We also provide luggage storage, currency exchange, laundry and car rental services. Our in-house restaurant offers a variety of Indian food and our room rates include the buffet breakfast served at Cafe Red. Airport transfer is provided at a surcharge. Each of the serviced apartments are let out on daily, weekly or monthly basis and are ideal for those who desire comfort when on business trips or leisure vacations in spacious & homely surroundings. Maple Suites Service apartments where you can live your way in your space. NOTE: WE DO NOT HAVE ANY BRANCHES ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Maple Suites, Serviced Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing