We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Peaceful stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Maple Suites, Serviced Residences

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Maple Suites, Serviced Residences
Ranked #84 of 649 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Noida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2014

Excellent service and hospitality!

Spacious rooms, great service and great atmosphere.
Good location, prompt service and best of attendants.
Special thanks to Kailash for delicious food, chicken curry and pulao.

Worth staying!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vishal m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    74
    48
    3
    2
    1
See reviews for
37
13
7
51
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

I stayed just one night, service was very good, friendly, helpful and pleasant stay. Complete worth of money. I stayed there with my family , easy access from City station and nearer to Silk Board bus stop.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank venkat52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
49 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

This property is located near sakhi hospital it is a 2min walk from the main road, hence you get all the advantages of staying on the main road without the noise of the traffic. The apartments are very clean and well maintained, there is a micro oven,a stove (gas available on rent),lcd tv, music player and dvd player. They also provide plates for dining along with fork and spoons.
There is a good number of eateries around the place including kfc including malls, you can opt for home delivery from a large number of restaurants, as the hotel provides contact numbers of these eateries. The in house restaurant is located on the terrace food option is limited but if you order in advance they can make any choice of food as per your likings. The breakfast is complimentary with limited choices but i am not complaining as the food is excellent and makes up for anything. The reception cooperates with you to arrange auto rickhaw for local trips as autos are a nuisance in bangalore. They also have a tie up with a local taxi service where u can hire ac indica at 550 for 4hrs.
The house keeping staff was very cooperative in short an excellent stay and i will recommend everyone who are planning to come to bangalore to stay here for uninterupted hospitality.

Room Tip: All the rooms are the same we stayed on the second floor it was very calm and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank joybiswas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omaha
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

My Husband and I were in Bangalore for 3 months the last month (July) we stayed at Maple Suites. We had a wonderful time there. The Staff were very helpful and friendly. We felt very secure and the location was close to everything and yet very quiet, well except for the ocassional dog barking and one crazy bird. The rooms were very clean and whatever we needed was always provided. We look forward in going back and seeing everyone. We did have minor problems but were quickly fixed. The restaurant on the open top floor was very good. The Chief was an excellent cook. Must try the grilled veggie sandwich. I think those that stay here or anywhere in India must remember that services such as phone, internet, and just basic electricy will and does go out frequently, its a small price to pay for being in a beautiful country. All we can say is we will go back. Just one note , We would like to see that all the staff members learn english, it would have been nice to speak to them all and have them understand. Coming from another country and culture Maple Suites and Staff made our visit memorable. We miss everyone!! Many thanks Bruce and Beverly Hardisty, Omaha Nebraska, USA

Room Tip: Just remember you are in India choose a room just big enough for your needs because you should be on...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank bbhardis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014

I would rate Maple suite as one of the best in the locality. The place was neat and tidy and the rooms were spacious. The layout of the room itself is suitable for people staying with family and the overall ambience is very good. There is a restaurant on the terrace and the food is good. There is small gym. They allow you to use washing machine at a nominal cost and provide electric press which is convenient for people staying for longer duration.

The maintenance could be improved as the Wifi connections on some of the rooms was bad, the mobile signal coverage within the rooms were poor, water used to stagnate at the bathrooms, etc.

Other than that, I would definitely recommend this for people planning to stay for long an are looking for an affordable budget stay without compromising on quality.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Shekhar N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mangalore, India
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2014

We booked Maple Suites in Bangalore after reading the excellent reviews on trip advisor and I am pleased to say , this Serviced Apartments lived up to its reputation. we stayed here for four nights. The Apartment were Large Bedroom with king size bed, Spacious Living and Dining with fully functional kitchen and tea/ coffee making facilities and well maintained. the apartment & room was cleaned daily and standard of the cleaning was excellent .toiletries were replaced daily and we were given complementary bottled water and a safe locker in the rooms. our package included breakfast it was Indian/continental buffet breakfast served at Café Red with a variety of foods & it was excellent , Maple Suites staff excellent team work was displayed by staff at all time. they were all very helpful, polite and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable the Serviced Apartments is in a very good location within easy to reach shopping malls in Bannerghatta Road. we also have Lunch & dinner most of days at the Café Red restaurant in Serviced Apartments. the food was fresh, cooked nicely and the room service was excellent..I would definitely stay in maple suites serviced apartments again when I am in Bangalore. thank you

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Naveen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 March 2014

The service they offer is good, but the internet connection was down on average once a day, and was too slow the other times. Cable TV service was down for over a day and a half at one point.

The biggest problem with this facility is the lack of maintenance. The walls were disgusting in the suite I lived in (see pictures), and the bathroom was not much better. Definitely not good value for money for the ₹50k/month I spent for 6 weeks while I was living here. I continued my stay because I was much too busy with work to be able to look around for accommodation.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank racingcircular
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxanne_Maple_BLR, Owner at Maple Suites, Serviced Residences, responded to this review, 11 March 2014
Dear Sir,

We thank you for the feedback provided.

Firstly we would like to say thank you for mentioning that the service we offer is good, needless to say we believe, that is our duty to each and every guest who stays with us.

We take our Guest feedback very seriously and our response to your other feedback is as follows:

1. Internet - We offer complimentary Wifi to all our guests and we have subscribed for a 4 Mbps connection from non other than the country’s leading service provider, AirTel however, in the event if guests are downloading large files other guests will experience a drop in the download speed. We are in the process of implementing a regulated use of internet for all guests to curtail this issue.

2. Cable TV - We sincerely apologize however, please note that it is our beyond our control since the service provider had some technical issue on that particular day and the issue was not restricted to only our premises.

3. Maintenance of walls – We take up painting every month specifically for our long stay guests such as yourself however, since we were not allowed to carry out even housekeeping in your absence, painting the walls was ruled out. We wish to bring to your notice that the premises is now fully re-painted.

We sincerely hope to welcome you again at our premises and provide us your valuable feedback.

Thanking you and assuring you of our best services at all times.

Best regards
Roxanne
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Casa Cottage
#64 of 649 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ulsoor
juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
#46 of 649 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 324 reviews
Grand Continent Hotel
#103 of 649 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 101 reviews
Treebo Crystal Castle
#116 of 649 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Maple Suites, Serviced Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maple Suites, Serviced Residences

Property: Maple Suites, Serviced Residences
Address: 142 & 143 Dollar Layout , 4th Main | near Sakhii Hospital, off Bannerghatta Road, Bengaluru 560 076, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #84 of 649 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Maple Suites, Serviced Residences 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Maple Suites Serviced Apartments offers spacious and modern suites equipped with a fully functional kitchen. Free Wi-Fi access is available in the entire property.Air-conditioned suites feature a living room, dining area and a kitchenette equipped with a minibar, microwave and tea/coffee maker. Ironing facilities, a safe and a flat-screen satellite TV are also included. The en suite bathroom offers a hairdryer(on request), hot shower, bathrobes and free toiletries.Maple Suites Serviced Apartments provides luggage storage, currency exchange, laundry and car rental services. A business centre, library and BBQ facilities are available for guests' use. The tour desk can assist with travel arrangements, while airport transfer is provided at a surcharge.The property is within 3 km from Madiwala Lake and the popular Royal Meenakshi Mall. Gopalan Mall & Shopper's Stop is a 2-minute walk away while Bangalore Railway Station is 12 km away. Bengaluru International Airport is about 40 km from the property.The in-house restaurant, Cafe Red, serves a tasty spread of Indian and Chinese dishes. Room service option is also available. Surrounded by many restaurants we also allow guests to order in.NOTE: WE DO NOT HAVE ANY BRANCHES. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Maple Suites, Serviced Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing